Friday, 28 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
Colleges » Mumtaz Degree & PG College
I am at

Mumtaz Degree & PG College

Mumtaz Degree & PG College is listed in Colleges. The average user rating and a snapshot of Mumtaz Degree & PG College follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    B-Block Colony, Super Bazar Lane, Malakpet, Hyderabad - 500036
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    2406-9155, 2415-0224, 2406-6894, 2406-0916, 98852-18310, 93480-48044, 98491-52278
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Distance
    3.3 km (Maps & Directions)
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Sub-Categories
  • Closed On
    No Day
  • Payment Option(s)
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Malakpet
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Malakpet
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Mumtaz Degree & PG College scheduled currently.
1 - 3 OF 3 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
1.0
1.0
1.0
1.0
Mazher H.Ansari on 17th Apr 2015, 1:05am | Permalink
From Mazher H.Ansari
Mumtaz college is where I spent my four years of learning and graduated in 1968.
I , frequently, browse net and check on this great instituion. I hope any of my friends , provided they are still there,would contact me.
ansarimazher@yahoo.ca

Pros: Best
Cons: None
RATING
1
Dr.MIRZA H.M. on 13th Nov 2013, 9:05am | Permalink
aslamu alaykum , muze Dr. afsarunnisa begam madam [Hindi] ka cel no. chahiye tha ....Dakhini hindi Research ke bare me bat karni thi.
Dr.MIRZA H.M. SOLAPUR [M.S.]
09421951786
E.mail- drmirzahm@gmail.com
STUDENT on 18th Jul 2011, 4:31am | Permalink
This college is good for best study becouse thiere faculty is have more than 30years experience.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Mumtaz Degree & PG College !
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Nalgonda X Roads Malakpet, Judges Colony Near Yashoda Hospital, Malakpet (3.3km)
16-11-20/13/4/1, Opp: Sub-Registrar Office, Moosarambagh, Malakpet (3.3km)
No.21-2-764, Pathergatti (2.8km)
No.16-10-270/6, Near Race Course Road, Old Malakpet (5.5km)
No.16-11-20/13/4/A, R R Plaza, Moosarambagh (6.0km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
mumtaz degree colleage hyderbad contact number
reviews about mumtaz degree college
hmsolapur
mumtaz pg college reviewa Hyderabad
mumtaz pg college hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.