Saturday, 24 March 2018 »  Login
Astrologers » Mrs Rajasudha
I am at

Mrs Rajasudha

Mrs Rajasudha is listed in Astrology. The average user rating and a snapshot of Mrs Rajasudha follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
There are no events at Mrs Rajasudha scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 33 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
Nikhil on 26th Sep 2016, 2:00pm | Permalink
I took consultation from her in 2012 or 13[don't remember exact year and month]...From my personal experience and the basic knowledge i myself have gained since years of studying and research in Vedic Astrology and Numerology,i can definitely say that i was not at all satisfied by her consultation,i left the place completely dissatisfied and dejected and spent 600 rupees for getting reading from a person who herself had very less knowledge and understanding about astrology and numerology.She was rather rude,aggressive,proud and not at all polite even though i was polite and soft spoken.The way she looks and speaks in her tv shows was completely different from what i have experienced on that fateful day of taking consultation from her.My humble suggestion to her,please mam,be well informed and knowledgeable about Vedic Astrology before you charge for reading an horoscope.
Sowjanya on 8th Oct 2016, 12:26pm | Permalink
I agree with nikhil, she is very rude and aggressive. And charges are also too high.
Naren on 24th Dec 2017, 3:27pm | Permalink
The positive reviews on her are all fake & bogus written by her husband (who is a rudraksha seller) by his butler english.Just observe the language & you will see many words are resembling.They both also have youtube channels of their own.They are doing business in the name of God.I don't mind when anyone does business on religion,but what irritates me is that they themselves are not well knowledgeable regarding religion and astrology.Raja Sudha has very less knowledge on astrology/numerology & she is making youtube videos by her bookish knowledge that she learnt on internet & referring some books.She has bookish knowledge.More over when any client goes to get astrology services from her (by getting mesmerized by the way she speaks on tv channels) ,she doesn't care them,her behaviour will rather be arrogant & rude even though the client were nice.No value for money if you seek her astro guidence.I am telling this from personal experience guys.
ravi on 30th Jan 2018, 10:34am | Permalink
i do agree, she thought of selling me a fake gemstone.
SravanUSA on 7th Nov 2016, 7:16am | Permalink
thanks. I saved my money..was about to send money
dil2heart143 on 27th Mar 2016, 9:46am | Permalink
Very bad and you will be repent and all regrets if you visit rajasudha. i wasted rs 2000 in 15 mins. very hesitant and its very cheap on their path. Save your money guys. you will be treated cheaply. believe me. Spread this message and stop fraud by this lady.
Meenasmile25 on 10th Apr 2016, 5:00pm | Permalink
No positive . Worst. Truly
Meena on 10th Apr 2016, 4:51pm | Permalink
Worst person, she don't know even how to speak with others. She didn't tell even how to write the course. She speaks very proudly with support of her husbend
Sand on 3rd May 2016, 8:04am | Permalink
But she talks as if she is great
dil2heart143 on 27th Mar 2016, 9:40am | Permalink
It is completely fraud and useless. Very adamant and not worth a penny. If you are rich and want to waste time and money then this is a place for you. Please keep away from this person and save your money.
Meena on 10th Apr 2016, 4:56pm | Permalink
Wast of money . For 2 min we have to pay 2000 rs. She don't know anything about numerology. She behaves like a rudraksha seller . She is a money succur . To earn money she choose this way
Roshan on 27th Feb 2018, 4:31pm | Permalink
Over rated & not up to mark.I felt she is nice woman but in the starting she was arrogant.Don't know why?? I was not satisfied with the very less time she gave & the amount she charged.
Over all her reading didn't benefit me at all.
Arvind on 4th Mar 2018, 5:30pm | Permalink
Good reviews on here are simply fake written by herself.
I watched one of her youtube videos..
For Monday its actually white but she said green.
She is half baked in astrology & she is charging huge fees for her unprofessional experience.
Mam my sincere advice to you.First learn astrology properly & be respectful & humble to clients becoz most of them come from long distances with hope.
When you break already broken people & that too charge them with huge fees..then what's the necessity in coming in tv channels & gaining popularity if not for simply showoff.
Arvind on 4th Mar 2018, 5:19pm | Permalink
She is nice only in digging money ????????????????????
Arvind on 6th Mar 2018, 4:33am | Permalink
Raja low can you stoop to such low being a lady? You are making fake accounts of guys & writing positive reviews about yourself.A person who practices astrology as a hobby has better knowledge & sense than you.Your concocted & fabricated tactics are proofs of your knowledge.

You have sold 6 mukhi rudraksha which costs only 50/- or max 300/- rupees in the market for 1000/- rupees.Is it fair on ur part? You are a sadist who tries to command & dominate without letting others to speak.You are rude & rough but try to act soft & nice.
Do you even have a genuine certificate on astrology? From which university have you learned astrology from? Whats your year of pass? Whats your pass percentage?
Did you learn astrology simply as passion through books & various sources or through university?
You yourself don't have proper knowledge on astrology.What right do you have to come in channels & promote yourself as a professional astrologer?
There are many astro numerologist & vastu practitioners.What made you think you are the only one? Charging 2000/- for 30 minutes? Isn't it over rated? The are many astrology websites which provide better insights than you for free of cost.

My humble advice: Sought out your ego issues first.
Ram on 22nd Mar 2018, 11:56am | Permalink
For exampls oka person march 21st 1986 lo puttadu ankondi....

21-3-1986 ga thiskovala or
21-12-1986 ga thiskovala

Kindly shed your views.Thank you.
Ram on 22nd Mar 2018, 11:52am | Permalink
Numerology prakaram destiny number calculate cheyadaniki hindu calendar prakaram calculate cheyala or January first month ga base cheskoni calculate cheyala?
Ram on 22nd Mar 2018, 11:47am | Permalink
Respected Raja sudha garu...oka chinna doubt.
Mana culture prakaram Ugadi is new year & april 1st will be the beginning of new year i.e first month. That means February or march will be 12th month.

Then DOB numerology prakaram ippudu vunna numerology ela dhinini justify chesthundhi? Coz all the numerologists will take January as 1st month & calculate according to that.But accorging to hindu numerology april is the beginning month of new year.
Numerology lo destiny number English calendar prakaram thiskovala lekunte hindu calendar prakaram thiskovala? Could you explain pls.Thanks.
1 - 15 OF 33 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Mrs Rajasudha!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

Hotel Raj Classic Inn, Room Number 102, M G Road
House Number 12, Street Number 1, Himayathnagar
1-1-261/29, Near Bridge, Chikkadpally
Ashok Villa Apartments, 2nd Floor, Suman Housing Colony, West Marredpally
8-3-231/B/406, 3rd Floor, Near Poorna Tiffin Centre & Krishna Hospital, Sri krishna Nagar, Check Post, Yousufguda
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
This page was tagged for
rajasudha appointment
rajasudha channel
evam rajasudha Bhoomi album Raja special
rajasudha astrologer at hyderabad
miya musa ji Aurangabad
Follow on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.