Monday, 24 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister » Personal Secretary To CM
I am at

Personal Secretary To CM

Personal Secretary To CM is listed in CM's Peshi. The average user rating and a snapshot of Personal Secretary To CM follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
4.2
10 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    CM's Peshi
    5 users say this is wrong.
  • Address
    Sectt Gad, C Block, Ground Floor, Secretariat, Hyderabad - 500022
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    2455-8866, 2345-2933, 08413-233799
    4 users say this is wrong.
  • Fax
    2345-2498
    6 users say this is wrong.
  • Email
  • Distance
  • Website
  • Year Started
  • Timings
  • Weekend Timings
  • Prices
  • Payment Option(s)
  • Other
  • MEETING
  • CORRUPTION
  • BAR & RESTAURANT
  • SERVICE TO PEOPLE
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT PERSONAL SECRETARY TO CM
There are no events at Personal Secretary To CM scheduled currently.
PERSONAL SECRETARY TO CM USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 56 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
4.2
10 USERS
Service/Courteousness
Speed
Quality Of People
Honesty
5.0
4.0
6.0
5.0
chennaiahd on 24th Nov 2016, 9:55pm | Permalink
"Drea sri.
I D Bala chennaiah working as atteder in Ahobilam Devastanams Allagadda kurnool Dist my father was worked as handicapped employee atteder in edowment department A.P.due to my father in healts he did not done the job but the higher autsorities mase me as substiuru to the job as my received the salary every month for last 6 year for that i received a appointments from Sri Ahobilam math swamiji jeeyar so i done my duties on regular basis my father did not get any response regarding retiremente from commissioner in the pleace of my father i done 1 year 10 month extraduties even thoug my father has retaid from his duties with out any intimation in the month of ( April 26 - 2015.Not paid to salary 26 Days.) Orders given by E.O.till today he did not receive any retirement benetirs like pension facilites etc
Ahobilam devastanams All most all the working staff are Appointment SRI MUKAM.sri ahobilam math jeeyar swamiji only i am worked all most 6 year in that temple at that time i am study's my B.COM.second year due to work percussion i am not able to continue my regular studies the temple authorities also suggested to continue job but not studies they did not leave me for studying so g dis continue my studies Ahobilam E.O. Sri V.L.N.Ramganujan and Sri B.V.Narasaiah .no commissions Order.2007. 5 members are taken proceeding in ban period Appointing s E.O.Thimma naidu.53. members appointing s 2015.sri i am S.C.Appointing no sri due to this they i hear in that temple still caste politics are more so no S.C.is not onely recived for the contract temporary regular post so please help me to sri my job sri
THE CHIEF MININSTER SRI
GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH
sri in your endowment department ahobilam E.O.are correpted a person who is having RS.3,00.000.he can get job in ahobilam temple like ahobilam & sri maddileti swamy temple it is very shame administrator sri
one small post attended in a ahobilam temple need a S.C.person he met Sri S.C.S.T.Cheirment karem sivaji 5 times.one times. sri minister Achama naidu Anuradha medam commissioner 5 times hyderbad but NO use all are playful with my life sri
1. I Loss my valuble time of 6 years the
Endowment department returns ony
time ? no never ther who is the responsible of my matter

2.How much period you are getting the furtser
enquiry of my letter

3.In endowmetr department who is the
SUPREME ? Every E.O.has its own rules &
regularion no body can not oby the 888
G.O.& ACT

4 When a person live it is not a news in the
same way they person died it is a news.
we are daily daiug and sufferiuy total endowment department and E.O.S.AHOBILAM TEMPLE SRI.PLEASE GIVE MY JOB SRI .PLEASE HELP ME SRI.D BALA CHENNAIAH
CELL NO.8985469241.".
balakrishna on 26th Apr 2016, 10:48am | Permalink
Nellore.
Date:26.04.2016
TO
THE CHIEF MINISTER SIR,
GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRAPRADESH.

