Tuesday, 23 May 2017 »  Login
in
I am at

Navika

Navika is listed in Clothing. The average user rating and a snapshot of Navika follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.5
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT NAVIKA
There are no events at Navika scheduled currently.
NAVIKA USER REVIEWS
1 - 8 OF 8 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.5
2 USERS
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
NA
Suchi on 17th Jun 2016, 1:42pm | Permalink
I got a blouse stitched. Not much happy with the work.Overpriced with just average work.
Neha on 6th Feb 2014, 11:53am | Permalink
Its a place that I recently visited and was really happy to see the collection there. The formals perfectly suited my personality. I would definitely suggest Navika to all the ladies.
Richa on 4th Feb 2014, 2:08pm | Permalink
A friend of mine told me about this boutique and I decided to give it a try. It turned out be awsome. Their designs and fits are amazing. I have now become a frequent visitor of this place and would suggest everyone to give it a try too.
Chitra on 15th Jan 2014, 3:52pm | Permalink
Terribly overpriced. The fit is nothing great.
Sonia on 4th Feb 2014, 2:44pm | Permalink
Even i would disagree with the statement made. I feel the collection gives you good value for money and the fit is unmatchable.
Sudha on 29th Jan 2014, 7:57am | Permalink
I'm surprised to hear that . my friend s n I constantly buy here n can think of any other place that offer's a perfect fit in every size. We buy 4 sizes between us . about 8 years. Never an issue. I'm very happy .
madhu on 29th Mar 2013, 3:45pm | Permalink
Very poor customer service. They do not care for the customers. I bought a kurta whose color faded and spread. The lady did not even acknowledge the poor quality. Only show
Ms. Krishnamurty on 13th May 2012, 7:46am | Permalink
Bad customer service. High rates for average quality. Would not recommend them if you are looking for value for money.
Ms. Krishnamurty on 13th May 2012, 7:28am | Permalink
High prices for kurtas for average designs and material. Stitching charges are a rip-off coupled with bad customer service. Would not recommend Navika if you are looking for value for money.
RATING
2
Dr. Sivapriya on 13th Sep 2011, 1:34pm | Permalink
Hi,

I visited Navika in the month of August 2011, don't remember the date though. A nice place to shop and the way they represent themselves is awesome. Quite remarkable designs those they have but pity that they don't have a website! I seldom find any information about Navika over Internet! Hope they'll consider my observation and come up with a meaningful and elegant website!

Pros: Nice and Cost effective designs
Cons: Lack of a Website
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Navika!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Rainbow Shopping Mall, Rajiv Rahadari Road, Karkhana (8.5km)
71, Gowri Plaza, P&T Colony, Trimulgherry (9.1km)
Dharmareddy Colony, Kukatpally (13.4km)
Chandagiry Colony, Trimulgherry Main Road (9.9km)
Opp. Community Hall, Sanjeev Reddy Nagar (5.7km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
navika creations
navika fasoin
navika garments panjagutta
NAVIKA CLOTHS
navika fashion boutique
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.