Saturday, 27 May 2017 »  Login
in
»
Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister » Principal Secretary
I am at

Principal Secretary

Principal Secretary is listed in CM's Peshi. The average user rating and a snapshot of Principal Secretary follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    Secretariat, Hyderabad - 500000
  • Telephone
    2345-4664, 2340-0920
  • Fax
    2345-4828
  • Email
  • Website
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT PRINCIPAL SECRETARY
There are no events at Principal Secretary scheduled currently.
PRINCIPAL SECRETARY USER REVIEWS
1 - 7 OF 7 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
Service/Courteousness
Speed
Quality Of People
Honesty
NA
NA
NA
NA
DBALA CHENNAIAH on 24th Nov 2016, 9:51pm | Permalink
"Drea sri.
I D Bala chennaiah working as atteder in Ahobilam Devastanams Allagadda kurnool Dist my father was worked as handicapped employee atteder in edowment department A.P.due to my father in healts he did not done the job but the higher autsorities mase me as substiuru to the job as my received the salary every month for last 6 year for that i received a appointments from Sri Ahobilam math swamiji jeeyar so i done my duties on regular basis my father did not get any response regarding retiremente from commissioner in the pleace of my father i done 1 year 10 month extraduties even thoug my father has retaid from his duties with out any intimation in the month of ( April 26 - 2015.Not paid to salary 26 Days.) Orders given by E.O.till today he did not receive any retirement benetirs like pension facilites etc
Ahobilam devastanams All most all the working staff are Appointment SRI MUKAM.sri ahobilam math jeeyar swamiji only i am worked all most 6 year in that temple at that time i am study's my B.COM.second year due to work percussion i am not able to continue my regular studies the temple authorities also suggested to continue job but not studies they did not leave me for studying so g dis continue my studies Ahobilam E.O. Sri V.L.N.Ramganujan and Sri B.V.Narasaiah .no commissions Order.2007. 5 members are taken proceeding in ban period Appointing s E.O.Thimma naidu.53. members appointing s 2015.sri i am S.C.Appointing no sri due to this they i hear in that temple still caste politics are more so no S.C.is not onely recived for the contract temporary regular post so please help me to sri my job sri
THE CHIEF MININSTER SRI
GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH
sri in your endowment department ahobilam E.O.are correpted a person who is having RS.3,00.000.he can get job in ahobilam temple like ahobilam & sri maddileti swamy temple it is very shame administrator sri
one small post attended in a ahobilam temple need a S.C.person he met Sri S.C.S.T.Cheirment karem sivaji 5 times.one times. sri minister Achama naidu Anuradha medam commissioner 5 times hyderbad but NO use all are playful with my life sri
1. I Loss my valuble time of 6 years the
Endowment department returns ony
time ? no never ther who is the responsible of my matter

2.How much period you are getting the furtser
enquiry of my letter

3.In endowmetr department who is the
SUPREME ? Every E.O.has its own rules &
regularion no body can not oby the 888
G.O.& ACT

4 When a person live it is not a news in the
same way they person died it is a news.
we are daily daiug and sufferiuy total endowment department and E.O.S.AHOBILAM TEMPLE SRI.PLEASE GIVE MY JOB SRI .PLEASE HELP ME SRI.D BALA CHENNAIAH
CELL NO.8985469241.".

Pros: 8
Cons: 7
VEERAGANTA.BHASKARRAO on 10th Dec 2014, 7:10pm | Permalink
sir,
I sincerely request you to solve the petition number 613233 that was forwarded to school education department dated on 18/10/2014. We all the sufferers are always thankful and greatfull to our beloved C.M.Sir.Kindly solve the problem.
yours faithfully,
VEERAGANTA.BHASKARRAO
SCHOOL ASSISTANT ENGLISH
Z.P.H.SCHOOL
SEETENAGARAM-535546
VIZIANAGARAM DIST
MOBILE NO 9346747463
Murali krishna on 13th Nov 2014, 9:11pm | Permalink
Dear C.M Sir,
Raithu Bazar is very good concept for a common man.Presently about 80% of fresh vegetables taken away by the road side vendors,hotels , hostels and provision stores from the raithu BAZARAS of Kedareswarapeta and Swaraj Maidan in Vijayawada city.Therefore it requested to take necessary action to help a common man. please
regards
Murali krishna,
Vijayawad.
dr n devchand on 12th Sep 2014, 11:07pm | Permalink
respected sir I am dr devchand.n iam doing PG forensic medicine from MMC, Khammam, as in service candidate, iam not getting emergency health care allowance rs 3000pm, i asked state treasurer in RTIA, he said that govt not given any orders to us, but we r attending all emergency duties in the college hrs, then also we r not getting that. but in PHC's, DAS getting emergency health care allowances they are not attending any type of emergencies emergency's what is it sir, please verify and do need full and make special Go's sir. i think this is good administration govt sir......
devchand2012 on 12th Sep 2014, 11:08pm
Post deleted.
BABURAOGULLAPALLI on 24th Aug 2014, 8:50pm | Permalink
RESPECTED SIR,IN KRISHNA DISTRICT ,IN MEDICAL DEPARTMENT THEY ARE DOING INJUSTICE TO PHARMACISTS.THEY ARE NOT SHOWING CONTRACT EMPLOYEE POSTS AS VACANT FOR REGULAR EMPLOYEES IN GENERAL TRANSFERS. BUT BY TAKING MONEY THEY ARE GIVING SHIFTINGS TO WHICH EVER THE PLACES THEY WANT .HOW IS IT POSSIBLE?FOR REGULAR EMPLOYEES YOU ARE SAYING YOU MUST NOT WORK MORE THAN 5 YEARS BUT CONTRACT CAN MORE THAN 5YEARS AND NOT SHOWING THAT POST AS VACANT ? IS IT GENUINE?KINDLY GIVE PROPER GUIDELINES REGARDING THIS ISSUE SIR SO THAT THEY WILL BE GRATEFUL TO YOU SIR.
Ganesh.G on 15th Jul 2014, 8:13pm | Permalink
Dear CM sir, I'm ganesh from Visakhapatnam. I request you make a powerful law regarding cleanness of city. If any one cross this rule,immediately arrest him. We need to follow some strict rules to develope our state. Thank you.
vishwanath on 11th Aug 2013, 1:28am | Permalink
Dear c.m sir,
You are great. Please help to stay all telugu people lives together.
Pls support SAMAIKANDHRA as usual.
We will ever & never forget you sir.

Regards,
G.k. Vishwanath Sarma,
Saudi Arabia.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Principal Secretary!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Secretariat
Secretariat
Secretariat
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
chief secretary office address, ap yellow page
address of principle Secretary office in Andhra Pradesh
how is A.p principal secretary
andrhapradesh secrateriate adress
Wikipedia principal secratory ap
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.