Wednesday, 24 August 2016 »  Login
in
»
I am at

National Construction Company (NCC)

National Construction Company (NCC) is listed in Construction Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of National Construction Company (NCC) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
7.0
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT NATIONAL CONSTRUCTION COMPANY (NCC)
There are no events at National Construction Company (NCC) scheduled currently.
NATIONAL CONSTRUCTION COMPANY (NCC) USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 23 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
7.0
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
ABDUL HAMEED on 20th Jul 2016, 12:10pm | Permalink
I am Abdul Hameed completed my B.E(CIVIL) -2016 with 83% aggregate,i am having 1yr experience at site work and knows both manual as well as software design of building and can also analysis bridges using staadpro v8i ,knows project management as well ,also good at design of high raise buildings using other softwares .if yours company requires me i am always liable to your offer . Thanking You
ph.no :-9700785187
Narendra Patel on 9th May 2016, 11:36pm | Permalink
Hi sir this is Narendra Patel, I have completed diploma in civil engineering with 74.33%in 2014. And I have one year experience in S.S. Construction company Lucknow, .If in your organization have any vacancy in any administration please give me an opportunity .Thanking you
Mb N . 9838829564
I SRIKANTH on 3rd May 2016, 5:13pm | Permalink
Hi sir this is Srikanth completed Diploma and Graduation with the aggregate 66% and have one year experience in structures worked in Tempus Infra Project Private Limited as a supervisor for the period of one year. if there is any vacancies please contact me sir.

mobile no:9032664090
parigala mounika on 5th Mar 2016, 11:55am | Permalink
Hai sir this is Mounika i am purchusing b.tch final year in the stream of civil still now i had agg with 70 % if there is any vacancy plz.......call 2 my nb 8099133006
B.RAJASEKHARREDDY on 3rd Feb 2016, 9:07am | Permalink
i am rajasekhar completed diploma having 1 year exeperince in site work and fresher in autocad , staadpro. any vacancies pls cantact no 73861848958
NAVEENKUMAR0146 on 25th Jan 2016, 4:07pm | Permalink
Hi sir this is NAVEEN KUMAR
I have completed b-tech from CIVIL branch with 71%, pass out 2014 is there any vacancy in your company call me 9490145785 email id : NAVEENKUMAR0146@GMAIL.COM
S.M.Feroz Ahmed on 16th Jan 2016, 12:42pm | Permalink
Hi,

We are a leading Interiors and Contractors located in BanjaraHills Road No 4 .If you require any Interiors work to be done at any point plz feel free to contact us .

Regards
AKInteriors & Contractors
Road No 4 Banjara Hills
Ph No: 040-65888866
sk Peervali on 27th Jul 2015, 12:54pm | Permalink
I am peervali. I am completed BTECH in civil in2014. I have good knowledge in construction. If any vacancies in your company please contact me. My phone number is9581582155.mail id speervali@gmail.com
afzalkhan4alll on 1st May 2015, 12:30pm | Permalink
Hi sir i am fresher b.tech civil, is there any vacancy for me ..if it is plz contact .....8977527450
venkatesh.gurram8@gmail.com on 14th Dec 2014, 10:10pm | Permalink
Hello ! sir/mam, i am venkatesh, B.Tech fresher from Civil Engineering stream. If you have any vacancy please inform me.

Mail : venkatesh.gurram8@gmail.com

Mob: +917416596405
ayesha on 8th Aug 2014, 12:07pm | Permalink
im ayesha done my btech with 72% 2014 passed out ,, working as a junior draftsperson in FWD architects hyd....
riyazulhaq43 on 12th Jul 2014, 1:55am | Permalink
Hello .
i m md riyaz .i completed my b.tech in civil engineering with 72%.i m frm north India and i m looking for a jobs in anywhere in India.i know Hindi.english.telugu languages..i have also knowledge abt auto cad.staad pro
my number is 9502110076
email id:riyazulhaq43@gmail.com
Sekhar.S on 5th Jul 2014, 1:55pm | Permalink
Dear Sir,


I am Mr.Sekhar, Completed Diploma Civil having a two and Half years experience as a site Engineer If any requirement please contact me 8897731977..
Mail : shekarsunkari0@gmail.com.



Thankq Sir.
Madhusudhan Reddy on 4th Jul 2014, 7:39pm | Permalink
hiii sir this is madhusudhan reddy from hyderabd..recently complete my graduation in civil engineering with 72% in your company any vacancy is there plz inform me sir
ph:9966781791
thanks sir
Jagan Mohan Reddy on 29th Jun 2014, 3:00pm | Permalink
We have a fleet of heavy transport vehicles and we supply River Sand (Core and Fine)

Please contact Jagan Mohan Reddy at 9676348474 for all your future needs.

We appreciate your Business !!!
RATING
10
1 - 15 OF 23 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about National Construction Company (NCC)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Mindspace, Madhapur, Hyderabad: K. Raheja IT Park (Hyderabad) Pvt. Ltd., Survey No. 64, APIIC Software Layout, Next to VSNL Hitech City, Madhapur
GMR Hyderabad International Airport Limited (Regd. Office): Aparna Crest, 3rd Floor, Above Sony World, Opp To KBR Park, Road No. 2, Banjara Hills
6-3-1109/1, 2nd Floor, Nava Bharat Chambers, Raj Bhavan Road
MIHIR, H No. 8-2-350/5/A/24/1B, Road No. 2, Banjara Hills
Plot No.64, APIIC Layout, Beside VSNL, Madhapur
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
NCC company Civil lab technician job vacancy
National construction companies
ss construction punjagutta
national construction in india branch
National construrtion
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.