Wednesday, 18 October 2017 »  Login
in
»
Hospitals » Princess Esra Hospital
I am at

Princess Esra Hospital

Princess Esra Hospital is listed in Hospitals. The average user rating and a snapshot of Princess Esra Hospital follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
9.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT PRINCESS ESRA HOSPITAL
There are no events at Princess Esra Hospital scheduled currently.
PRINCESS ESRA HOSPITAL USER REVIEWS
1 - 4 OF 4 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
9.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
9.0
9.0
9.0
Taruni on 28th Apr 2017, 3:11am | Permalink
The treatment in this hospital used to be effective before ten years but not much effective now.. it is because before 10 years professors themselves used to treat the patient and they had good knowledge now whatever may be the reason , treatment is not good especially lady doctors doesn't give effective treatment!!!!
Akber khan on 28th Apr 2017, 12:40am | Permalink
Monday I'm admit in Esra hospital 3 days well service today is my discharge day i don't know the sister name bcoz she don't have name tag and she don't want to give her name i pay all bills plus discharge amount also than i told her remove my glucose pin in my hand and she reply me i don't know I'm new she leave room after i remove my pin in emergency ward
This is the way to tell to the pesent
Hameed on 21st Mar 2017, 11:40am | Permalink
Hi....kindly update working contact number.
The above listed landlinw numbers are not working....
mohammad. on 21st Mar 2013, 3:57pm | Permalink
nice treatment given whole staff

Pros: good
Cons: good
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Princess Esra Hospital!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
23-2-260, Near Water Tank, Moghalpura, Charminar (4.0km)
Near Bhole Shah Sahab Dargah, Bibi Bazar X Roads, Charminar (4.1km)
18-7-425/46, Bhavani Nagar Road, Talab Katta, Chandrayanagutta (4.5km)
SRT Colony, Yakutpura (4.5km)
17-1-383/S1/S3, Sagar Road, IS Sadan (5.9km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
esra hospital doctors numbers
Princess Esra Hospital contact number
esra hospital charminar contact numbers
services in asra hospital charminar
is there any receptionist job in owesi hospital near charminar
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.