Saturday, 19 April 2014 »  Login
in
»
I am at

National Construction Company (NCC)

National Construction Company (NCC) is listed in Construction Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of National Construction Company (NCC) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Construction Companies
  • Address
    41, Nagarjuna Hills, Punjagutta, Hyderabad - 500084
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    2326-8888, 3022-4455, 3052-5373
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Fax
    2312-5555
  • Email
  • Distance
  • Website
  • Closed On
    No Day
  • Payment Option(s)
  • Other
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Somajiguda
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Khairatabad
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT NATIONAL CONSTRUCTION COMPANY (NCC)
There are no events at National Construction Company (NCC) scheduled currently.
NATIONAL CONSTRUCTION COMPANY (NCC) USER REVIEWS
1 - 5 OF 5 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Alekh pradhan (orissa) on 10th Apr 2014, 7:49pm | Permalink
Dear,sir with due respect i want to know that,is your company requred for civilforeman post on india abroad?
vchpestcontrol on 24th Jan 2014, 11:28am
Post deleted.
sandhya on 21st Oct 2013, 12:22pm | Permalink
Hi sir,
I have 8yrs experience as a legal officer in a construction company please will I have chance to serve this esteemed organisation.
Megharaj Omkar on 15th Sep 2012, 8:18pm | Permalink
Dear Sir/Madam,

We are providing translation service since 10 years. By combining our group of native speaking highly professional translators with experience ranging from 2-4 years in translation,proofreading,DTP.We can translate any kind of Textbooks,Documents,Brochures, from English to Telugu,Kannada,Marathi,Hindi,Gujarathi,Tamil,Malayam,Bengali,Oria,Punjabiand many more languages. According to the project we make employ translators like Kannada it is the Kannada natives not a google translator or anything like that only by human translators. all of our translations are completed by professional translators real people resulting in an accurate and complete translation!.

Specialty Translation in the Fields that You Need!

Legal Translation


Finance Translation


Technical Translation


Business Translation

Protocols & Patents

Publications

Contract Translations

Trade Agreements

Legal Reports

Legal Documents

Medical Records


Financial Information

Insurance Forms

Corporate Letters

Correspondence

Evaluations

Business Plans

Spreadsheets


Engineering

User Manuals

Technology

Software / Hardware

Localization

Websites

Datasheets


Business Letters

Incorporation

Marketing material

Presentations

Training

Business Plans

Catalogs

So if you have any translations work ,projects in above mentioned languages kindly contact us at below address.

Our address:

SRIT CONSULTANCY SERVICE

Secundrabad,HYDERABAD-15 Andhra Pradesh-INDIA

Just call at any time:09542565153
E-mail: sritcs.translators@gmail.com
pilli rajeshwar on 12th Sep 2012, 11:25pm | Permalink
I MR RAJESHWAR PILLI, MALE 48 Yrs. HAVING 28 YEARS CIVIL ENGG CONSTRUCTION ACTIVITIES FOR HORIZANTAL AND VERTICAL PROJECTS,EXPERIENCE FROM ABROAD AND INDIA. REQUIRED SERVICE INTERVIEW FOR PROJECT MANAGER, CONSTRUCTION MANAGER QUALITY CONTROL MANAGER, SURVEY MANAGER, COMPLETE FOR CONSTRUCTION PROJECT.
FIRST CLASS DIPLOMA CIVIL EGG, AMIE PURSUING, COMPUTER LITERATURE, AUTO CAD,QMS TRAINED PERSON READY TO JOIN UP ON SELECTION
THANKING YOU SIR
PILLI RAJESHWAR
H.NO. 6-7-193 HAMALWADI NIZAMABAD-AP-503002
+919948159906
pillirajeshwar@gmail.com
rustum on 20th Feb 2014, 6:11pm | Permalink
hello rajeshwar this is rustum contact me on this email mohdrustum@gmail.com
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about National Construction Company (NCC)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Mindspace, Madhapur, Hyderabad: K. Raheja IT Park (Hyderabad) Pvt. Ltd., Survey No. 64, APIIC Software Layout, Next to VSNL Hitech City, Madhapur
GMR Hyderabad International Airport Limited (Regd. Office): Aparna Crest, 3rd Floor, Above Sony World, Opp To KBR Park, Road No. 2, Banjara Hills
6-3-1109/1, 2nd Floor, Nava Bharat Chambers, Raj Bhavan Road
MIHIR, H No. 8-2-350/5/A/24/1B, Road No. 2, Banjara Hills
Plot No.64, APIIC Layout, Beside VSNL, Madhapur
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
national const co pvt ltd DELHI
ncc.kbr@gmail.com
ncc panjagutta
national contract company at chennai
national construction cooperation hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.