Thursday, 24 August 2017 »  Login
in
»
Astrologers » Mrs Rajasudha
I am at

Mrs Rajasudha

Mrs Rajasudha is listed in Astrology. The average user rating and a snapshot of Mrs Rajasudha follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT MRS RAJASUDHA
There are no events at Mrs Rajasudha scheduled currently.
MRS RAJASUDHA USER REVIEWS
1 - 14 OF 14 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Ali on 29th Jun 2017, 11:27pm | Permalink
Yes she is excellent astro numerologist.
Kasi Panthul on 4th Feb 2017, 5:52pm | Permalink
It will give very good simple remides astrolog and numerology blindely approach
Ramu on 27th Jan 2017, 5:42pm | Permalink
Rajasudha madem very good astro numerologist
It will give more time also
Krishna on 17th Jan 2017, 2:39pm | Permalink
100% I agreed Rajasudha madem is one of top Astrologe and numerology palmistry ap and tg .
my family adviser since 10 years it will give very good remides.
rudraksha8475 on 16th Jan 2017, 6:25pm | Permalink
Some Astrologer will come to us and thay will ask more time how can we will give more time unless arguments
Tharun on 16th Jan 2017, 5:49pm | Permalink
She gave Rudraksha for my problem she gave some mantras also it Work out me very well for her knowledge 2000 fee is very reasonable because she has knowledge astrology numerology palmistry and also vastu very limited appointments she will give I went some other astrologer that charged me only 500rs but no use no knowledge so guy's pl consulate knowledge people like raja sudha mam she is well qualified also .
Tharun on 16th Jan 2017, 5:39pm | Permalink
She Is very Good Astrologer and she Gave 20 to 30
Mints time dipend upon client bhihaviour .she has very good knowledge in astrology numerology and also Pamistry. She gave good remedies for my problem.after consulting her I got very good results in my life many times at evening time whenever I asked doubt's she gave asnswers very carefully
SravanUSA on 7th Nov 2016, 7:16am | Permalink
thanks. I saved my money..was about to send money
Nikhil on 26th Sep 2016, 2:00pm | Permalink
I took consultation from her in 2012 or 13[don't remember exact year and month]...From my personal experience and the basic knowledge i myself have gained since years of studying and research in Vedic Astrology and Numerology,i can definitely say that i was not at all satisfied by her consultation,i left the place completely dissatisfied and dejected and spent 600 rupees for getting reading from a person who herself had very less knowledge and understanding about astrology and numerology.She was rather rude,aggressive,proud and not at all polite even though i was polite and soft spoken.The way she looks and speaks in her tv shows was completely different from what i have experienced on that fateful day of taking consultation from her.My humble suggestion to her,please mam,be well informed and knowledgeable about Vedic Astrology before you charge for reading an horoscope.
Sowjanya on 8th Oct 2016, 12:26pm | Permalink
I agree with nikhil, she is very rude and aggressive. And charges are also too high.
Meenasmile25 on 10th Apr 2016, 5:00pm | Permalink
No positive . Worst. Truly
Meena on 10th Apr 2016, 4:56pm | Permalink
Wast of money . For 2 min we have to pay 2000 rs. She don't know anything about numerology. She behaves like a rudraksha seller . She is a money succur . To earn money she choose this way
Meena on 10th Apr 2016, 4:51pm | Permalink
Worst person, she don't know even how to speak with others. She didn't tell even how to write the course. She speaks very proudly with support of her husbend
Sand on 3rd May 2016, 8:04am | Permalink
But she talks as if she is great
dil2heart143 on 27th Mar 2016, 9:46am | Permalink
Very bad and you will be repent and all regrets if you visit rajasudha. i wasted rs 2000 in 15 mins. very hesitant and its very cheap on their path. Save your money guys. you will be treated cheaply. believe me. Spread this message and stop fraud by this lady.
dil2heart143 on 27th Mar 2016, 9:40am | Permalink
It is completely fraud and useless. Very adamant and not worth a penny. If you are rich and want to waste time and money then this is a place for you. Please keep away from this person and save your money.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Mrs Rajasudha!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Hotel Raj Classic Inn, Room Number 102, M G Road
House Number 12, Street Number 1, Himayathnagar
1-1-261/29, Near Bridge, Chikkadpally
Ashok Villa Apartments, 2nd Floor, Suman Housing Colony, West Marredpally
8-3-231/B/406, 3rd Floor, Near Poorna Tiffin Centre & Krishna Hospital, Sri krishna Nagar, Check Post, Yousufguda
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
rajasudha astro complaints
www rajasudha @com
review on rajasudha artrologer
dr rajasuda
Rajsudha astrology
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.