Tuesday, 28 March 2017 »  Login
in
»
Restaurants / Bars » New Broast Fried Chicken
I am at

New Broast Fried Chicken

New Broast Fried Chicken is listed in Restaurants / Bars. The average user rating and a snapshot of New Broast Fried Chicken follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
9.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT NEW BROAST FRIED CHICKEN
There are no events at New Broast Fried Chicken scheduled currently.
NEW BROAST FRIED CHICKEN USER REVIEWS
1 - 3 OF 3 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
9.0
1 USER
Food
Service/Courteousness
Ambience
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
NA
Good for date/family - NA
Easy parking - NA
Long waiting - NA
muskan ur love on 30th Jan 2013, 1:47am | Permalink
arif u r tooooo gud......
Arif on 21st Apr 2013, 4:28am | Permalink
Thx Muskan, hope you will Vizit ABC Again
Kiran on 21st Jan 2013, 4:28pm | Permalink
Good, Enjoyed food
Mohammed Younus on 20th Jan 2013, 12:17am | Permalink
I had Visited 4 Times with my family & Kids Njoyed The Taste Its Very Delicious with Hyderabadi Touch and the taste was same all the time i had visited ABC I felt its delicious than KFC & Loved to see Halal Sign At The Sign Board, Kids Njoyed Too As ABC Is also having Kids Play Area.....THX TO ABC
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about New Broast Fried Chicken!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
5th Floor, Shoppers' Stop, Begumpet (5.5km)
54, Kamasari Bazar, Opposite Post Office, Bowenpally (7.9km)
3-5-1132/A, Opposite Maheshwari Theatre, Kachiguda (2.2km)
3-4-1061/62, Near Kachiguda Railway Station, Kachiguda (3.2km)
1-1-100, RTC X Roads (3.3km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
abc tolichowki website
chichan.toli
ABC BROAST IN TOLICHOWKI
brosted fried chicken outlt hyd
abc chicken tolichowki jobs
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.