Thursday, 27 October 2016 »  Login
Clothing Accessories » MSL (More Shoes For Less)
I am at

MSL (More Shoes For Less)

MSL (More Shoes For Less) is listed in Accessories. The average user rating and a snapshot of MSL (More Shoes For Less) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    3 users say this is wrong.
  • Address
    Millenium Square, Nagarjuna Circle, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad - 500034
    4 users say this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Distance
    4.0 km (Maps & Directions)
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Sub-Categories
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Timings
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Closed On
  • Payment Option(s)
    Credit Cards, Cash
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Nagarjuna Cicle
  • Closest MMTS Station
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
There are no events at MSL (More Shoes For Less) scheduled currently.
Lokanath Reddy on 29th Oct 2015, 10:08pm | Permalink
This is one of the worst footwear that has very bad service. In my entire life I have never used this much worst footwear. It's my sincre advice to anyone who go for buying MSL footwear, better not to go for this company. I bought one pair of Footwear price rs 800/- recently on 21st Oct, 2015. I used them just for 3 hours, then the belt has cut automatically. When I went to shop for repair/replace, the response was very bad. The MSL Shop at panjagutta was really a bad Footwear shop that I have never seen. The shopkeeper/cashier name Mr. Javeed is an idiotic fellow, he doesn't know how to respond to the customers properly, instead he speaks in a careless manner. After they took back my footwar for repair, they asked me to go there thrice to get it repair. Dear friends, better don't go for MSL at all in your life. It's not only my experience. As I heard from others that MSL is a good compnay but they cheated us twice by selling all worst models which looks nice to buy but after using for just one to two months, we will get to know how worst the footwar becomes. I dont have any personal grudge to write this review but out of frustration of their product I'm writing this so that no other people get cheated by these kind of cheap products. ~ Lokanath, Hyderabad
Manohar on 29th Oct 2015, 10:10pm | Permalink
Yes Its true. Recently my friend bought and the shoe went off the color and very discomfort afer using few days.
viresh panwar 9440438856 hyd on 7th Jul 2014, 8:09pm | Permalink
t purchased a lady bag for rs 799 whose skin started peeling off within a week the store manager also misbehaving and even not taking up repair even after writing complain in complain register i aslo made complain in msl group but of no use. the stff was purchsed from trimulgherry store

Ajay on 19th Jul 2013, 9:42pm | Permalink
send a writter complaint stating your complaint and problem if not taken proper action you shall take help of consumer court and do retain ur bil with u.
Neha Choksi on 18th Jul 2013, 9:45pm | Permalink
I have got a worst experience , I have purchased a handbag for the shop but the chains broke within a month, I gave them to repair it. But those bloody morons have still nt returned it. They say that its sent to mumbai. When I call at mumbai office thet dnt resapond pls help me. I have the bill also.
LEAVE A COMMENT has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about MSL (More Shoes For Less)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

Shop No 3-10-5/1, Beside Biryani Darbar, Trimulgherry X Roads, Trimulgherry (9.1km)
Plot No 3, Near RTA , Main Road, Chandragiri Colony, Trimulgherry (9.1km)
Plot No 1, Opp KFC, HACP Colony, Vikrampuri Colony
6-3-247, Laxmi Bhavan Plaza, Road No. 1, Beside Koutons Family Store, Banjara Hills (2.4km)
Opp Madina Building, Charminar Road, Pathergatti (3.2km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
This page was tagged for
msl shoes factory address
More Shoes for Less
msl handbag complaints
msl shoes hyd
msl shoes company no
Follow on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.