FROM
G.Balakrishnareddy,
s/o krishnareddy
Gopannapalem(vi)(po),
jaladanki(md),
kavali(ta),
s.p.s.r Nellore(dt)
picode:524223
sub: karuvu navarana

Sir mana rastram karuvu prabavam entho undi deneni manam adikamanca lante manam chetlu natali ee padakam meru inthakamunu chesaru dani prabavam ippudu kontah varuku aeina unnadi, ippudu marala manamu a padakam applay cheste bagundu deniki manamu jatiya gramina upadi hami padakam lo denini add chesinatleethe manaku entho melu jaruganani na abhi prayam,denni 1 week lo 1 roju aeina chtlu natadam chesinatlethe manam entho melu jarutundi,denne manamu central lo applay cheaste manam karuvu nunchi entho tondaraga bayata padatamu,
this is not my question. this is only advice
thanks & regards,
Balakrishna
sudhakar yadav kurnool on 10th Mar 2016, 8:39pm | Permalink
Padabivandanam sir,

flower garland meeku eyyalani unnanu.
jyotiirumudi srisailam mallikarjuna swamy prasadam ,ichhanu srisailam police station lo na,meeku ivvamani.

padabivandanam,
sudhakar yadav kurnool yadav hostel
P Venkateswarlu on 24th Feb 2016, 3:14pm | Permalink
No one watering the plants on the new godawari bridge and its approach road even though the toll fee is collected.
Who is responsible?
Can you please see that the plants are watered.
N.subrahmanyeswara rao on 3rd Jan 2016, 6:32am | Permalink
Dear sir,
i am subrahmanyam from hyderabad
iam running 2 small scale industries in balanagar hyderabad
recently started one more unit named M/s.PRABHAKAR INDUSTRIES at my native place PEDAPADU-WEST GODAVARI DIST. with 25 nos of employees
i was taken 49 hp power
in the month of june 2015 i was started this industry,from the begining of industry we are facing power problem,up to now 7 motors were burn out with higher power fluctuations
i have a rice mill also in this village for that also same problem
i was given written complaint about this to A.D.E.sir, in ELURU
but still we are facing this problem
because of this power fluctuations we are unable to use CAPACITORS
because of that we are getting power bill of 50000 change instead of 35000,
kindly solve my problem
we are paying 15 to 20000 rs taxes through commercial tax department every month,
kindly look in to this matter and solve my problem sir,
n.subrahmanyeswararao
villuri lakshmi narayana on 10th Aug 2015, 3:28pm | Permalink
Even though I am trying to submit my request it's not accepting. It seems it's an eye washing link.
aratisreenivasulu on 1st Jul 2015, 3:30pm | Permalink
From,
A.v.sreenivasulu,
Senior Assistant,
APSPDCL
To,
The honorable chief minister
Andhra pradesh
Sir,
( Sub:- Sri- A.V.sreenivasulu- senior Assistant- APSPDCL- request transfer- application-for any place -in Tirupathi as - i have to look of mother- who is under treatment - in Tirupathi- Representation-submitted- Regarding)
Respected Sir,
I bring the following few lines for your consideration and favorable orders please.
My name is A.V.Sreenivasulu i am working as Senior Assistant in Electricity Revenue Office Rurals Srikalahasthi, chittoor dist since 4 years 3 months in my service i make rurals revenue collections as top in Division.and i got my name in transfers list in 2015-2016.my feel glad that as per seniority list i will get transfer option in Tirupathi.after transfer ordres issued i acome to know that my place in rurals chittoor which is very far away for us. many mistakes happend in transfer list nearly 20 employees who are working in corporate office since past ten years did not getting any transfers till to date.and employees who got transfers out side Tirupathi were getting very easily deputations in next day.for Example the sc employee who is is 11th place in tranfer list who is eligible for option in Tirupathi did not place in Tirupathi. but the person who is in 40th place got transfer in tirupathi.And in case of Ladies who oppointed in Tirupathi were not leaving Tirupathi upto their retirement. in case if they got promotions outside Tirupathi. they are easily getting deputations in few days . as per guide lines once the person posted should complete one year period. but this was not happening in APSPDCL. recenty 12 employees who got transfers out side tirupathi. got deputations in tirupathi even though there is no vacany in Tirupathi.
