Sunday, 22 January 2017 »  Login
in
»
Lawyers » Nalin Kumar B
I am at

Nalin Kumar B

Nalin Kumar B is listed in Lawyers. The average user rating and a snapshot of Nalin Kumar B follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
10
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT NALIN KUMAR B
There are no events at Nalin Kumar B scheduled currently.
NALIN KUMAR B USER REVIEWS
1 - 3 OF 3 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
10
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
10.0
10.0
thummaprashanthreddy000@gmail. on 23rd Jun 2015, 6:46pm | Permalink
good evening sirmadam, i am prashanth reddy from gajwel near shamitpet, at present i am going to study llb at penuganti law college. i would like to work at your associate. i can type well write well speak english and do what ever service required from me. if you want me to work at your associate please call me to 7680049149. looking for your reply thanking you sirmadam.
T. PRASHANTH REDDY SO ANAND REDDY
P.NO 7680049149.
Parinita on 25th Aug 2013, 3:13pm | Permalink
Sir please I need divorce due to some problems like no mutual understanding and also from the day we for married there are quarrels between us none of them are happy with each other please just me anything sir
fashionboy on 25th Aug 2013, 6:19pm | Permalink
Hi Parinita, may i kwn cause reason for divorce , why ur been quarreling may i kwn it , let me reason for tht...
fashionboy on 25th Aug 2013, 7:59pm | Permalink
i ll guide for preventing quarreling on
Anil Kumar Singh on 25th Jul 2009, 1:31pm | Permalink
no matter how much is said about shri.B.Nalin Kumar is less.

In todays world, where every Professional has a single objective, and that is to weigh his time spent with a client in the returns he or she is getting.

But in case of Shri.B.Nalin Kumar, you not only have a Decent

Pros: Sincereity, Honesty, Candid, Openess, Professional, Perfictionist, Kind, and more
Cons:
RATING
10
pavani on 29th Jul 2013, 3:19pm | Permalink
sir i want to know u for one of my friend who is facing divorce problem for last four and half years his wife is still not ready to give divorce to him and he is facing lot of problems with her
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Nalin Kumar B!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Advocate, 1-10-1/26, Ashok Nagar
3-6-442/A, Himayathnagar
2nd Floor, Pioneer Chambers, Hyderguda
4-8-491, Beside Ram Mandir, Gowliguda
16-7-718, Chaderghat
RELATED CATEGORIES
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
b nalin kumar
b. nalin kumar abids
Abids Lawyers
Nalin Kumar B reviews
email, maps, directions, landmarks
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.