Wednesday, 13 December 2017 »  Login
in
»
Builders » Pavani Estates
I am at

Pavani Estates

Pavani Estates is listed in Builders. The average user rating and a snapshot of Pavani Estates follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
9.2
16 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT PAVANI ESTATES
There are no events at Pavani Estates scheduled currently.
PAVANI ESTATES USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 35 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
9.2
16 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
9.5
8.9
8.9
Satish on 18th Oct 2016, 2:08pm | Permalink
Pavani Palazzo is very well-organized by pavani group and provides necessary information regarding projects to customers. Even after the booking is done, they will guide you appropriately. The association managers are always at your service. My enquiries were always responded well. I would say the troubles involved for buying the flat is really less with Pavani Group. They worked so hard to make customers feel comfortable.

Pros: Very Comfortable
Cons:
Sameer on 14th Oct 2016, 5:54pm | Permalink
I am an investor of pavani group. I had booked my 2 BHK Flat in Pavani palazzo of pavani Group. And they have maintained the highest quality of construction and providing best amenities with all facilities and we have received much more we have expected. –thanks to pavani group.
Sudhakar on 14th Oct 2016, 4:44pm | Permalink
I would like to share my view about pavani group. I was pleasure to deal with these builders. Prior to my buying, we get all the help that is needed in buying. They had shown all the construction work and legal documents of project. They are providing world class amenities in this gated community project. They had given many advices and Separately from that, they form a great deal of belief by their customers.

Pros: Quality Construction
Cons:
RATING
9
Suresh Kumar on 13th Oct 2016, 6:08pm | Permalink
We have recently bought an apartment from pavani group, the team is really professional. I can surely say that they have made us glad for making such a decision and they have provided us everything.

Pros: Best Services
Cons:
RATING
9
Narendra on 13th Oct 2016, 3:10pm | Permalink
My name is narendra, I am extremely happy to purchase a flat from pavani Group... And my family is feeling very nice to stay here. It is near to all shopping malls health care and educational institutes. I wish all the best for the upcoming ventures of Pavani Group.

Pros: Good Residential Project
Cons:
RATING
10
Sampath on 12th Oct 2016, 12:51pm | Permalink
Pavani Group is one of the popular and best residential properties in Hyderabad. One of my friend has purchase a flat in pavani palazzo and there are a lot of benefits in this project such as 24 hours current facility, 24/7 water supply and high security. Then we too booked 3bhk flat and we are Happy with this project. Out of all traffic & crowd, a place where you can stay peacefully and enjoy the greenery on every floor.
RATING
9
Surya Teja on 10th Oct 2016, 6:02pm | Permalink
When we decided to have our own flat in Hyderabad, we chosen pavani group. It has a trusted name in the construction field and in real estate development. They are following all the security plans and using quality material for construction purpose and they will explain all the details of construction. Here you surely find a joy and wealth and good environment, they follows ancient principles of vasthu.
RATING
10
Ganesh on 10th Oct 2016, 12:15pm | Permalink
I’m happy to be a customer of Pavani Group. Recently my uncle took 3 BHK flat in Pavani Palazzo in BanjaraHills Hyderabad. It is really very safe and secured highly. When I went to site visit the way of responding is nice they are clearly explained about the construction and it is really worthy and they are using quality material for construction. The architecture of the apartment is really nice. Thanks to Pavani Group.

Pros: Gated Community Project
Cons:
RATING
9
Kranthi on 7th Oct 2016, 1:52pm | Permalink
My wife and I are completely satisfied with 3 BHK flat buying experience with pavani group. Everything was great in pavani boulevard, very satisfied, good customer service; It is a gated community project which are offering world class amenities and they are explaining all the details of the project and showing all the construction and using quality material for construction.

Pros: Good Looking Architecture
Cons:
RATING
9
Venu on 6th Oct 2016, 6:15pm | Permalink
My experience with Pavani Stratos project has been most pleasant. Pavani Group has created a very good atmosphere at their projects. The team has been very responsive with all our requirements and solved all my queries regarding project. They have been very transparent with the paper work, the pricing and everything and using quality materials for construction. I would say that they have created a very good community here. Thanks to Pavani group team.

Pros: Good Construction
Cons:
Murili on 6th Oct 2016, 3:16pm | Permalink
My name is murili, I booked a flat in pavani stratos of pavani group. The location of the project is good and there are all the facilities nearby like hospitals, shopping malls, IT companies, temples and noise free area. I went to site to meet team; they shown me layouts, legal documents and explained about amenities and ongoing project. I feel very happy that I book a flat in this project. Pavani Group had so many apartments with attractive look .
RATING
9
Raghava on 6th Oct 2016, 11:49am | Permalink
I have booked flat in Pavani Twin Villa in Jubilee Hills hyderabad .My experience has been good till now. When I visited to site, it was a best location for living families. The marketing team very responsive that they are answered all of my queries. They explained all the details of project and shown entire construction. I suggest others also to buy here because their prices are very reasonable compared to other builders in this area.

Pros: Responsable
Cons:
RATING
10
Ravi Krishna on 5th Oct 2016, 6:01pm | Permalink
Hi i am Ravi, i had booked a flat in Pavani Palazzo. When, I had seen an ad of them stating that there is a special offer for corporate. I reached them for a site visit the way they responded to me is good and explained and the follow up done by them impressed me a lot due to which i had booked. Their amenities and facilities worthful as per my knowledge. Thanks to Pavani Group
RATING
9
Yaswanth on 5th Oct 2016, 11:24am | Permalink
We have always preferred 3 BHK flat over an independent house. We are very happy to have invested in Pavani Palazzo, our decision was based on the fact that Pavani Group is one of the largest real estate projects in Hyderabad, with an excellent track record of developing world class communities and has the experience and skills to develop and deliver on committed timelines as promised.

Pros: Experienced
Cons:
Santosh on 4th Oct 2016, 5:48pm | Permalink
Pavani Group is one of the popular residential properties in Hyderabad. One of my friend has booked a flat in Pavani Vantage and there are a lot of benefits in this project and we too booked 3bhk flat and we are extremely happy with the project and they shows all documents related to project. Out of all traffic & crowd, a place where you can stay peacefully and enjoy the greenery on every floor. Great place to live with family, very secure and have world class amenities.

Pros: Best Gated Community
Cons:
RATING
9
1 - 15 OF 35 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Pavani Estates!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
1st Floor, S R Complex, Habsiguda
Flat Number 104, Ram Chabbra Vihar, Ameerpet
1-103, White Fields, Kondapur
Plot Number 10, Naanal Nagar, Mehdipatnam
Flat Number 302, Diamond House, Panjagutta
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
pavani estates in panjagutta
pavani estates in ameerpet plot no 6-3-789
Pavani Estates Hyderabad
email addres estates managers association@yahoo.com.au
pavaniestates
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.