Monday, 27 March 2017 »  Login
in
»
Computer Shops » PC World (Masab Tank)
I am at

PC World (Masab Tank)

PC World (Masab Tank) is listed in Hardware & Equipment. The average user rating and a snapshot of PC World (Masab Tank) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    Near NMDC & Reliance Fresh, Masab Tank, Hyderabad - 500028
  • Telephone
    98484-40777, 6683-7779
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT PC WORLD (MASAB TANK)
There are no events at PC World (Masab Tank) scheduled currently.
PC WORLD (MASAB TANK) USER REVIEWS
1 - 5 OF 5 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
khan on 17th Jun 2016, 2:33pm | Permalink
Arif from pc world cheated me also by invested amount in his bussiness,he is ran away and not receiving my calls,please csn anyone help mr in finding him.
indian on 12th Dec 2014, 11:59am | Permalink
Arif( PC World) is a bloody bastard cheated hundreds of customers as well as suppliers.. He owe more than 50 lakhs to the innocent suppliers n retired employees.. He target retired ppl asking to be partner of the pc world by showing fake accounts... He a cheater n criminal.. He threatens with old city goondas n rowdy sheeters
Amjath on 8th Nov 2014, 7:09pm | Permalink
Dear Friends, I have purchased HP desh jet allin one print+Scanner+copy with wireless - PRINTER. He has taken amt right away but delivered the article after one week. Its two months but till to date it was not installed, he is always saying he will send his technicians. Useless fellow. I have return the printer.
Jay on 23rd Sep 2013, 8:44pm | Permalink
This guy is a CHEAT. He took a token amount of Rs.1000 for a monitor and promised a one-day delivery. He didnt deliver for 5 days. After 5 days when we cancel the order - he argued with us and didnt give our money back. Very pathetic customer service. Will not recommend.
arif on 4th Nov 2012, 12:45pm | Permalink
this shop is fraud he taken my money not given computer
shaik on 20th Dec 2012, 6:43pm | Permalink
same with me.i ordered for the laptop.its almost one month.every thime saying it will come in 1 week.one month past till now didn't get the laptop
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about PC World (Masab Tank)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Plot 64, Brindavan Colony, Tolichowki (6.4km)
Shop No. 1C, Ground Flr, Ashoka Metropolitan Mall, Road No. 1, Opp Pizza Hut, Banjara Hills
Hi-tech Marketing, Opp. Traffic Signal, Beside TV Tower, Moosarambagh X Roads, Malakpet
3rd Floor, 302, Y S Rao Chambers, Street No. 12, Ashok Nagar (3.2km)
No. 9-4-87/47/61, Opp Kaba Hospital, Toli Chowki
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
pc solutions masabtank
pc world masabtank
masab tank coumpter shops
best mobile&laptop repairing training institute in hyderabad yellow pages
pc world computer shoppe hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.