Saturday, 2 August 2014 »  Login
in
»
Hospitals » Olive Hospital
I am at

Olive Hospital

Olive Hospital is listed in Hospitals. The average user rating and a snapshot of Olive Hospital follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT OLIVE HOSPITAL
There are no events at Olive Hospital scheduled currently.
OLIVE HOSPITAL USER REVIEWS
1 - 4 OF 4 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
ravali on 11th Apr 2014, 9:38pm | Permalink
i dont know about the hospital working staff and doctors but was very disappointed today when i visted ds hospital for an emergency conditon,where my neighbours kid 2 years old has put a big thermacol ball into his nose and i may have gud chances of asphyxia,i landed up in the emeregency block on my vehicle and told the guard there that will park in that floor cant go down to the cellar,becoz the baby is have apnea,need to talk to check out if there is any attending cmo in the hospital,as i know being a gynecology post graduate student the situation needs any emergency attending,i was so dissapointed the guard was so arrogant annoying timid and rude,from the first he was not at all listening and so adamant on me parking the vehicle in the cellar when the whole floor was empty,he has no knowledge and was so rude, i work in a govt hospital i didnot even see a security guard talking like that to patients forget about doctors,they wont even dare,there even patients are treated for free,here you take full fees,such a arrogance is unaccepted.SO disappointed very much.

and probably may not go to ds hospital,it was any emergency situation which i had to go but wil visit other big hospitals nearby
Chandrakanth on 1st Mar 2013, 5:33pm | Permalink
I was suffering from stomach pain since 7 days, in spite of medication there was no improvement. I visited Olive Hospital and consulted Dr. Imran Hussain and he diagnosed as acute appendicitis and on the same day night due to severe pain i was operated at 2.00 am and I am very thankful to Dr. Imran Hussain quick decision making to undergo surgery and now I am free from the stomach pain.
srujanapriya16 on 2nd Dec 2012, 12:55am | Permalink
Olive hospital is bandhal hospital the doctors are all mean they work for money they dnt have feelings of the patients.... just they want money all doctors sucks there......its true i have experienced over there never visit the fake mean hospital where money concerns..... if u go u ill come back with same problem but ur money will be eaten by the uneducated doctors....before DOCTORS use to get respect now a days they behave like a labour.....u doctors work for the sake Of MONEY but not to get heal to the patients....have humanity.....dnt eat money...... IAM GIVING RATINGS 1becoz no ZERO RATING IS AVAILABILE .....THEY DONT EVEN DESERVE 1....BEING DOCTORS OF OLIVE THEY SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF THEMSELVES THEY ARE NOT DOCTORS IN REAL THEY ARE TERRORIST WHO KILL THE PEOPLE BY EATING THE PATIENTS MONEY itself..... NEVER VISIT THE HOSPITAL IAM WARNING U ITS PERSONNEL EXPERIENCE NOT FAKE BELIEVE ME
RATING
1
srujana on 2nd Dec 2012, 12:50am
Post deleted.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Olive Hospital!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
10-3-521/16/14, Near Govt. Veternity Hospital Shantinagar, St. Ann's School Road, Vijay Nagar Colony (1.9km)
Shop No.5, 5-8-221 To 262, Maheswari Plaza Resort, Opp. Railway Station Road, Nampally (0.3km)
2-2-18/18/4/1, DD Colony, 2nd Right Lane, After Ahobila Mattam, Bagh Amberpet (4.7km)
4-1-1237/3, 72/4, Goggulkunta, Fernandez Hospital Lane, Behind Taj Mahal Hotel, Abids (1.1km)
3-4-1, Station Road, Kachiguda (2.7km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
olive hospital hyderabad+nanal nagar
olive hospitals contacts
olive hospital phone number
physiotherapy in olive hospital hyderabad
olive hospital nanal nager doctor staff
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.