Monday, 23 October 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Omega Health IT Solutions Private Limited

Omega Health IT Solutions Private Limited is listed in Software Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of Omega Health IT Solutions Private Limited follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
8.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Omega Health IT Solutions Private Limited scheduled currently.
1 - 2 OF 2 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
8.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
valuesaasitservices on 31st Jan 2017, 3:20pm | Permalink
Nice information .Thanks for sharing. http://valuesaas.in/ provides Ecommerce website development company Hyderabad
Sri Ram Sai on 4th Mar 2014, 6:57pm | Permalink
I am looking for an opportunity to work on Dotnet as Fresher. If vacancies are available, please inform me at ramsai2627@yahoo.com Thank You
rajeswari.nodagala on 25th Feb 2015, 10:14pm | Permalink
I would like to work in your esteemed organisation..i am a diploma student..im a fresher.if any vacancies..kindly inform me at rajirajeswari99999@gmail.com
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Omega Health IT Solutions Private Limited!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Flat Number 202, Eldorado Apartments, 2nd Floor, 3-6-526, Himayathnagar (2.1km)
3-6-237, 112 A, Lingapur Complex, Himayathnagar (2.1km)
First Floor, Damayanthi chambers, Hillfort Road, Adarshnagar (3.5km)
3-6-327/28, 1st Floor, Doshi Chambers, Basheerbagh
1-1-162, 2nd Floor, RTC X Road, Opposite Odeon, Chikkadpally (3.3km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
omega health care it solutions banjarahills, Hyderabad
omega health it solutions pvt ltd hyderabad
omega solution hyderabad
omegaitessolutionsprivate limited
omega healthcare hyd contact
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.