i have my 80 years old age mother who is suffering with haeart problems. and two legs were operated since she is unable to walk so she need my presence as i am only son for her treatment in Tirupathi.
So i request you sir kindly me transfer in Tirupathi. and post me any where in Tirupathi, and also kindly cancelle who are illegally got tranfers and deputations
thanking you sir yours faithfully
A.V.SREENIVASULU
Senior Assistant
ERO/Srikalahasthi
P.Ravi on 18th Oct 2015, 4:26pm | Permalink
Has the problem solved.
venkateswarulu on 1st Jul 2015, 12:50pm | Permalink
from,
Electricity Employees
APSPDCL,
Tirupathi.
Sir,
sub:-Electricity Employees-A/C Staff- senior assistants, Junior accounts officers suffering lot- due to unjustiful and un lawful mistakes happend -in general transfers- in 2015-2016- representation -submitted- regarding
Respected honarable Chief Minister of Andrapradesh sir,
It is kind to inform you sir, certain mistakes in implementation in general transfers 2015-2016 by management, made huge demage,heavy loss to employees in APSPDCL who were woking out side Tirupathi.
There are many, and almost senior Assistants,and junior Acconts officers working in Curporate office in Tirupathi, were deputed by seniority list of Circle office Tirupathi, before 9 years, since today they didnt get any transfer even there is transfers carried out every year. due to this employees who are working outside area didnt getting transfers in Tirupathi,even though they are native of Tirupathi.and they are outstanding in rural and out side Tirupathi.
next one majar issue is ladies who appointed in Tirupathi once, were not going outside tirupathi.upto to there retirement in case they got promotions out side Tirupathi. they are easily getting deputations with bribe, this cause many employees, old age employees,and unhealth peolpe suffering lot.
in General Transfers 2015-2016 carried out by management were totally illegal and unlawful for ex:- the person who is SC employee who stand 11 place in seniority list didnt get transfer in Tirupathi. but the employee who stand in 40yh place got transfer in Tirupathi. like this many employees who got transfers out side Tirupathi got deputed with in day and people who transfered in one month got back to Tirupathi by bripe, even the guide lines says one year should be service who wants tranfers
so we kindly beg you sir, to do justice in employees in outside workin Tirupathi and kinly cancel all Deputations and give favorable orcers please, even some people who are workin un outside Tirupathi. and put option transfer to tirupathi.didnt get transfer in Tirupathi and placed far from Tirupathi.like this many employees releaved were not joined bcoz unjusiful orders to them.
thanking you Sir Yours faithfully
Senior Assistans/JAO
Tirupathi cicle,
I.SAI KALYAN REDDY on 2nd Jun 2015, 11:02pm | Permalink
FROM
I.Sai kalyan Reddy ,
KOVURUPALLI (VILL),
BOGOLU (MANDAL),
SPSR NELLOER DT.
PIN COADE:524142.
SUB:MISS US OF TAKING SAND & SOIL TO OTHER THAN FARMERS
SIR,
IN OUR VILLAGE THE SAND & SOIL WAS TAKING BY THE NATIONAL HIGHWAY CONTRACTORS BUT THE BILL WAS PASSING TO THE PERSON WHO BELONGED TO THE VILLAGE BY THE GOVERNMENT. HERE NO BUDY IS TAKING
RESPONSIBLE ABOUT THIS ISSUE. EVEN VRO & SECRETARY AND OTHER REVENUE DEPARTMENT EMPLOYEES . SO PLEASE TAKE IMMEDIATE
ACTION ABOUT THIS COMPLAINTCOMPLAINT. NO AGRICULTURE FORMER IS SATISFIED WITH THIS CONTRACTS
B.V.KRISHNA REDDY on 7th May 2015, 12:43am | Permalink
KADAPA.
Date:07.05.2015
TO
THE CHIEF MINISTER SIR,
GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRAPRADESH.

FROM
K.AMARANADHA REDDY,
D.NO.13/349E-13,
NEAR CHAITANYA SCHOOL,
VEMPALLY (V) & POST.
PIN – 516329 , YSR DISTRICT.


Sub : - Complaint Letter about CORRUPTION OF B.V.RAMANAREDDY –ATTENDER WORKING AT
O/O Assistant Labor Officer , Circle –I, KADAPA – reg.

Respected Sir,

With due respect and humble submission I, K.AMARNDHA REDDY 38 Years old, beg to draw your kind attention and necessary action against the corruption by B.V.Ramana Reddy.

