Wednesday, 23 April 2014 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Pullela Gopichand Badminton Academy

Pullela Gopichand Badminton Academy is listed in Sports Coaching. The average user rating and a snapshot of Pullela Gopichand Badminton Academy follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
8.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT PULLELA GOPICHAND BADMINTON ACADEMY
There are no events at Pullela Gopichand Badminton Academy scheduled currently.
PULLELA GOPICHAND BADMINTON ACADEMY USER REVIEWS
1 - 5 OF 5 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
8.0
1 USER
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
NA
prem chand on 18th Jan 2014, 2:45pm | Permalink
i wont to join in gopi chand badmintion academy can u please join me in your academy sir
swapna on 18th Sep 2013, 4:54pm | Permalink
Could you please let me know, you train children who are intrested in badminton for the future tornaments.
karan on 29th Aug 2013, 9:03am | Permalink
VPlaySports,a Hyderabad based Corporate Sports and Sports Management Company promoting all kinds of outdoor and indoor sports. We have conducted top cricket championships and sporting events in the corporate world,since 6 years. So far we have conducted 10 major and several events during our 6 years journey. This September 2013, we are conducting our 10th Edition of VPlaySports Cricket Championship for all the small,medium and major corporates in Hyderabad. We are inviting applications for this tournament.Registrations are open till 18th September 2013. Participants will be playing in one of the best sports ground in Hyderabad Hurry Registrations are on till 18th of September 2013 Call us on 8019043456 For more details please logon to vplaysports COM
navya kanth on 24th Jun 2013, 2:38am | Permalink
can i have the fee of shuttle
veer jain on 1st Oct 2012, 12:56pm | Permalink
it is proffessional to the sports men
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Pullela Gopichand Badminton Academy!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-5-5, Vivekanandanagar, Kukatpally
Plot No. 496, Flat No 106, Naga Suri Plaza, Venkata Ramana Colony, Kukutpally
Nava Nirman Nagar Welfare Bhavan, Nava Nirman Nagar, Road No. 71, Jubilee Hills
Siddhartha Nagar, Krishnakant Park Road, Yousufguda (6.7km)
(Affiliated To All India Chess Federation), H No. 1-8-36 & 41/4, Street No. 11, Chikkadpally
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
gopichand academy swimming
gopichand badminton academy admission fees
pullela gopichand stadium badminton timings
yonex sports shop at gachibowli stadium
pullela gopi chand, contact number
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.