Thursday, 30 March 2017 »  Login
in
»
Electronics Shops » Pirgal's House Of Electronics
I am at

Pirgal's House Of Electronics

Pirgal's House Of Electronics is listed in Home Appliances - Dealers. The average user rating and a snapshot of Pirgal's House Of Electronics follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    3/2/2015, R P Road, Secunderabad - 500003
  • Telephone
    2781-3328
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT PIRGAL'S HOUSE OF ELECTRONICS
There are no events at Pirgal's House Of Electronics scheduled currently.
PIRGAL'S HOUSE OF ELECTRONICS USER REVIEWS
1 - 2 OF 2 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
1.0
1.0
1.0
Vikas Arora on 21st Jun 2016, 1:03pm | Permalink
This Shop gives you best price, We purchased so many items from this shop after checking market price.
Mr. Lalit Jain is very supportive person.
arumallasuneel on 7th Apr 2010, 4:48pm | Permalink
Don't go for PIRGAL electronics. They will easily cheat customers, recently I ordered ONIDA 1.5 Ton 18 SPD model and they delivered another model (18 CFL). After that I observe this and brought this to PIRGAL management, now they are accepting their mistake but they dont want to replace with model what I wanted and paid money. I don't know the reason for this and when I walked over to shop and talked Dinesh Pirgal (who himself claims as BOSS to PIRGAL electronics), his behavior is pathetic. I highly disappointed. My suggestion please don't go to PIRGAL for anything even if it costs < 100 rupees .
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Pirgal's House Of Electronics!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
1-1-58/1, Opposite Manju Theatre, Patny
10-3-304/12, Near NMDC, Humayun Nagar
Troop Bazar, Koti
G-4, Sai Ranga Bhaskar Residency, Miyapur
4-1-1001, Atria Mall, In The Lane Of Abids Taj Mahal Hotel, Abids (1.0km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
1-1-58/1 best price store opposite to manju theatre hyderabad
pirgal electronics
pirgal electronics sec bad
pirgil elec
www. pirgal home of electronics address in ranigunj near by
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.