Monday, 27 March 2017 »  Login
in
»
Bpos » Phoenix Training Institute
I am at

Phoenix Training Institute

Phoenix Training Institute is listed in BPOs. The average user rating and a snapshot of Phoenix Training Institute follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
4.0
3 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT PHOENIX TRAINING INSTITUTE
There are no events at Phoenix Training Institute scheduled currently.
PHOENIX TRAINING INSTITUTE USER REVIEWS
1 - 5 OF 5 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
4.0
3 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
1.0
1.0
1.0
Arif on 26th Apr 2015, 11:12pm | Permalink
Phoenix is a good institute.I improved my communication skills here and learned a lot.I can say that I got a job due to phoenix thanks for phoenix for shaping my career.
Adhatiya on 24th Sep 2013, 7:45pm | Permalink
phoenix ,Very good institute,
jazzn98 on 26th Dec 2011, 1:02pm | Permalink
yeah i agree with jyostna.she is rite. nicholas is a cheater. he is an alcoholic . he uses his students for his benefit.he declares himself to b a gentlemen but what a cancerous fellow he is . though he is married.without divorcing his first wife he married again. he even uses his trainer for self benefit.

Pros: nicholas is a cheater
Cons: phoenix institute is a boggus
jyostna on 19th Dec 2011, 3:48pm | Permalink
AN 420 CASE IS REGISTERED AGAINST THE MD NICHOLAS GUVVALA NUMBERING 287/2010 IN MEDCHAL COURT FOR CHEATING A TRAINEE who has come for training and job .such innocent gals r being trapped by the MD and using them in all means.

Pros: cheater
Cons: court cases
RATING
1
ravi kumar on 24th Sep 2013, 7:43pm | Permalink
Do not spoile the name of phoenix,
because of phoenix we got place in good MNC company salary would be 18 000 for fresher and my friend aldo got through phoenix with 15000 salary,
because of phoenix many people got benefited
STOP giving wrong info,

Thanks Phoenix making a career of 1000 's people.

Ravi Kumar
Shankar Uppari on 21st Nov 2009, 9:39pm | Permalink
I have learned a lot from the institute which is important to my career
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Phoenix Training Institute!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-6-470/3, Above HDFC Bank, Himayathnagar (9.8km)
3rd Floor, Splendid Towers, Begumpet (6.0km)
Gowra Trinity, Chiraan Fort Lane, Begumpet (5.6km)
Block 'A', 2nd Floor, Softpro Heights, Plot Number 12, Software Units Layout, Hi-Tech City, Madhapur (5.9km)
Road Number 3, 2nd Floor, Maharshi Building, Banjara Hills (5.4km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
phonix mnc himayat nagar road
reviews about pheonix training in himayatnagar
phoenix himyatnager fraud
about phonex company at himayathnagar
mail phoenixinstitute.com.au
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.