Thursday, 25 May 2017 »  Login
in
»
Travel Agents » R K Travels & Tours
I am at

R K Travels & Tours

R K Travels & Tours is listed in Ticketing Agents - Air / Train / Bus. The average user rating and a snapshot of R K Travels & Tours follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at R K Travels & Tours scheduled currently.
1 - 3 OF 3 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
dr sara on 7th May 2015, 4:01pm | Permalink
He is a cheater don't do bookings
kumar on 23rd Mar 2014, 10:57pm | Permalink
Address: Door No. 3-6-610, Street No. 8, Himayat Nagar, Hyderabad - 500029
Landmark: Opposite Howard Public School. Its been close to a month and they have not returned my money. Please call Narayanaguda police station on the record of the number of fraud cases against Rajendra. I will update the comments if I receive the money from him. Its been a month dealing with him
kiran on 7th Nov 2013, 3:50pm | Permalink
My sincere advice to you guys is not to trust these guys. These people are in fact frauds, they took money from me saying that they ll book a flight and told me that flight got cancelled and they didn't return my money till now. its been more than half an year.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about R K Travels & Tours !
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-6-437 Ground Floor Naspur House, Himayatnagar (1.9km)
3-6-521, Flat No 401, 4th Floor, Gharonda Maya,, Himayatnagar (1.9km)
3-6-27 Ground Floor Sudheer Tapani Towers, Himayatnagar (1.9km)
3-5-900/A, Near Mohini Collections, Himayatnagar (1.9km)
Shop No 107, 3-5-908/1, Pooja Manor, Near Narayana College, Himayatnagar (1.9km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
rk travels himayatnagar
travel agent himayatnagar hyderabad
rk travels himayat nagar hyderabad
travel agent in himayat nagar near k and c
Himayatnagar Travel Agents
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.