Thursday, 27 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
Schools » New Crescent High School
I am at

New Crescent High School

New Crescent High School is listed in Schools. The average user rating and a snapshot of New Crescent High School follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
8.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Schools
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Address
    11-2-693 to 697, Habeeb Nagar, Mallepally, Hyderabad - 500001
    3 users say this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    2334-0507
    4 users say this is wrong.
  • Distance
    0.6 km (Maps & Directions)
    3 users say this is wrong.
  • Sub-Categories
    Pre-Primary, Primary, Secondary, SSC
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Year Started
  • Timings
    0900-1500
  • Closed On
    Sunday
  • Payment Option(s)
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Nampally
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Hyderabad
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT NEW CRESCENT HIGH SCHOOL
There are no events at New Crescent High School scheduled currently.
NEW CRESCENT HIGH SCHOOL USER REVIEWS
1 - 3 OF 3 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
8.0
1 USER
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
NA
manju_lima on 20th Jun 2012, 12:14am | Permalink
the management has always treated me like a family member........its is my good exprience tht i never forget.............................
manjula on 20th Jun 2012, 12:10am | Permalink
hi guys
i am manjula a teacher of new cresent high school frm 12 yers i hv learnt many things n i tel tht its is the best school in ths locitly n i am giving my best to my students who r future citizen i cnt forget my exprence of ths schooln the management.....
Mohd Ataullah Khan on 15th Jan 2010, 12:14am | Permalink
Hi guys,
I am mohd Ataullah khan , a 2003 passed out student of new crescent high school.Iam pursuing my ME i.e master of engineering from prestigious Indian institute of sciences (IISC) Bangalore that ranks !st among all south asian universities.I have done my complete schooling from crescent school so i cant say anything about any other school but i can say that what all i have learned during my childhood is through my only school.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about New Crescent High School!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
11-6-392-397, Rahman Complex, Nampally Market Road, Nampally (0.3km)
11-6-380/1, Nampally (0.6km)
11-2-400, Opposite Government Hospital, Nampally (0.3km)
4-3-633/1, Ramkote X Road, Ramkote (1.9km)
23-3-22, Sultan Shahi (1.9km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
new crescent high school ssc results 2017
new crescent school agahpura
new crescent high school kadap results 2016
new crescent contact number
How will New crescent high school
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.