Thursday, 18 September 2014 »  Login
in
»
Software Companies » Otis Elevator Company Limited
I am at

Otis Elevator Company Limited

Otis Elevator Company Limited is listed in Software Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of Otis Elevator Company Limited follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
10
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT OTIS ELEVATOR COMPANY LIMITED
There are no events at Otis Elevator Company Limited scheduled currently.
OTIS ELEVATOR COMPANY LIMITED USER REVIEWS
1 - 2 OF 2 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
10
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
10.0
10.0
Sri Ram Sai on 4th Mar 2014, 6:45pm | Permalink
I am looking for an opportunity to work on Dotnet. If vacancies are available, please inform me at ramsai2627@yahoo.com Thank You.
shaik masthan ali on 25th Aug 2009, 10:16am | Permalink
the information given is more than sufficient.
RATING
10
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Otis Elevator Company Limited!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Flat Number 5-9-22/44, G2, Adarshnagar (1.4km)
B-2, Samrat Complex, Opposite AG's Office, Saifabad (1.4km)
5-9-12, 6c, 6th Floor, Samrat Complex, Saifabad (1.4km)
5-9-12/1, Flat No A3 & B6, 3rd Floor, Office Block, Samrat Complex, Saifabad (1.4km)
Door Number 5-9-22/b/304, My Home Sarovar Plaza, Secretariat Road, Saifabad (1.6km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Fullhyd Com Hyderabad Santhi Nagar
Data entryjob in samrat complex, hyd. aug 2014
otis office in hyderabad
otis elevator company i ltd shanti nagar contact number
hyderabad local lift company names
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.