Sunday, 22 January 2017 »  Login
in
»
Clothing Shops » R S Brothers (Ameerpet)
I am at

R S Brothers (Ameerpet)

R S Brothers (Ameerpet)
Piya Bahadur / fullhyd.com
It's easy to see why R S Brothers remains a consistent favorite with the local, budget-conscious, ethnic-wear shopper. With convinient parking both inside and outside the building (as common as hen's teeth in Ameerpet) and helpful shopkeepers (though a tad overpowering for the Lifestyle / Shoppers' Stop regular), R S Brothers is easily done even by an out-of-towner.

The festivities begin at the entrance with larger-than-life sized deepams, and are continued inside with frequent sales. The clothes are priced reasonably, and you tend to find a deal nine times out of ten. The two capacious floors house womens wear on the ground floor and clothes for men and children on the first floor. Other staples like innerwear and household items like towels, bed linens, bathroom mats etc. also have token representation on this floor.

There are saris ranging from the common everyday synthetic ones at Rs. 175 to authentic Pochchampallis (an Andhra special) and heavy once-in-a-lifetime Kanjeevarams for Rs. 50,000. While the dress materials vary between Rs. 200 and Rs. 5000, R S Brothers has an in-house, nominally priced tailor who who will stitch it for you at Rs 100 to Rs 150 per dress. The ground floor also has a well-stocked jewelry section as well as a matching blouse-piece center which makes life considerably easier.

While the city does have its share of Kalaniketans and Neeru's, R S Brothers offers a more reasonable fare for the garden-variety Hyderabadi.
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
R S BROTHERS (AMEERPET) SNAPSHOT
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
EVENTS AT R S BROTHERS (AMEERPET)
There are no events at R S Brothers (Ameerpet) scheduled currently.
R S BROTHERS (AMEERPET) USER REVIEWS
1 - 3 OF 3 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Ronald Rajnesh Gounder on 17th Jan 2017, 7:36am | Permalink
Sir/Ma

Are you having one or two difficulties from other financial instrument lender? i want you to take a chance with us you will never regret your partnership with our firm..We have a direct genuine provider for BG/SBLC,MTN,LC,CD,DLC BOND specifically for lease,Our lease rate is (3)% x%. X% IS Lessee broker's Commission and he determines his commission, Issuance by HSBC London/Hong Kong or any other AA rated Bank in Europe, Middle East or USA.

All inquires to Mr.Ronald Rajnesh Gounder should include the following minimum information so I can quickly address your needs:

Complete contact information:
What exactly do you need?
How long do you need it for?
Are you a principal borrower or a broker?

We are ready to close leasing with any interested client in few banking days, if interested do not hesitate to contact me direct.

For all inquires Contact:
Mr Ronald Rajnesh Gounder
Email:grounesh.advisory1@gmail.com
Skype:grouneshadvisory1
alekhya on 17th Jun 2013, 3:01pm | Permalink
Hi friends, This is my free ads website http://atozlatestads.com/ If you want find any information on jobs,Real Estate,Travel Information,entertainment,Education, Please visist post your ads & also get information.
ranga rao k on 17th Sep 2012, 11:43am | Permalink
hi

bhow are you ?

how you doing today ?

please read our sellers offer of zeans boys wear




62,000 pcs Boys Denim Jeans pant, Cherokee Brand details -

Item � : � Boys Denim Jeans Full Pant
Quantity �: 62,000 pcs
Fabric : �100% Cotton Dark Indigo Slub Denim.
Weight : 12.5 Oz.
Size � : � (08) 4--5--6--7--8--10--12--14.
Buyer �: �Jordache
Label �: � Cherokee
Made for : USA

Packing List & Measurements Sheet in attached file

Price:� 3.95/pcs


PLEASE JOIN IN THE SKYPE. ITS FREE. WE CAN DISCUSS/CHAT. CAN SEND THE FILES/QUOTATIONS AND OTHERS.

at present i am in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh State, India

hyderabad contact details
-------------------------
internet no. 1-732 343 6570 (from usa or canada only)

91-40-27142092 hyderabad, india land no.
91-846 690 0152 mobile no.
91-897 766 5495 cell no.

HYDERABAD Address
-----------------
Ranga Rao k
Shilpa Traders
219 LIGH
APHB COLONY
Moula-ali
Hyderabad
Andhra pradesh state
India-500 040

E-Mail ids'
----------
konugantivss@rediffmail.com
COPY TO rangarao.konuganti@gmail.com

skype id is : rangaraousa

MY USA ADDRESS
==============
SHILPA TRADERS
12, VALLEY VALE DR
OLD BRIDGE
NEW JERSEY
USA - 08857
MY USA FAX NO.732 952 5192
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about R S Brothers (Ameerpet)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
8-2-602/C, Road Number 10, City Center Mall, Banjara Hills (3.2km)
Sindhu Chopra Residency 8-2-684/3/11, Road Number 12, Banjara Hills (3.4km)
Milestone 476, Road Number 10, Banjara Hills (3.3km)
Naik Estate, ICICI Bank Lane, Beside Airport Lane, Begumpet (5.8km)
8-2-460/6, Road Number 4, Banjara Hills (3.9km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
rs brother shoping mall ads and phone no jobs
R S brothers ameerpet contact number
R s brother shoping mall new dresses
R sbrothers prices
items in rs brothers shopping mall in ameerpet Hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.