Monday, 22 October 2018 »  Login
in
»
Astrologers » Mrs Rajasudha
I am at

Mrs Rajasudha

Mrs Rajasudha is listed in Astrology. The average user rating and a snapshot of Mrs Rajasudha follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT MRS RAJASUDHA
There are no events at Mrs Rajasudha scheduled currently.
MRS RAJASUDHA USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 38 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Sumanth on 9th Apr 2018, 9:25pm | Permalink
Great Astrology numerology palmistry Predictions and Easy Remedies

I took consultation from madam in December 2017 regarding job change in the near future as I was finding it difficult to adjust to the situations in my existing job. He had predicted about getting the job after 20 january 2018, and I am so happy to share that his prediction about me has come true. It was a nice experience talking to him, and since I have spoken to him, I've started trusting Astrology more. I will definitely be in touch with him for all my future problems.
Rani Raja Paakija Sudha on 9th Apr 2018, 3:42pm | Permalink
Guys she is putting blame on clients saying they ask about illigal affairs. Clients give her money only to get this kind of blame in return? Guys lets assume this to be true for instance,then when a person asks about his/her love affairs to get advice/suggestion or guidence,isn't it her job as an astrologer to advice them politely instead of getting mad with anger & rage? When an astrologer isn't fit enough to give guidence on relationships then whats the even the use going to her in first place? When she scares the clients for asking relationship questions then why is she charging such huge amount in first place? She must keep a board then that ' only career related questions should be asked'
'No relationship questions pls' she is a hypocrite at her best. Is it worth to go to such an immature astrologer who says askings about affairs is wrong then why are you sitting as an astrologer?

Second point is : So many people come with problems with a hope of getting answers.Only a ratio of 10/100 ask about relationship problems.
When i went to her i asked about only regarding my education & career but she scared the crap out of me with her behavior. She didn't allow me to talk.I only remained calm for 10 min,gave her the money,escaped from there & got rid of her.
Guys only trust God & urself.Even if you want to go to astrologer due to your curiosity then prefer knowledgeable ones who have maturity & patience to answer any questions.
Raja sudha garu pls give more time & charge less.
Teja on 4th Apr 2018, 8:57am | Permalink
she have done lots of tv shows regarding astrology,numerology, palmistry, vastu one person cont tell all subjects of occult sciences,she is well qulified young lady astrologer.she will run 10 years astrology center successfully.

mam consultation fee 2000 for astrology numerology plamisty she will give time depand upon their problem.she will clear all your doubts.

maximam mam will give remidical things like suggesting lucky gem and rudraksha if required.people cant effort that much of money mam will give remides like
chanting mantas and name coraction coures including her fee only.

if got any doubt please call mams office number 96766 59666.
Teja on 4th Apr 2018, 8:55am | Permalink
This people all are one person posting always fake reviews up on rajasudha mam because of jealous mostly her astrology competitors mam practicing since 10 years.

she have done lots of tv shows regarding astrology,numerology, palmistry, vastu one person cont tell all subjects of occult sciences thats the problem of
these fake persons. who are posting allways nagitive comments upon her.

she is well qulified young lady astrologer.some people asking thair ill legal effaires when mam did not anchorage such kind of things. then thay will post fake reviews.

these are problems coming to mam these people posting fee are high and thay posting less knowledge lake of patience.
when there less knowledge how can she will run 10 years astrology center successfully.

mam consultation fee 2000 for astrology numerology plamisty she will give 20 mints to 30 minits time depand upon their problem.that time is sufficient for her astrologycal knowledge she will clear all your doubts.

maximam mam will give remidical things like suggesting lucky gem and rudraksha if required.people cant effort that much of money mam will give remides like
chanting mantas and name coraction coures including her fee only.

after two days again these astrology compitaters poste nagitive comments and no of dis likes at a time another new name so please guys dont dissapoint if got any doubt please call mams office number 96766 59666.
Srinivas rao on 3rd Apr 2018, 4:03pm | Permalink
She is only a learner..not an professional or expert.The fee is not worth it.Better donate to anna dhaanam in temples.
Srinivas rao on 3rd Apr 2018, 4:00pm | Permalink
Only time & energy waste.Not worth it.Instead donate money for annadhaanam in temples.
Ram on 22nd Mar 2018, 11:56am | Permalink
For exampls oka person march 21st 1986 lo puttadu ankondi....

