Friday, 24 October 2014 »  Login
in
»
I am at

National Construction Company (NCC)

National Construction Company (NCC) is listed in Construction Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of National Construction Company (NCC) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
7.0
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Construction Companies
  • Address
    41, Nagarjuna Hills, Punjagutta, Hyderabad - 500084
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    2326-8888, 3022-4455, 3052-5373
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Fax
    2312-5555
  • Email
  • Distance
  • Website
  • Closed On
    No Day
  • Payment Option(s)
  • Other
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Somajiguda
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Khairatabad
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT NATIONAL CONSTRUCTION COMPANY (NCC)
There are no events at National Construction Company (NCC) scheduled currently.
NATIONAL CONSTRUCTION COMPANY (NCC) USER REVIEWS
1 - 14 OF 14 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
7.0
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
ayesha on 8th Aug 2014, 12:07pm | Permalink
im ayesha done my btech with 72% 2014 passed out ,, working as a junior draftsperson in FWD architects hyd....
riyazulhaq43 on 12th Jul 2014, 1:55am | Permalink
Hello .
i m md riyaz .i completed my b.tech in civil engineering with 72%.i m frm north India and i m looking for a jobs in anywhere in India.i know Hindi.english.telugu languages..i have also knowledge abt auto cad.staad pro
my number is 9502110076
email id:riyazulhaq43@gmail.com
Sekhar.S on 5th Jul 2014, 1:55pm | Permalink
Dear Sir,


I am Mr.Sekhar, Completed Diploma Civil having a two and Half years experience as a site Engineer If any requirement please contact me 8897731977..
Mail : shekarsunkari0@gmail.com.



Thankq Sir.
Madhusudhan Reddy on 4th Jul 2014, 7:39pm | Permalink
hiii sir this is madhusudhan reddy from hyderabd..recently complete my graduation in civil engineering with 72% in your company any vacancy is there plz inform me sir
ph:9966781791
thanks sir
Jagan Mohan Reddy on 29th Jun 2014, 3:00pm | Permalink
We have a fleet of heavy transport vehicles and we supply River Sand (Core and Fine)

Please contact Jagan Mohan Reddy at 9676348474 for all your future needs.

We appreciate your Business !!!
RATING
10
Satya Botcha on 25th Jun 2014, 10:34am | Permalink
Dear Sir/Madam
i completed my B.tech (Civil) - 2012 with 68% of marks...i have 3 year experiance in VVC Realinfra Pvt.Ltd (Under GAIL INDIA LIMITED Junior Civil Site Engineer and Billing Engineer and Lab Documents During this Period Handled various kinds of Civil Engineering. Such as Planning, Costing and Valuation. My best knowledge Land Survey and AutoCad and M.S.Office and Computer Scan etc.........................Please Is there any vacancy for Junoir Civil Engineer in your organisation... My no:09701889085 and 07879414113. My Email ID: satya_botcha@yahoo.com
DINDI JAGADESH KUMAR on 19th Jun 2014, 9:52pm | Permalink
dear sir i completed my BTECH with 64% of marks...i have 1 year experiance in 1 Year Experience in "CSR CONSULTANTS" Civil Site Engineer During this Period Handled various kinds of Civil Engineering and Projects including Electrical jobs to Interior works with various kinds.etc. Such as Planning, Costing and Valuation...
please Is there any vacancy for civil freshers in your organisation... My no:8125745096
KIRAN NIMMAGADDA on 27th Apr 2014, 6:53pm | Permalink
I Kiran Nimmagadda, Me a management Graduate(M.B.A) I had experience for one year in purchage Ratna Infrastructures at Mizoram State. and have one year in Transstroy India at chittor Dt. If In your organization have any vacancy in any administration Please give me an oppurtunity.
Thanking You
Ph No. 8977666899
m.sathvik on 26th Apr 2014, 7:27pm | Permalink
I'm a civil fresher with 62% of marks... Is there any vacancy for civil freshers in your organisation... My no:9989103535
Alekh pradhan (orissa) on 10th Apr 2014, 7:49pm | Permalink
Dear,sir with due respect i want to know that,is your company requred for civilforeman post on india abroad?
vchpestcontrol on 24th Jan 2014, 11:28am
Post deleted.
sandhya on 21st Oct 2013, 12:22pm | Permalink
Hi sir,
I have 8yrs experience as a legal officer in a construction company please will I have chance to serve this esteemed organisation.
Megharaj Omkar on 15th Sep 2012, 8:18pm | Permalink
Dear Sir/Madam,