I am writing to express my concerns about some potentially illegal practices taking place in KADAPA Labour Department at Circle-I . As a citizen who cares about this state, I feel it is my duty to report any activities that may compromise the integrity of the government.
Just for Name sake B.V.RAMANA REDDY was only subordinate in the office of the Assistant Labour Officer Circle-I, Kadapa. But there is no one to control him. His is the ruler of the whole Labour department of Kadapa. The following few remarks about him.

1. This person was working in the same station for a period of 29 years from his joining date (i.e 22.01.1986) to till date without any transfer . it can be enquired.

2. About this person till date so many complaints had received from public. In Daily news papers also a special coverage was published about his corruption. It went to ALO, ACL, DCL, JCL & COMMISSIONER OF LABOUR notice but no action was initiated against him. Hence he presumed that nothing will happen to him. And He is pressurizing the public for money and providing the share to lower level higher level. So there is no one competent in the labour department at Kadapa to act against his irregular manner and to stop his corruption.

3. I came to know that this person was joined by submitting FAKE PHYSICALLY HANDICAPPED ( Orthopedically) Certificate, but he was 100% fit physically. It can be completely enquiry to be done. “I came to know that his Service Record was under his custody only. It can be enquired thoroughly”.

4. Being long standing in the same station he used to collect the money without proper receipts from the public. All the license books of the all shops will be in his custody. He is forcing the public for money in the sake of license renewal without proper receipts and himself will attend the shops (field) without Assistant Labour Officer, and if anybody refuse to pay , then he will target them and harassing them and public will complying for his demands. By this way He is possessing more than his income.

‘He is even though attender, he used to influence all the higher officers by somehow. Because of him there will be heavy loss to the government economy.”

5. Till date so many complaints against him are pending in the department with any appropriate action. It can be enquired. His total property to be enquired thoroughly.

Being Long Standing without transfer, which is the foundation for this person to become such social evils like corruption king. Regardless, corruption can be and should be eliminated as it destroys societies and humanity.

Therefore, I beg your kind attention and request your honor to please look into this matter and solve this problem by immediately transferring this person and ordering external enquiry about the illegal activities of this person to save the public and government of Andhra Pradesh please .

I hope a positive action at earliest in public interest please.
Thanking you, sir
Yours sincerely,


[K.AMARNADHAREDDY].
PBV SRINIVASA RAO on 20th Apr 2015, 1:03pm | Permalink
Good
k.prakash on 14th Apr 2015, 9:50pm | Permalink
sir we r working medical dept on contract bais since 12 years we r selected on D.S.C Through written test with merit & rules of reservation .so pls sir recommend to c.m regularise our posts sir thanking u sir
PUBLIC on 30th Mar 2015, 12:19am | Permalink
గౌరవనియలు
ఆంధ్రప్రదేశ్ రాష్ట్ర ముక్యమంత్రియులు ఆయెన నారా చంద్రబాబు నాయుడు గారికి నెల్లూరు జిల్లా లోని వైన్ షాప్ డీలర్స్ తరుపున ఒక్క వైన్ షాప్ ఓనర్ అయీన నైను, నెల్లూరు జిల్లా ఎక్ష్చిసె సూపరింటెండెంట్ గారి అరచాకములు తెలుప్తూ విన్నపము.
అయ్యా నెల్లూరు జిల్లా ఎక్ష్చిసె సూపరింటెండెంట్ గారు తన యొక్క దన దాహముతో,వైన్ షాప్ యజమానులను క్రింది తెలిపిన విదముగా బయబ్రన్తులకు గురి చైస్తునాడు. గత ఎక్ష్చిసె ఆర్దిక సంవాచారం లో నెల్లూరు జిల్లా లో ని టెండర్లు విదానము లో జరిగిన లోటు పాట్లు
1. మైపాడు రోడ్ లోని బోడిగాడి తోట సెంటర్ లో, గత ఎన్నో ఇయర్స్ గా రిటైల్ వైన్ షాప్ వ్యాపారము
చైసియున్నారు, కానీ దాని ప్రక్కనున్న బార్ ఓనర్స్ వద్ద 20 లక్షలు తీసుకోని,అక్కడ నుండి రిటైల్ షాప్ ను తిసివైసినారు
2. మైపాడు రోడ్ లోని కిస్సన్ నగర్ షాప్ ను బార్ లైసెన్స్ కి అప్లై చైసుకొన్న యజమాని గోపాల్ రెడ్డి వద్ద
5 లక్షలు తీసుకొని,అతని బిల్డింగ్ పరిదిలోకి ఆ షాప్ ను మార్చినారు.
3. నెల్లూరు రూరల్ పరిదిలో ని అల్లి పురం షాప్ ను,గల్జెట్టే నోటిఫికేషన్ లో లైకుండా చైసి,పెద్ద చెరుకూరు షాప్ యజమాని కాడా 15 లక్షలు తీసుకొని తనకు మెయిలు చైసినాడు
4. నెల్లూరు టౌన్ లో ప్రతి బరు యజమాని వద్ద, మీ బారు ప్రక్కన న్యూ షాప్ ఈస్తాను అని భైదిరించి,34 బార్
యజమానులు వద్ద, ఒక్కొకరికి వద్ద 3 లక్షలు చోపున 1 కోటి 2 లక్షలు వాసులు చైసినారు.
5. నెల్లూరు టౌన్ లో 3 & 4 దివిసిఒన్స్ కలిపి టెండర్స్ పిలిచి, పడుకొన్న యజమానులకు, చట్టములోని లుసుగులను వాడుకొని,వారికీ ఉపయోగపడివిదముగా చైసి ఒక్కొకరి దగ్గర 5 లక్షలు వసులు చైసినారు.


