Thursday, 25 May 2017 »  Login
in
»
Hospitals » Rainbow Children Hospital
I am at

Rainbow Children Hospital

Rainbow Children Hospital is listed in Hospitals. The average user rating and a snapshot of Rainbow Children Hospital follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
4.5
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT RAINBOW CHILDREN HOSPITAL
There are no events at Rainbow Children Hospital scheduled currently.
RAINBOW CHILDREN HOSPITAL USER REVIEWS
1 - 11 OF 11 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
4.5
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
8.0
8.0
8.0
fraaz on 10th Apr 2017, 7:03pm | Permalink
farhan shaikh from rainbow hospitals, hyderabad is not fit to be a doctor but an indian politician, he does not have the basic human standards of communication and thinks he is doing a favor by trying to treat patients, he thinks too highly of himself and that idiot had the audacity to tell us not to visit him, can you believe him, had it not been for parents like us he would be sitting somewhere and begging for his livelihood.
Dont ever go to farhan shaikh for treating your children, he is completely useless person let alone a doctor.
Madhu on 5th Nov 2016, 1:31pm | Permalink
I had worst experience with Dr.Prashanth Bachina and it is too costly too.I don't recommend this hospital in emergency times as well they will ask us to wait for longer time to start the treatment.
Sudha on 18th Jan 2017, 9:12pm | Permalink
Dr Prashant is gem of person . May be your experience is circumstantial. He is very busy doctor hence u had to wait for Long time. The reason he too so much time could be because he was busy in managing some serious Pt which may be needing more time. For us he is like God as my daughter had liver transplant under his care. He is so patient doctor. We should not judge every doctors for such trivial reasons like long waiting time etc.
sita on 25th Aug 2016, 10:14am | Permalink
We can call it commercial complex rather than a hospital.Dr. Faisal B Nahdi is unpatient doctor ,he dont even listen completely to the patient ,he always looks for the number of patients rather than their problems and talks in a criticizing way to the parents of pateients,a worst doctor with a worst experience.
anu on 6th Feb 2016, 12:50pm | Permalink
i came for my pcos problem.i have very worst exp with Dr Pranathi Reddy she is too much professional, she take time for per patent maximum 1mints , no permanent solution for pcod , no medicine for pcos , very bad experience , please guys dont go for this Doctor .
Ram on 21st Dec 2015, 12:33pm | Permalink
Its a one of the looted hospital
RATING
1
Renuka on 18th Sep 2015, 4:44pm | Permalink
I too had a worst experience with Rainbow Hospital with Dr Meera. She doesnt have any skill, and tensed us to the worst. I took my 4 year old with legs joint pain, but the doc made us take x-rays, said it looks like hair line fracture, referred us to Banjara Rainbow, where they asked us for couple of more x-rays, all to know finally that my kid was being over-reactive for her simple leg pain... She couldnt even understand an X-ray and said its a fracture...
Ravinder on 27th Oct 2014, 2:18am | Permalink
Rainbow Madhapur - Worst Hospital ever been too. They don't give any importance to others time. They have slots of 5 minute each for every appointmnet and even after that they take walkins. Doctors don't give enough time to understand your problem. Have bad experinec with both my wife and kid, earlier kind of ignored it but now its kind off bad experince on all occasions. Dr Pranithi Reddy - Sr and talented gyneac but too busy to attend the OPD patients, won't give more than few minutes for monthly checkup (maternity), kind of missed a very important vaccination (required negative blood group) for my wife whihc was supposed to be given at a specific week of maternity. On visting again on last day of vaccaination when we checked with her see gave a very casual response , yes please go ahead. For my baby even another docter (Dr Pallavi) got an vaccination (Hepatitis) given an extra dose for what was required , just because she was too busy to go through the vaccanation record.
ani on 25th Jul 2013, 9:09pm | Permalink
my 15 month old daughter had a normal viral rash after a viral fever which will normally subside without any medication, one of the doctor who consulted her in rainbow said it is a allergy and prescribed a steroid (Omnacortil) without even waiting for 2 days for rash to subside. how come a doctor in such a reputed pediatric hospital do not know about viral rash which is common among infants.luckily we took a second opinion who advised us not to give this medicine. i request you all to take a second opinion or have a better understanding about the medicines before giving it your babies. all we need is our babies to be healthy and happy.

well wisher
suresh on 3rd Jan 2013, 8:02pm | Permalink
Very costly, almost triple comparitively but good consulantancy
suresh on 3rd Jan 2013, 8:01pm | Permalink
Too costly for sure
Saikumar on 26th Apr 2012, 3:12pm | Permalink
Rainbow Hospital is one place that I can voucher for its knowledge on children's problems. Senior doctors like Dr. Venkata Lakshmi (a fulltime consultant Neonatalogist) cares a lot about children, and think less on money. My interaction with hospital was more or less pleasant on several occasions.

Pros: Good Hospital
Cons: Expensive
RATING
8
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Rainbow Children Hospital!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
1-1-534, 1st Floor, Opposite Golconda Post Office, Gandhi Nagar, Musheerabad (3.4km)
1-9-285/9/6/B, Ramnagar Road, Ramnagar (4.6km)
5-9-24/81, Lake Hill Hospital, Paigah Plaza Road, Basheerbagh (1.3km)
1-2-47/A, Opposite Gagan Mahal Nursing Home, Domalguda (2.3km)
4-96/2, Sneha Nagar, Street Number 8, Hubsiguda (8.3km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
rainbow children hospital banjarahills need skin doctor
dr.prashant bachina reviews
rainbow children's hospital banjara hills Hyderabad
rainbowhospital hyderabad
rainbow hospital bangalore review
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.