We are providing translation service since 10 years. By combining our group of native speaking highly professional translators with experience ranging from 2-4 years in translation,proofreading,DTP.We can translate any kind of Textbooks,Documents,Brochures, from English to Telugu,Kannada,Marathi,Hindi,Gujarathi,Tamil,Malayam,Bengali,Oria,Punjabiand many more languages. According to the project we make employ translators like Kannada it is the Kannada natives not a google translator or anything like that only by human translators. all of our translations are completed by professional translators real people resulting in an accurate and complete translation!.

Specialty Translation in the Fields that You Need!

Legal Translation


Finance Translation


Technical Translation


Business Translation

Protocols & Patents

Publications

Contract Translations

Trade Agreements

Legal Reports

Legal Documents

Medical Records


Financial Information

Insurance Forms

Corporate Letters

Correspondence

Evaluations

Business Plans

Spreadsheets


Engineering

User Manuals

Technology

Software / Hardware

Localization

Websites

Datasheets


Business Letters

Incorporation

Marketing material

Presentations

Training

Business Plans

Catalogs

So if you have any translations work ,projects in above mentioned languages kindly contact us at below address.

Our address:

SRIT CONSULTANCY SERVICE

Secundrabad,HYDERABAD-15 Andhra Pradesh-INDIA

Just call at any time:09542565153
E-mail: sritcs.translators@gmail.com
pilli rajeshwar on 12th Sep 2012, 11:25pm | Permalink
I MR RAJESHWAR PILLI, MALE 48 Yrs. HAVING 28 YEARS CIVIL ENGG CONSTRUCTION ACTIVITIES FOR HORIZANTAL AND VERTICAL PROJECTS,EXPERIENCE FROM ABROAD AND INDIA. REQUIRED SERVICE INTERVIEW FOR PROJECT MANAGER, CONSTRUCTION MANAGER QUALITY CONTROL MANAGER, SURVEY MANAGER, COMPLETE FOR CONSTRUCTION PROJECT.
FIRST CLASS DIPLOMA CIVIL EGG, AMIE PURSUING, COMPUTER LITERATURE, AUTO CAD,QMS TRAINED PERSON READY TO JOIN UP ON SELECTION
THANKING YOU SIR
PILLI RAJESHWAR
H.NO. 6-7-193 HAMALWADI NIZAMABAD-AP-503002
+919948159906
pillirajeshwar@gmail.com
rustum on 20th Feb 2014, 6:11pm | Permalink
hello rajeshwar this is rustum contact me on this email mohdrustum@gmail.com
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about National Construction Company (NCC)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Mindspace, Madhapur, Hyderabad: K. Raheja IT Park (Hyderabad) Pvt. Ltd., Survey No. 64, APIIC Software Layout, Next to VSNL Hitech City, Madhapur
GMR Hyderabad International Airport Limited (Regd. Office): Aparna Crest, 3rd Floor, Above Sony World, Opp To KBR Park, Road No. 2, Banjara Hills
6-3-1109/1, 2nd Floor, Nava Bharat Chambers, Raj Bhavan Road
MIHIR, H No. 8-2-350/5/A/24/1B, Road No. 2, Banjara Hills
Plot No.64, APIIC Layout, Beside VSNL, Madhapur
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
find the companies contact number and email id in hyderabad from yellow pages
Panjaguta constration company job
national constrution company in hyd
transtroy infrastructure ltd diploma ellectrical engineer jobs vacancy new road projects in india
national construction company, punjagutta.
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.