6. కలువాయి మండలం లోని ఒక్క షాప్ కు ఎవరు టెండర్లు వైయనందున,దానిని ఇతర మండలాల్లో పెడతాను అని , ప్రతి మండలములోని యజమానులను బైదిరించి,50 మండలాల్లో 5 లక్షల వంతున 2 కోట్ల 50 లక్షలు వసూలు చైసినారు.
7. కావాలి టౌన్ లోని వైకుంటపురం షాప్, పెద్ద పావని రోడ్ లో షాప్లు రెండు ఒకై సిండికేట్ లోని యజమానులకు దక్కగా, వైకుంటపురం షాప్ ను ముద్దూరు పాడుకు మర్చి వారి వద్ద 10 లక్షలు తీసుకొన్నారు.
8. కావలి ఉదయగిరి రోడ్ లో క్రొత్త షాప్ ను,ఆయజమని వద్ద 5 లక్షలు తీసుకొని ప్రముక విద్యాసంస్థలు విస్వోదయ కళాశాల ఆవరణకు దగ్గరగా లైసెన్స్ జారిచైసినారు.
9. 15 రోజులు క్రితం కావలి వెన్నల బార్ లో టెక్నిఖల్స్ కేసు వ్రాసి దానిని కేసు చైస్తామని బైదిరించారు,
3 గంటలలో నెల్లూరు ES ఆఫీసు కి వచ్చి 5 లక్షలు ఎస్తై కేసు మాపి చైస్తాను అని చైపినారు ఆయజమాని కార్ లో 5 లక్షలు తీసుకొని హై స్పీడ్ గా,ప్రయాణం చైసినందుకు ఆక్సిడెంట్ ఆవి ఆయజమని అక్కడిక్కకడై మరణించినాడు. మద్యవర్థిఅయిన మరోయజమని ప్రమాదంలో ఆక్సిడెంట్ ఆయీ హాస్పిటల్ లో ట్రీట్మెంట్ పొండుతునాడు.
10. కలువాఈ మండలం లోని షాప్ ను కావాలి రూరల్ మండలం లోని ఏనుగుల బావివడకు షిఫ్ట్ చైసి,దని లైసెన్స్ ను కావాలి పరిదిలోని అన్ని షాప్ యజమానులు, బార్ యజమానులు షేర్ చైసుకొని కటి విదముగా పరిష్కారించారు. షాప్ తెరచి వ్యాపారము చైయనవశ్రం లైకుండా ముయీంచి ఆ షాప్ యొక్క టార్గెట్ ను అన్ని షాప్ లవాళ్ళు షేర్ చైసుకొనైవిదముగ కుదిర్చి వారి వద్ద 15 లక్షలు లంచం తీసుకొన్నారు.
11. ప్రస్తుతము నెల్లూరు లోని కొన్ని బార్ లయజమనులను మీప్రక్క విద్యసమస్థలు ఉన్నయిఅని ,వారి లైసెన్స్లు ఈప్పటకి renewal చైయకుండా పెండింగ్ లో పెట్టి వారు వ్యాపారములు చైసుకోనుటకు నైలవరిగా లంచాలు తిసుకొంతునారు .



