Saturday, 26 July 2014 »  Login
in
»
Computer Institutes » Naresh I Technologies
I am at

Naresh I Technologies

Naresh I Technologies is listed in Computer Training Institutes. The average user rating and a snapshot of Naresh I Technologies follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
7.7
3 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT NARESH I TECHNOLOGIES
There are no events at Naresh I Technologies scheduled currently.
NARESH I TECHNOLOGIES USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 25 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
7.7
3 USERS
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
7.5
5.5
5.5
6.5
dhiraj on 3rd Jun 2014, 1:28am | Permalink
have any branch in delhi???
abhinay on 24th May 2014, 12:10pm | Permalink
Plz don't do or Php course in Naresh as that Swamy Naidu is waste faculty gals be care full he is fond of galls and plays with gals life traps nicely
gowthami on 15th May 2014, 10:44pm | Permalink
hi do you have seo cource
lokesh on 3rd Jan 2014, 8:24pm | Permalink
I am going to join php and android pls tell me fees for both
jllokesh36@gmail.com
Mounica on 18th Sep 2013, 8:42pm | Permalink
i would like to know is there any fresh batch strating for c c++ unix ds and oracle....(fast track) and also fee structure...
abhi on 27th Jul 2013, 7:58pm | Permalink
Naresh i Technology is Excellent institute for all software courses.
venki on 30th Apr 2013, 9:57pm | Permalink
when u start the c++
Anjali on 19th Apr 2013, 9:28pm | Permalink
I am a student of B.E.(3rd year). I am intersted in paid IT Internship. I am having 6 weeks holiday for this in month of June-July. I request you to tell me about fee-structure and other important details. My E-Mail Address is anjalidewangan2012@gmail.com
sushma on 14th Apr 2013, 7:23pm | Permalink
sir.., this is sushma from hanumakonda.., am doing am b.tech(3rd year) in KITS(W).., am intersted to campus placements training course.., we have 45 days holidays.., tell me fee details r mail to sushma.mududu434@gmail.com
navyasudha on 14th Apr 2013, 10:46am | Permalink
i would to learn .net so hw many days having the course nd hw much cost for this course plz send the details to navyasudha105@gmail.com
Dnyanesh on 14th Mar 2013, 8:57pm | Permalink
I would learn java package,So how many day's having course & how much cost for that course,,,,,,
plz , send mail= maulishinde777@gmail.com.
kirankumar on 6th Mar 2013, 9:29pm | Permalink
when .net fresh batch start.....?
Susmitha Reddy on 4th Mar 2013, 9:05pm | Permalink
i would to learn .NET
so how many days having course nd how much cost for that course?? wen vl b the next batch??
sirisha on 2nd Mar 2013, 10:52am | Permalink
i would like to know when the 11am batch for php will start?
mary esther on 28th Feb 2013, 3:42pm | Permalink
is there any guarantee of placement after completing the training
1 - 15 OF 25 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Naresh I Technologies!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
House Number 107, LIC Colony, Ambedkarnagar, Ashok Nagar (7.4km)
Street Number 365, Jawaharnagar, Ashok Nagar (3.7km)
1-8-58, Street Number 10, 1st Floor, Chikkadpally (1.4km)
Plot Number 138, Moti Nagar (1.9km)
1-8-525, Street Number 10, Surya Nagar, Chikkadpally (3.9km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Naresh i technologies CRT new batches
fee details for .net in naresh i technologies
naresh it hyd new batch timing
Naresh IT new batches
naresh institute review in hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.