Friday, 18 August 2017 »  Login
in
»
Priests » Narasimha Charyulu
I am at

Narasimha Charyulu

Narasimha Charyulu is listed in Priests. The average user rating and a snapshot of Narasimha Charyulu follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
5.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT NARASIMHA CHARYULU
There are no events at Narasimha Charyulu scheduled currently.
NARASIMHA CHARYULU USER REVIEWS
1 - 8 OF 8 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
5.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
Rakkesh.bakkannagari on 26th Sep 2016, 9:08am | Permalink
And he is not as looks in television in television he looks so patience .. but when coming to directly he has lack of patience I would tell people to please don't visit him and don't waste your money and time.......
Surya pavan on 23rd Nov 2016, 5:20pm | Permalink
What is his fees ??
How much he charges per visit ??
Rajesh on 26th Sep 2016, 9:03am | Permalink
I visited him 5 times totally waste of time nd mone y ..everytime he asks money and he will post pond that I good time is in next few months .....
Extremely poor atrocious .........
vadrevu sujatha D/o vadrevu ve on 5th Sep 2015, 3:37pm | Permalink
I watched our bhavishya vani programme held at tenali recently. We eagerly waited you might be invited eminent for discussion. It is very good programme. In future we see many programmers. I would like to contact you my future. What is your fees sir
Dr.Vadrevu.Sujatha
Dehradun
RATING
5
Shivani on 14th Jul 2015, 6:47am | Permalink
Namaskaram guru garu,
I would like to know some important future event. how can I contact you?
Regards,
Shivani
Email Shivani_n@sbcglobal.net
S Rani on 11th Apr 2015, 9:57am | Permalink
I would like to know future, how to reach you
sunil on 9th Apr 2015, 8:11am | Permalink
Sir
your program good please give yantram
uma on 31st Mar 2015, 3:16pm | Permalink
sir,
your bhavishyavani programme is good. I want to become your sishya but i am unable to come to your place.will you clarify doubts to me..If you give sugetions to me through mail i am very happy. i don't know how to write also If is there any mistakes please forgive me
uma
k.srinivasa murty on 22nd Aug 2013, 10:45am | Permalink
His predictions are par excellence.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Narasimha Charyulu!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Beside Barkatpura Bustand, Barkatpura
1-8-549/1, Chikkadpally
C/o Anjaneya Swami Devastanam, Ameerpet
1-8-450, Near Venkateswara Temple, Chikkadpally
Near Hotel Swaraj, Ameerpet Cross Road, Ameerpet
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
narasimha charyulu bhavishyavani upcoming program
narasimhacharyulu.kalikota@gmail.com
bhwisyawani jankri guru contect no.
gvln charyulu bhavishyavani 2017
www.gvln charyulu.com
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.