Tuesday, 24 January 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Novotel (At Shamshabad Rajiv Gandhi International Airport)

Novotel (At Shamshabad Rajiv Gandhi International Airport) is listed in Hotels & Lodges. The average user rating and a snapshot of Novotel (At Shamshabad Rajiv Gandhi International Airport) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
10
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Hotels & Lodges
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Address
    Shamshabad, Hyderabad - 500049
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    6625-0000
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Fax
    6625-0001
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Email
    Click here
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Distance
  • Website
  • Sub-Categories
  • Other Categories
    Airport Shuttle, Banquet Facilities, Beauty Salon, Business Center, Close To Airport, Fitness Center, In-Room Phone, In-Room TV, Massage/Spa, Minibar, Pool, Rail/Air Bookings, Restaurants, Room Service, 24-Hour Room Service, Suites, Tour Desk, Gift Shop, Concierge, Free Voice Mail
  • Year Started
    2009
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Timings
    24 Hours
  • Closed On
    No Day
  • Prices
    Rs. 5500 (single room); Suite: Rs. 12000
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Payment Option(s)
    Cash, Credit Cards
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Airport Bus Stop
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There is 1 event at Novotel (At Shamshabad Rajiv Gandhi International Airport) scheduled currently.
1 - 7 OF 7 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
10
1 USER
Comfort
Cleanliness
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
NA
k vinod kumar on 30th May 2014, 3:59pm | Permalink
i want ps job in airprt plz give me plz
my name priyanka completed b.t on 4th Apr 2014, 9:18am | Permalink
Iam very interested to do in airport
v.Raju on 10th Sep 2013, 9:39pm | Permalink
My Name is v.Raju and my qualification is Btech(cse) completed . Lot of Interest in Airport to do JOb Plz inform any vancancy for sutiable my qualification this is my mail id: raju.raj39@gmail.com
MHSPATEL on 2nd Jun 2013, 7:13pm | Permalink
WISH IF THEY POST SOME PHOTOGRAPHS OF THEIR FACILITIES
B.Dhanalakshmi on 4th Dec 2012, 3:04pm | Permalink
My Name is B.Dhanalakshmi study completed in Diploma(DCCP) Lot of Interest in Airport JOb Plz inform any vancancy in sutiable my qualification this is my mail id: dhanalakshmi.balena2011@gmail.com
satish on 18th Jul 2012, 8:18pm | Permalink
Hello Sir,Madam
My Name is y.satish kumar study compled in B.COM in any vancancy tel me inform me. my id sathish_2009y@yahoo.com
bhargav.m on 27th Jan 2011, 9:56pm | Permalink
Excellent transit i haver ever seen. Friendly staff with great helping nature, nice room, pleasant environment, very near by airport, quick service, best room. What else we need. Thanks to novotel for making my stay memorable. I felt it,I hope u will to.

Pros: cleanliness
Cons:
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Novotel (At Shamshabad Rajiv Gandhi International Airport)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Plot No 2, Sunrise Homes, In The Lane Opp To Country Club & Lifestyle Building, Begumpet
Lane Opp Madhapur Petrol Pump, Hitech City Road, Madhapur
Vasanth Valley, Plot No. 9 & 18, Kondapur
Plot No 130, Opp Durgam Cheruvu Gate, In The Lane Opp To Madhapur Police Station, Durgam Cheruvu
Near Janapriya Apartments, Alwal
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Housekeeping jobs in shamshabad airport
www jobs in shamshabad swagath hotel.com
swagat hotel in hyd rajugandhinagar any job vackany
I want to purchase a plot in hyderabad near rajiv gandhi airport
Shamshabad to novotel hotel route map
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.