Friday, 21 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
Foreign Education Consultants » Opulentus Overseas Education
I am at

Opulentus Overseas Education

Opulentus Overseas Education is listed in Foreign Education Consultants. The average user rating and a snapshot of Opulentus Overseas Education follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.7
3 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    3-6-523, 304, 3rd Floor, Swetha Apartment, Himayathnagar, Hyderabad - 500029
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Distance
  • Year Started
  • Timings
    1000-1800
  • Closed On
    Sunday
  • Payment Option(s)
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Lagoon Restaurant
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Lakdi-ka-Pul
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT OPULENTUS OVERSEAS EDUCATION
There are no events at Opulentus Overseas Education scheduled currently.
OPULENTUS OVERSEAS EDUCATION USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 60 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.7
3 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
1.0
1.0
1.0
Vikrant on 14th Mar 2015, 11:59am | Permalink
Is Canada Express Entry is a point’s based system?
Shubham on 17th Mar 2015, 11:25am | Permalink
Yes it is! Candidates are awarded up to 1200 points under the Express Entry comprehensive ranking system.
Gurpreet on 4th Mar 2015, 12:15pm | Permalink
I wish to study in Australia? can you please tell me how can I move?
Saurav on 5th Mar 2015, 11:02am | Permalink
If you are planning to study in Australia, you can apply for Australia student visa. But you need to comply with its requirements.
Hitesh on 25th Feb 2015, 11:44am | Permalink
One of my friends is seeking the assistant of professional immigration consultants who could offer staggering services to its potential clients. Will the qualified staff of Opulentus assist me in that immigration process?
Parul on 29th Jan 2015, 12:27pm | Permalink
I was greatly inspired by the services rendered by Opulentus visa counselors. They were so efficient and processed my visa application without any hurdles. Thanks to the whole team.
Nitin on 30th Dec 2014, 12:49pm | Permalink
I have availed exceptional support from the professional experts of Opulentus; I found them as helpful when I was in need. Thanks for your support
vaibhav on 18th Dec 2014, 12:18pm | Permalink
I recommend all my relatives and friends to consult Opulentus professionals for best assistance. The services provided by them are good and helpful.
MurtazaZaveri on 17th Dec 2014, 12:08pm | Permalink
I am passionate about moving to overseas nation after my graduation. Can you please help me out with the visa option that would be helpful for me?
Manoj Bansal on 15th Dec 2014, 11:52am | Permalink
The immigration consultants at Opulentus are a class-apart from their counterparts in other visa companies because of their skill, expertise and professional attitude.
shobanraj on 13th Dec 2014, 7:25pm | Permalink
I would like to take this opportunity to thank Opulentus for the smooth way in which they handled my Canada visit visa processing. They have taken a great load off me.
Shilpa on 13th Dec 2014, 12:06pm | Permalink
Hi, this is shilpa, I would like to immigrate to Australia for pursuing my MBA program. I would like to know my chances of immigration and will you please provide me the requirements and eligibility criteria of the process?
Shamik on 12th Dec 2014, 2:28pm | Permalink
The immigration consultants of Opulentus are professional, efficient, experts, friendly, highly knowledge and helpful. I appreciate the reliable services of Opulentus.
Manish on 10th Dec 2014, 12:29pm | Permalink
The experts at Opulentus are very kind and generous. They took care of the entire visa processing and even trained me for the visa interview. Thanks a lot once again.
Koel on 6th Dec 2014, 12:53pm | Permalink
My visa application was processed timely and legitimately with the help of Opulentus immigration team. The visa counselors did a great job. Big thanks to the whole team.
Aashish on 5th Dec 2014, 12:38pm | Permalink
Thanks to my case officer at Opulentus for the continuous follow- up he maintained with me and kept inform about the process.
Reema Badlani on 3rd Dec 2014, 12:20pm | Permalink
The on board help desk staff of Opulentus has updated knowledge on various categories of migration visas of diverse countries. I found them as the best ones in migration industry.
1 - 15 OF 60 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Opulentus Overseas Education!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-6-524, 201, Eldorado Complex, Himayathnagar (2.1km)
3-6-237, 105, First Floor, Lingapur Complex, Himayathnagar (2.1km)
3-6-203, Street Number 15, Beside Community Party House, Himayathnagar (2.6km)
1-1-193/6, Chikkadpally (3.2km)
Flat Number 106, Papaiah Estate, Chikkadpally (3.3km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
opulantus overseas education
opulentus consultancy review
reviews on opulentuz job consultants
opulentus overview
reviews about opulentus
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.