Monday, 24 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Nirmala Shishu Bhavan Missionaries Of Charity

Nirmala Shishu Bhavan Missionaries Of Charity is listed in Orphanages. The average user rating and a snapshot of Nirmala Shishu Bhavan Missionaries Of Charity follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Nirmala Shishu Bhavan Missionaries Of Charity scheduled currently.
1 - 5 OF 5 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE  |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
asma on 19th May 2017, 8:09pm | Permalink
We are looking for child to be adopt about 1 year old. ..please help us
Kirti shah on 22nd Sep 2015, 5:29pm | Permalink
Dear Sir
We want child to be adopt about 1 yr old.
Prefer stateGujrat and Mumbai.
Pl help and reply. Id: shah.kl@rediffmail.com
vprabhakar on 16th May 2015, 11:15am | Permalink
I am looking for a boy for adoption in the age group of 3-5 years old for my sister-in-law. She is a widow with an age of 48 and a pensioner with comfortable position. Mob no.9703805098
shalini on 7th Feb 2014, 5:14am | Permalink
can you please get in touch with me.asap if possible. shl@xtra.co.nz
Rajiv Sinha on 18th Apr 2013, 12:20pm | Permalink
Mam my name is Rajiv Sinha.I want to adopt a child within 1 yr.Kindly treat htis matter as urgent/
My Number is 9830272776
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Nirmala Shishu Bhavan Missionaries Of Charity!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
8-3-222, Behind Sarathi Studio Venagalrao Nagar, Ameerpet
9-1-127, 3RD & 4TH Floor, Opposite ST Marys Church, Lane Adjacent To Madhava Nursing Home,, Sarojini Devi Road
3-4-416, Flat No 307, Hiline Pratap Apartment, Kachiguda Cross Roads, Kachiguda
H No-90/2, Opp Kanaka Durga Temple, LIG 3rd Phase, KPHB Colony
Reg. No. 251 08-09, 3RD Floor, SAI Rama, Plot No - 3, Serwell Housing Corporative Society, Kalyan Nagar III, Yousufguda
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
shishu bhavan in hyderabad yousufguda
nirmala shishi bavan hyd
nirmala shishu bhavan ahmedabad
nirmal shishu bhawan kolkata entally
Sishu Bhawan kolkata visiting hours
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.