Friday, 24 October 2014 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Office Of The Commissioner Of Labour

Office Of The Commissioner Of Labour is listed in Government Offices. The average user rating and a snapshot of Office Of The Commissioner Of Labour follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Office Of The Commissioner Of Labour scheduled currently.
1 - 10 OF 10 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Imran Khan on 19th Jun 2014, 12:13pm | Permalink
Sir, I would like to inform you that in Razderkhanpet, Mangalhat, Hyderabad, Lane opposite to Needs hotel, Two sweet box manufacturers have employed a lot of children under the age of 12-14 boys as well as girls for their work like making sweet boxes. I would request you please take action against the owners of these units.The owners names are
1. Md Haji H.No 13-1-409, Razderkhanpet, Mangalhat Hy
Lane opp. Needs hotel.
2. Mr Sajid House behind Md Haji's house
They are running these units in their homes from morning 10 to 7pm
Bappaditya Banerjee on 12th Mar 2014, 12:20pm | Permalink
Sir,
I was working in a company from 3rd december2012, who had made me sign a 2 year contract, and then suddenly after 9 months that is on 21st September 2013, they ask me to resign, as the company was closing. They did not pay me the salary for the month of august. When I had asked them for the payment, they started ignoring my calls. When I went to the office they didn't let me in. So I had sent a registered post to the Managing Director on December 2013. But they didn't revert back. I would like to know, about the legal proceedings; how to get the deserved salary, which they did not pay.
If you please let me know, I shall be obliged.
Hindustani on 29th Jun 2013, 5:10am | Permalink
Sir Mujtaba jewellers located in Malakpet and humayun nagar is making employees work like bulls with no timing for breaks,no toilets,no holidays and also majorly working on sundays...there is never a time to close the shop...they'll close anytime after 10:30pm and manier times date will be changed.,I've written letters and emailed several times to Additional comissioner and Comissioner of labour .for a no response ever.If you only understand the language of money,you dont deserve to be sitting at that place niether you are doing justice to your jobs.Sir you may be sincere but your lower cadre officers may be bullshitting around and taken money from the shop owners to protect them ...this will lead to trouble later...please help.
prasad on 30th May 2013, 6:19pm | Permalink
i am working in apepdcl as a contractlabour our contractor not paying salaries from three months and not paying vda also we are suffering with this problem soplease help to us
thankingyou,sir
K.HARI KRISHNA on 29th May 2013, 1:50pm | Permalink
Sir,
I've been working as a Placement Co-coordinator in CMCLtd, under Magna Infotech contract, I'm resigning from my job on31-05-2013, and sent a mail to the Magna Infotech, but they are saying that, the Salary will be processed after 3 Months, I don't understand why they are releasing the Salary this much delay, please help me out from this crisis situation.
Thanks&Regards,
syed javeed... on 20th Jan 2013, 5:25pm | Permalink
sir.i am syed javeed worked as a dispatcher in sigma cabs located at piller no-45 mehdipatnam not paying salary on time when i asked him salary then he asked me to quit .
he is not giving offer letter to new employees
every one is facing the same...ple take immediate action against sigma cab services ...thankyou...
K Anil Kumar on 23rd Oct 2012, 12:43pm | Permalink
Sir, You are requested to fwd the daily wages for Cooks, Servers, Labourers.
My mail address "kondraguntaanilkumar@gmail.com'... an early action is requested pl
pasha on 29th Sep 2012, 12:36am | Permalink
i am workking in panjagutta hyderbad central . all centrall staf feseinb big prablam with the central tameing . central closeing time 10:00pm but delli thay are closeing 11:00 o clock . busses are not run at that time . help me has sir . we r in trabull
dradhika_81 on 14th May 2012, 3:43pm
Post deleted.
rani on 14th May 2012, 3:41pm | Permalink
good job ,good service , really good
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Office Of The Commissioner Of Labour!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
1-7-1053, RTC X Roads, Musheerabad (3.5km)
Shivam Road, Shivam Road (5.1km)
9-4-86/41, Salarjung Colony, Toli Chowki (4.6km)
9-8-264, Golconda Fort (6.8km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
contactsnumberoflabourofficeintelangana
labour office in hyderabad Email id
all govt. offices contact nos in hyderabad
asst commissioner of labour -111, hyderabad
Names address and phone numbers of the assistant labour commissioner central Vijayawada of Andhra Pradesh Labour epartment
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.