Monday, 24 October 2016 »  Login
Builders » My Home Constructions Pvt Ltd
I am at

My Home Constructions Pvt Ltd

My Home Constructions Pvt Ltd is listed in Builders. The average user rating and a snapshot of My Home Constructions Pvt Ltd follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
There are no events at My Home Constructions Pvt Ltd scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 18 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
Value For Money
sunilkumar on 26th Sep 2016, 1:59pm | Permalink
I just wanted to take this opportunity to share some positive feedback with svc ventures project. Here every staff takes a lot of personal interest, understands what a customer wants & proactively works on them even before asked. This gave us great confidence and sense of satisfaction & reliability.
narendrakumar on 26th Sep 2016, 1:54pm | Permalink
SVC Ventures is the best real estate project where i could achieve my goal of success. It was an indeed pleasure Thank you guys you provided to us great 3 bhk flat and that too with in my budget and preferred location, so wonderful. We liked it, loved it, and it is beyond our expectations. You have done a good job. This is the best investment I could have made. I'm truly impressed with your work and your team. Thanks again!!!
dhanujayrao on 26th Sep 2016, 1:04pm | Permalink
Let me introduce, my name is dhanujayrao it was a pleasure dealing with SVC Ventures in Hyderabad So here I had very good picture and understanding of the real-estate market which helps me to take the decision. Also during the house visit, communications, negotiation and getting all necessary copy documents for legal opinion and their professionalism and honesty which I really like & appreciate very much.visit to this website is
prashanthkumar on 23rd Sep 2016, 5:05pm | Permalink
I am looking for a 3 bhk flat in Hyderabad I came to know of SVC Ventures and approached them. They showed me an entire completed projects which is at an attractive location with all facilities nearby. I feel am lucky. I was sure about my decision. My best wishes to the svc ventures If we want to visit and want a flat website is
vinaykumar on 23rd Sep 2016, 4:58pm | Permalink
What i really like about was the staff of SVC Ventures who were very approachable and helpful and it made our experience very very smooth... We would like to thank SVC for providing us such a beautiful flat. It's been a dream comes true. We are extremely delighted and happy to have bought a flat in svc ventures - quality of construction and genuine documentation at impressed us.
vinaykumafr on 23rd Sep 2016, 4:55pm | Permalink
SVC Ventures helped me to live in my dream house in Hyderabad I and my wife visited to SVC Ventures office at somajiguda, we booked flat, and the effort of our plan is going smoothly. I and my wife are not facing any hassles. We recommend SVC Ventures to our friends and relatives too who want to buy new flats in Hyderabad.visit to this website
suryakiran on 23rd Sep 2016, 4:51pm | Permalink
Buying a dream house has been a long cherished ambition for our family. We have always preferred 3 BHK flat over an independent house. We are very happy to have invested in SVC Ventures, our decision was based on the fact that SVC Ventures is one of the largest real estate projects in Hyderabad, with an excellent track record of developing world class communities, have the experience and skills to develop and deliver on committed timelines as promised.visit this website
Narendra on 23rd Sep 2016, 11:37am | Permalink
I heard about Accurate Wind Chimes. I am totally happy with the services of accurate wind chimes that many things that they are providing flats very affordable prices in Hyderabad. One of my friend booked a flat with accurate wind Chimes and he given me the reference. The location is really good and also the construction material they are using is excellent, the location had high security and interior design of flat is superb. It is also closed to schools, colleges, restaurants and entertainment zone..
Akhil on 22nd Sep 2016, 5:41pm | Permalink
Accurate Wind Chimes having great place of living life, as per my thought they provide good amenities to fulfill our requirements. Customers satisfaction is the major part to describe the real estate, Most of the customers which gone through their project are completely satisfied and having great fun in their life.
anupama on 17th Sep 2016, 12:37pm | Permalink
Hi friends, my dream is to buy independent villa, finally I got the answer from one of my friend, finally I made my day, I visited Pavani group Completed and ongoing projects, they are Good and Environment is pleasant. The location is really good and also the construction material they are using is excellent. It is also closed to schools, colleges, restaurants and entertainment zone.
So, I also refereed to you pavani Group.
Thank you Pavani Group, because you made my day.
anjali on 16th Sep 2016, 12:28pm | Permalink
Hi friends, I want to buy independent villa in hyderabad,After lot of research finally i got the answer as pavani group, pavani Group projects are amazing, i saw their completed projects and ongoing projects, their projects are really superb, they are constructing based on our tastes, they are suited to our life style. So, I preferred pavani group, They are providing Loans.
Pradeep on 15th Sep 2016, 5:17pm | Permalink
We are very firm about principles of Vaastu. Even we won’t allow a very small change in house against Vaastu because it is an ancient eastern science of architecture, construction and design aimed at harboring positive energies, eliminates negative energies and creates a pleasant atmosphere at home. We are very happy about the construction, and have no remarks about villa because we received it with very perfect Vaastu, not only about Vaastu the surroundings are also very impressible, we had no reasons to ignore the villa, so without compromising on field we own a villa in Pavani Group, especially my family is very glad because for our children’s school is near to residence and with walk able distance to my work place, shopping malls, etc…
Rajesh on 15th Sep 2016, 11:36am | Permalink
My involvement with Pavani Petals is good; I booked my Villa with Pavani Group in Appa Junction. They are completely committed towards their administration. They finished this undertaking on time & issued me the chance to settle down there soon with my family.

Pavani Group is the true real estate builders & developers, very responsive, quick completion of projects as well as suggesting different options.

Pros: Best Villas
Bhooshan on 14th Sep 2016, 5:46pm | Permalink
I would like to share my view about pavani group. Pavani Group having good track record and they are constructed many projects with good quality construction and it is a fabulous investment and you can look forward to having a dream house at here with high security.

Pros: High Security
Bhaanu on 14th Sep 2016, 3:21pm | Permalink
I bought villas from pavani group. My search for an ideal residential apartment finally ended. Pavani group builders provided me all under one roof. I was very impressed with the eminence of everything, especially the fittings, and the finishing is superb. So what I have heard matched with my real experience is correct. The security is high and quality of the construction is good.It is a very calm residential locality with all the basic amenities and one of the most attractive project.
1 - 15 OF 18 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about My Home Constructions Pvt Ltd!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

LB Estate, S P Road
1st Floor, D. No: 8-2-120/86 & 8-2-120/86/1, Road No. 2, Banjara Hills
8-1-10/1, 7 Tombs Road, Toli Chowki
6-6-176/2, Near Jeera, Kavadiguda
Plot Number 184, Near Haumunam Mandir, Moti Nagar
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
This page was tagged for
jayabheri constructions civil engineer project manager jobs
myhome constructions pvt ltd
my home construction company email addres hyderabad
myhome constructions pvtltd
my home construction hyderabad
Follow on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.