Thursday, 23 March 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Musaddilal Bhagwat Swaroop (MBS) Jewellers

Musaddilal Bhagwat Swaroop (MBS) Jewellers is listed in Jewellery - Manufacturers/Sellers. The average user rating and a snapshot of Musaddilal Bhagwat Swaroop (MBS) Jewellers follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
8.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    Elite Plaza, 6-3-679, Punjagutta, Hyderabad - 500082
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    2341-6899
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Fax
    2341-6799
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Email
    Click here
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Website
    www.mbsjewellers.co.in
    10 users say this is wrong.
  • Timings
    1100-2000
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Payment Option(s)
    Cash, Credit Cards
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Punjagutta
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Necklace Road
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Musaddilal Bhagwat Swaroop (MBS) Jewellers scheduled currently.
1 - 1 OF 1 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
8.0
1 USER
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
NA
hannah on 30th Aug 2014, 9:03pm | Permalink
I would like to sell one diamond piece with GIA certificate,Specifications as follows :
VVS1,H COLOUR,0.41 CARAT ,EXCELLENT CUT, POLISH & SYMMETRY EXCELLENT. PL.CALCULATE PRICE & LET ME KNOW YOUR REQUIREMENT
mahesh patel on 16th Jun 2015, 12:51am | Permalink
dear sir, we are manufacturer or offering exclusive range of faceted REAL black diamond beads. we make 1.50 mm to 3.50 mm size diameter roundle black diamond beads.IF you interested our goods please
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Musaddilal Bhagwat Swaroop (MBS) Jewellers!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Mantena House, 8-2-5981/1/G, Road No. 10, Banjara Hills
No. 5-8-623, Diagonally Oppsite To Big Bazaar, Abids (1.1km)
Shop No. 5-3-479, Topkhana Road, Osman Gunj
5-4-746/A, 1st Floor, Gem Center, Nampally Station Road, Opposite Pulla Reddy Sweets, Abids
Shop No. 11-6-430, Dargah X Road, Nampally
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
jobinjeweller
ishq movie banges in shop
musaddilal jewellers hyderabad credit rating
mbs jewellery in ishq movie
mbs jewellers bangles in ishq movie
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.