Thursday, 16 August 2018 »  Login
in
»
Hospitals » Princess Esra Hospital
I am at

Princess Esra Hospital

Princess Esra Hospital is listed in Hospitals. The average user rating and a snapshot of Princess Esra Hospital follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
9.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT PRINCESS ESRA HOSPITAL
There are no events at Princess Esra Hospital scheduled currently.
PRINCESS ESRA HOSPITAL USER REVIEWS
1 - 6 OF 6 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
9.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
9.0
9.0
9.0
Mohammed Younus on 18th Jan 2018, 12:48pm | Permalink
This hospital was earlier known for its economical charges. But now it has become transformed into a money making corporate hospital. The poor people who get their patients admitted regret afterwards because of more harm done to the patient and huge bills to be paid though the patient may die or become more serious. It is all because of the trainee doctors working without supervision of the senior doctors. Moreover there is a lack of effective administration and total collapse of team work in this hospital. There is obvious carelessness on the part of the staff. Everyone working here seems to be the boss of this hospital because of MIM patronage.

I hope the Managing Director will wake up from sleep and hand over the administration to god fearing and honest people.
Mrs Muneer on 11th Dec 2017, 2:11am | Permalink
Asslamualaikum wr wb
Firstly Thanks to OWAISI sahab for the immese efforts he putting in princess esra hosptl..
I visited the hsptl on satrdy 10 dec 2017 n needed the cnsltation fr GASTRO CONSULTANT as i got diagnose for some lever problm through my urine report..in total PANIC cndition i n my spouse cnslted the doctr aftr loong waiting ( whuch us not at all problmatic) i got cll fr my cnsultation..whn i & my spouse entr the cnsltation room MY SPOUSE WS TOLD GET OUT just bcs hsptl dont allow any attemder on out patient dept during cnsultation n in ctreeem ARROGANT & MANNERLESS WAY SO CALLED GASTRO CONSULTANT ATTENDED ME whn i tried to tlk to him in english wth which i am cmfrtble gving my symtoms he just stoped me saying "MERE KO ENGLISH NAI AATI URDU MEI BOLO"n wthout tlling me wht is wrong wth me..he wrote NEED TO B ADMITED
I N MY ENTIRE FMLI ARE BIGGG FOLLOWERS OF OWAISI FAMLI..THE ESRA HSPTL GOT TAG OF GROUP OF OWAISI HOSPTL..
I REQUEST THE HONORBLE MANAGEMENT TO TLK TO THE GASTRO DEPT DCTR N TELL HIM FIRSTLY TO TALK IN MANNERS WTH FEMALE PATIENTS, THEN. HE IS DAAM DOCTER MOST HONORED N DIGNIFIED DESIGNATION INSULTING THE PATIENTS WHO COMES WTH FULL OF WRRIES FR THEIR LIFE GIVES CURSES TO THS KIND OF INHUMAN N ILL MANNERED DOCTRS.

SIR I WTH JOIN HANDS REQST U TO WRK ON THS
MAY ALMIGHTY ALLAH BLESS OWAISI FAMILY WITH WORLD'S SUCESS AMEEN SUMAMEEN.
Taruni on 28th Apr 2017, 3:11am | Permalink
The treatment in this hospital used to be effective before ten years but not much effective now.. it is because before 10 years professors themselves used to treat the patient and they had good knowledge now whatever may be the reason , treatment is not good especially lady doctors doesn't give effective treatment!!!!
Akber khan on 28th Apr 2017, 12:40am | Permalink
Monday I'm admit in Esra hospital 3 days well service today is my discharge day i don't know the sister name bcoz she don't have name tag and she don't want to give her name i pay all bills plus discharge amount also than i told her remove my glucose pin in my hand and she reply me i don't know I'm new she leave room after i remove my pin in emergency ward
This is the way to tell to the pesent
Hameed on 21st Mar 2017, 11:40am | Permalink
Hi....kindly update working contact number.
The above listed landlinw numbers are not working....
mohammad. on 21st Mar 2013, 3:57pm | Permalink
nice treatment given whole staff

Pros: good
Cons: good
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Princess Esra Hospital!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
23-2-260, Near Water Tank, Moghalpura, Charminar (4.0km)
Near Bhole Shah Sahab Dargah, Bibi Bazar X Roads, Charminar (4.1km)
18-7-425/46, Bhavani Nagar Road, Talab Katta, Chandrayanagutta (4.5km)
SRT Colony, Yakutpura (4.5km)
17-1-383/S1/S3, Sagar Road, IS Sadan (5.9km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
fee in esra hospital
asra hospital timings
esra hospital hyderabad phone number
princees esra hosipal at shali banda
esra hospital hyderabad contact number
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.