Sunday, 22 October 2017 »  Login
in
»
Packers and Movers » R K Packers & Movers
I am at

R K Packers & Movers

R K Packers & Movers is listed in Movers & Packers. The average user rating and a snapshot of R K Packers & Movers follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
10
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    Survey Number 102, Phoolbagh, Opposite Contonment, Old Bowenpally, Secunderabad - 500011
  • Telephone
    2775-3320, 2775-3319, 93463-2375693472-53319
  • Fax
    6544-4119
  • Email
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at R K Packers & Movers scheduled currently.
1 - 5 OF 5 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
10
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
10.0
10.0
Darshan on 10th Aug 2016, 11:23am | Permalink
I had booked R K Movers and Packers from Mumbai to Hyderabad. I had my discussion with Mr Pavan from Mumbai and as per my request cargo was picked up on 19th June 2016 and was about to be delivered around 15th July 2016.
I had called Mr Pawan on 1st July and told him I would need my Cargo on 15th July for which he asked to send me the address of Hyderabad and I had sent the same.
After that I had called almost 5-6 times till 11th July to confirm whether my cargo will reach on 15th around 12 pm and he confirmed the same.
I called on 12th, 13th and on 14th he said that it will reach by 5 pm on 15th. I told that is not acceptable since I have to do a Pooja and all the stuffs are in my cargo and he said I will try to send it by 2 pm. And guess what my cargo arrived on 16th July at 8 am.
After we opened the cargo many of my crockeries, night lamps etc were broken. My kids and my wifes cycle was not handled properly.
I called Mr Pavan and he said we dont cover for the broken crockery. I asked him what is the insurance for ? He said we cant cover this things. And he also asked us to pay some extra 3000 Rs for the extra weight which the guy had to pay at Mahasrashtra border. I said him clearly I am not gonna pay it. But seriously the behavior and the service provided by Mr Pavan was really bad and I would never ask my friend to use R K Movers and Packers in future.
My two wheeler was not handled properly and my original insurance and PUC documents are with them. I have been calling Mr Pavan every alternate day and I get a reply that I will get back to you in the evening but that never happens. This company is a fraud.
Dr. Reddy on 18th Dec 2015, 3:18pm | Permalink
I HAVE SHIFTED MY GOODS FROM HYDERABAD TO MUMBAI THEY TOOK 2 DAYS TO MOVE WITHOUT ANY DAMAGE I HAVE RECIEVED MY GOODS I THINK THEY GIVE A BEST SERVICE IN HYDERABAD
RATING
10
sachin on 3rd Oct 2013, 11:42pm | Permalink
They were also abusive on phone.
sachin on 3rd Oct 2013, 11:41pm | Permalink
They are pathetic. They took 33 days to transport my goods from Hyderabad to Pune. They do not even have their own trucks. They hire other trucks for transportation of cars and goods. I had to call them many times then also my goods took 33 days. And most of them were damaged and many items are missing too. They are not taking responsibility and shamelessly told that we can not do anything as the other transporter they hired is to be blamed. My brand new car is also dented badly.
Swapan Banerjee on 8th Nov 2009, 3:27am | Permalink
Never never go for it, I am regretting . Apart from damages, even some of my goods got stolen by them. Can you believe this

Pros: only talking
Cons: everything
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about R K Packers & Movers!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
114, Ushodaya Towers, Shapur Nagar, Jeedimetla
adarsh nagar,behind usha mallapuri hospital, chandragiri road, Jeedimetla
2-2-90/15/A, Turab Nagar, Amberpet
Flat Number G-18, Type IV-B, Bharani Complex, Minister Road
Flat Number 309, Kabra Complex, Ranigunj, M G Road
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
sexyfilims
movie hyd/
hyd all park name
rk packers and movers reviews
complains of rk packers and movers hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.