21-3-1986 ga thiskovala or
21-12-1986 ga thiskovala

Kindly shed your views.Thank you.
Ram on 22nd Mar 2018, 11:52am | Permalink
Numerology prakaram destiny number calculate cheyadaniki hindu calendar prakaram calculate cheyala or January first month ga base cheskoni calculate cheyala?
Ram on 22nd Mar 2018, 11:47am | Permalink
Respected Raja sudha garu...oka chinna doubt.
Mana culture prakaram Ugadi is new year & april 1st will be the beginning of new year i.e first month. That means February or march will be 12th month.

Then DOB numerology prakaram ippudu vunna numerology ela dhinini justify chesthundhi? Coz all the numerologists will take January as 1st month & calculate according to that.But accorging to hindu numerology april is the beginning month of new year.
Numerology lo destiny number English calendar prakaram thiskovala lekunte hindu calendar prakaram thiskovala? Could you explain pls.Thanks.
Teja on 13th Mar 2018, 12:29pm | Permalink
she have done lots of tv shows regarding astrology,numerology, palmistry, vastu one person cont tell all subjects of occult sciences,she is well qulified young lady astrologer.she will run 10 years astrology center successfully.

mam consultation fee 2000 for astrology numerology plamisty she will give time depand upon their problem.she will clear all your doubts.

maximam mam will give remidical things like suggesting lucky gem and rudraksha if required.people cant effort that much of money mam will give remides like
chanting mantas and name coraction coures including her fee only.

if got any doubt please call mams office number 96766 59666.
Ashok on 7th Mar 2018, 9:25pm | Permalink
Who is babu gogineni I won’t afraid of such kind of people. Iam not fake astrolger, Iam well qualified astrologer. I have all proofs don’t worry about that any way shareth take care of yourself, iam sorry that if any time I hurted you.you are my family friend and gentleman.
Arvind on 7th Mar 2018, 4:54am | Permalink
Where is babu gogineni....Babu Gogineni garuuu.. sir Raja Sudha garini interview cheyandii.
Anyhow i am not sharath.I just came one time & was insulted by the way sudha garu has treated me.Neither i have written any negative comment wantedly.I only told the truth.But i am not a kind of person who pains others.I forgive even my enemy.
I don't want to argue or reply anymore.
I hope Sudha garu rectifies her errors.
Ashok on 6th Mar 2018, 10:51am | Permalink
I Know you are shareth. why are you doing like this posting fake massages we gave you astrological services since 8 years for your family remember that dont do such kind of things its not good on your part you are gentel man
Arvind on 6th Mar 2018, 5:24am | Permalink
Raja Sudha garu...Astroguru venu swami ki pattina gathe miku padthundhi mi paddhathulu marchukokunte...Some body call Babu Gogineni!!
Arvind on 6th Mar 2018, 4:33am | Permalink
Raja sudha....how low can you stoop to such low being a lady? You are making fake accounts of guys & writing positive reviews about yourself.A person who practices astrology as a hobby has better knowledge & sense than you.Your concocted & fabricated tactics are proofs of your knowledge.

You have sold 6 mukhi rudraksha which costs only 50/- or max 300/- rupees in the market for 1000/- rupees.Is it fair on ur part? You are a sadist who tries to command & dominate without letting others to speak.You are rude & rough but try to act soft & nice.
Do you even have a genuine certificate on astrology? From which university have you learned astrology from? Whats your year of pass? Whats your pass percentage?
Did you learn astrology simply as passion through books & various sources or through university?
You yourself don't have proper knowledge on astrology.What right do you have to come in channels & promote yourself as a professional astrologer?
There are many astro numerologist & vastu practitioners.What made you think you are the only one? Charging 2000/- for 30 minutes? Isn't it over rated? The are many astrology websites which provide better insights than you for free of cost.

My humble advice: Sought out your ego issues first.
1 - 15 OF 38 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Mrs Rajasudha!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Hotel Raj Classic Inn, Room Number 102, M G Road
House Number 12, Street Number 1, Himayathnagar
1-1-261/29, Near Bridge, Chikkadpally
Ashok Villa Apartments, 2nd Floor, Suman Housing Colony, West Marredpally
8-3-231/B/406, 3rd Floor, Near Poorna Tiffin Centre & Krishna Hospital, Sri krishna Nagar, Check Post, Yousufguda
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
rajasudha scam
rajasudha appointment
rajasudha channel
evam rajasudha Bhoomi album Raja special
rajasudha astrologer at hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.