12. నెల్లూరు ట్రంక్ రోడ్ లోని సందీప్ బార్ ను,విద్యసమస్తలకు నిలయమైన హరనతపురం నందు షిఫ్ట్
చైసి,ఆయజమాని వద్ద 25 లక్షలు తీసుకొన్నారు .
13. నేషనల్ హైవే కు దగ్గరగా ఉన్న 25 షాప్ లను రెన్యువల్ చైయకుండా వారి వద్ద షాప్ కు 1 లక్ష రూపాయలు చొప్పున 25 లక్షలు వసులుచైసారు.
14. అంతికాకుండా 400 షాప్ లు బార్ లు కలిపి నైలవారి 30 వైలు వంతున 1 కోటి 20 లక్షల వాసులు చైస్తున్నారు.
15. ఈతనికి సంబందించిన ఆర్ధిక లవాదేయ్విలు ,కావలి శ్రీ సూర్య బార్ లీజుదారుడైన చక్రపాణి,నెల్లూరు లిక్కర్ సిండికేట్ ప్రెసిడెంట్ మందాకినీ బార్ రవి,కోవుర్ మహిళా SI , సప్తగిరి బార్ యజమాని మండవరామయ్య,నిర్మల బార్ యజమాని మదుసూదన్ రెడ్డి,స్వాతి బార్ యజమాని సురేంద్ర రెడ్డి,కలువాయి మండల సిండికేట్ యజమాని పిచ్చిరెడ్డి, నెల్లూరు 2 టౌన్ CI వెంకటేశ్వర రావు గార్లు చూస్తుంటారు.ACB ,Excise వారికీ పలు మార్లు తిసుకోనిపోయేనం కానీ ప్రయోజనం లైదు,నైను excise చొమిసినరతె లో ఉన్న వారికీ ,ACB వారికీ వారి మాములు పంపుతున్న వారు నన్ను ఏమిచైయలైరు అని బహిరంగముగా వ్యాక్యాలు చైస్తున్నాడు మా షాప్ లు యొక్క కాలపరిమితి పుర్తిఆఉతున్నదువలన ఈసమస్య ఫై కమిటి వైసినచో సాక్షులను చుపగలము. డియర్ సర్ దయచైసి చుడండి మీ రుల్సే 100 mtrs లో స్కూల్స్,టెంపుల్స్ ఉన్నావా ,కల్లుపాక 1 feet టెంపుల్ కి ఉంది.లేడీ si గారికి కనపడులైదు. ACB వారు కూడా డబ్బులు తిసుకుంటై ఏమ్చైయలి

ఇట్లు
నెల్లూరు ఓనర్స్
publicrevolution2020@gmail.com
publicrevolution2020 on 30th Mar 2015, 12:24am | Permalink
?????????
publicrevolution2020 on 30th Mar 2015, 12:24am | Permalink
?????????
veeragantabhaskarrao on 9th Feb 2015, 7:20pm | Permalink
sir, to pool income instead of runamafi to farmers ,govt can do modal and modern farming in all the villages atleast for one year
veeraganta.bhaskarrao on 9th Feb 2015, 6:39pm | Permalink
Sir,I was informed that my petition was sent to school education dept.,but I do not got any reply from them. I beg you to help us. .My petition No is 613233 dated 18/10/2014
1 - 15 OF 56 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Personal Secretary To CM!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Secretariat
DG & I G Of Police, Secretariat, Saifabad
Secretariat
Secretariat
Secretariat
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
cm greevens day when condectd in ap
ap cm pa names
cm kcr private secrataty
ap cm personal secretay name and phone number
ap cm pa phone number and name
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.