Thursday, 24 April 2014 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Oligoi Solutions Pvt Ltd (Software Company)

Oligoi Solutions Pvt Ltd (Software Company) is listed in Software Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of Oligoi Solutions Pvt Ltd (Software Company) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Oligoi Solutions Pvt Ltd (Software Company) scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 16 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
swathi on 16th Nov 2012, 8:05pm | Permalink
what about winsolutions in narayanaguda??
subbu on 21st Dec 2012, 4:17pm | Permalink
its fake
Vilasini on 14th Sep 2012, 2:08pm | Permalink
Yes ..its a fake company i attended de interview and i got offer letter after getting offer letter consultancy ppl asked me to pay bt i dint pay thought of to pay while joining.. My joining is on sep21st when i said them that il pay while joining they dint accept and took back their offer letter Thank god am lucky..
raghu on 3rd Dec 2012, 5:36pm | Permalink
hi,i need to know winsollutions is fake or not
manipc07 on 3rd Dec 2012, 5:38pm | Permalink
pls reply me at manipc07@gmail.com
AHRBAAHRM on 7th Sep 2012, 7:45pm | Permalink
FLASH NEWS:-
I already payed 45k through consultancy .now the company is closed.my joining is on 10 sept. now the BDM of the company Mr.khan is arrested in madhapur branch PS. around 150 members are cheated... and i am also one of them....... this is fake. don't trust............every one will come to know on 10th sept that the company is no more..
bose on 13th Sep 2012, 6:24pm | Permalink
now its 13th ra jaffa ga padindha punch palknama
arey cts lo unaye anta oppenings will u go
take mobile num and call me
jaffa on 7th Sep 2012, 7:34pm | Permalink
this is daffa company ra jaffa.............
upender on 24th Aug 2012, 10:40am | Permalink
hiiii subhash sir i wanna go through back door job in oligoi could u plz suggest me
my mob no:9030093496
teja on 12th Aug 2012, 1:51pm | Permalink
hi friends i wanna go through back door job in oligoi,is it safe or not,plz suggest me...
vignesh on 9th Sep 2012, 12:11am | Permalink
this is fake company, many of them paid and cheated by them so, dont trust oligoi
subhash on 16th Aug 2012, 8:58am | Permalink
teja call me on 9705296901.
upender on 23rd Aug 2012, 2:53pm | Permalink
hiiii subhash sir i wanna go through back door job in oligoi could u plz suggest me
my mob no:9030093496
karan on 30th Jul 2012, 1:40pm | Permalink
its fake,you will be out of the company in three months,guy don't go with the backdoor process.They will throw you out with silly reasons
kiran on 26th Jul 2012, 6:18pm | Permalink
hello guys want to know if there is any oracle dba openings in oligoi..if i get any offer is it good company to join
freelancer on 24th Jul 2012, 9:46pm | Permalink
dreamjobforu3@gmail.com

for job in oligoi solutions pvt ltd
girish on 24th Jul 2012, 7:17pm | Permalink
shall i join in this company through backdoor
shiva on 24th Jul 2012, 9:58am | Permalink
I want to join in that company through backdoor,wil be there any problem witth that company in future regarding salaries or job...
subhash on 16th Aug 2012, 12:08pm | Permalink
call me on 9705296901
saritha on 24th Jul 2012, 6:54pm | Permalink
U can join the company its nice...im working here since 2years my emp id:119094...but while paying money through backdoor plzz pay after giving interview in the company n verify the offer letter through company....
sriikanth on 7th Sep 2012, 4:45pm | Permalink
can i have ur number saritha..
Hari on 13th Aug 2012, 7:24pm | Permalink
does this company have operations only in java and .net.what about any tools or erp
deeraj on 7th Aug 2012, 5:49pm | Permalink
hai saritha , u have employee mail id etc?
sudarsan on 31st Jul 2012, 5:38pm | Permalink
hi saritha i got one offer for oligoi through back door and i am in a diloma. pls call me once on 9490872372
priyatham on 29th Jul 2012, 1:52pm | Permalink
hi saritha my name is priyatham i wanna join in this company but i dont know hr person so plz ... give his no or update how to pay payment plzzzzz. mob: 8519963922
raghu ram on 26th Jul 2012, 5:50pm | Permalink
can u please give me ur mobile number let me know some details abt company
satish on 1st Aug 2012, 8:16pm | Permalink
its a fake company dude !, see check out for images or other info for other two companies in us or uk , u dont have any info on dat moreover i dont get any other image or info of oligoi except da site, if it is really established in 2004 then we shld find lot more in google, der is no page of oligoi in fb or in other social networking site, my dad told me abt dis backdoor offer when i searched in d net answer is in front of me, dont join its definetely a fake company !
sam on 12th Jul 2012, 7:14pm | Permalink
how do know it is a fake company dude
phani on 19th Jul 2012, 10:39pm | Permalink
did u joined the company or not ?even i got the offer .what u say .
sam on 20th Jul 2012, 7:22pm | Permalink
its a nice company..u can join
raguram on 11th Jul 2012, 6:38pm | Permalink
can i join inthis company as a backdoor
phani on 10th Jul 2012, 10:43am | Permalink
hai can i join back door in this company or not
hari on 10th Jul 2012, 10:37pm | Permalink
better to join in IBM
phani on 19th Jul 2012, 10:34pm | Permalink
any one offering back door in IBM ?

i got an offer form oligoi solutions .if any one know about it .is it genuine tell me dude .if any one how already joined there through same process .give me the suggestion
Kiran on 20th Jul 2012, 7:47pm | Permalink
hi,
some guy is helping in the process,,how much much have you paid for the backdoor in this company,,can you give me the contact details
subbu on 7th Jul 2012, 11:31pm | Permalink
its fake company
sashnk on 10th Jul 2012, 4:45pm | Permalink
y dud..its registered company...
satish on 15th Sep 2012, 7:11pm | Permalink
Registered aa bokka, company already yatasarru.
Consultents,incharge andaru madhpur ps lo unnaru.
Beware of it friends.
1 - 15 OF 16 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Oligoi Solutions Pvt Ltd (Software Company)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
16-8-240/8/1, New Malakpet (3.5km)
210, 2nd Floor, Rajni Gandha Complex, Chaitanyapuri, Dilsukhnagar (5.7km)
Ist Floor, Vanijya Vihar, Nalanda College, Dilsukhnagar (6.0km)
Flat Number 16-11-741/C/2B, Nandini Complex, Dilsukhnagar (6.0km)
Ist Floor, CL Reddy Complex, Dilsukhnagar (6.1km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
verte it solutions pvt ltd fake
atu itu chudaku antunde
protrek solutions pvt ltd reviews
mist
branches of in compeny is verte it solutions pvt ltd
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.