Wednesday, 2 September 2015 »  Login
in
»
Coaching Centers » RC Reddy IAS Study Circle
I am at

RC Reddy IAS Study Circle

RC Reddy IAS Study Circle is listed in Coaching Classes. The average user rating and a snapshot of RC Reddy IAS Study Circle follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
7.2
10 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at RC Reddy IAS Study Circle scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 94 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
7.2
10 USERS
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
7.5
5.5
6.5
6.5
Rajashekar on 23rd Jul 2015, 9:55pm | Permalink
Sir,
. Iam Rajashekar, I have completed BTech this year (2011-2015).I want to take civils coaching.I want details like total fee structure, when the new batch is going to be started, schedule period of classes, hostel facility ect...
Send details to my Email id sir
shekar.raj.raj68@gmail.com
Jothsna on 13th Jul 2015, 11:49am | Permalink
Sir,
I am Jothsna i completed my B-Tech(2011-2015). I want to take civils coaching in your institute so i request you to mail me the necessary details like the fee structure,when new batch starts,how many months coaching,hostel facility etc.. please mail me to nayana.jothsna@gmail.com
varma on 16th May 2015, 10:05pm | Permalink
hello sir i persued my btech and i wanna join in your institute for groups coaching can u send me details of fee and start of fresh batches my email id nanivarma718@gmail.com
a rupa on 8th Jun 2015, 9:28am | Permalink
how much cost upsc and group 1 coaching when start new batch timinigs
Sundeep on 30th Mar 2015, 12:40pm | Permalink
Sir I completed b.tech I want to join in civils can u give me the information
chandrasekhar on 27th Jan 2015, 6:56pm | Permalink
sir iam perusing mtech iwant to take civils coaching please send details of fee and timings in your institute to chanducoo879@gmail.com thank u
Saivivek on 27th Jan 2015, 12:14pm | Permalink
sir, I am Saivivek. i completed my
mtech. i would like to join your
institute for Group1 coaching so pls
can you sent the details of fees and
when will new batch starts. my email
id is: saivivek3@gmail.com
Sirisha on 25th Jan 2015, 1:18pm | Permalink
Sir I am a b-tech final year student I want to take ias coaching in your institute. So please can you send me fee structure, batches start and course duration. My e-mail I'd :-boyasirisha93@gmail.com
bharath on 16th Dec 2014, 1:00pm | Permalink
I m pursuing btech final year I would like to enroll in weekend batches I request u to send me the timings fr grup 1 weekend timings fee structure in English medium...send to sonobharath@gmail.com
vasavikolla on 15th Dec 2014, 6:03pm | Permalink
sir, I am vasavi. i completed my b.tech. i would like to join your institute for Group1 coaching so pls can you sent the details of fees and when will new batch starts. my email id is: vasavikolla1992@gmail.com
Priya on 4th Dec 2014, 4:48pm | Permalink
timings daily how many hours
mohd irfan on 1st Dec 2014, 1:59pm | Permalink
Sir my name mohd irfan plz call me when group 2 new batches start.. my email id is mohdi556@gmail.com
puneeth on 30th Oct 2014, 2:00pm | Permalink
hi,
im a working professional and want to persue coaching for civil services can you please help me out with the course and fee structurre and my id is
puneethsai91@gmail.com
priya on 15th Jul 2014, 3:58pm | Permalink
hi,I completed my btech I want to join group 2 coaching in rc reddy institute so please tell me the details like fee and when will new batches are going to start.
srikanth pitala on 2nd Jul 2014, 11:32am | Permalink
hi,I completed my btech I want to join civils coaching in ur institute so please tell me the details like fee and when will new batches are going to start..srikanth.srikanth2010@gmail.com
thank you.
mahesh on 7th Jun 2014, 9:09am | Permalink
Hi Sir
I completed my b-tech I want to join your institute for groups coaching. Plz send fee details and course details. When I attend classes. Plz send my email id. Maheshthodety99@gmail.com
1 - 15 OF 94 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about RC Reddy IAS Study Circle!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
1-1-380/10, Flat Number 105, Samvika Apartments, Ashok Nagar (3.3km)
1-1-342/1, Vivek Nagar, RTC X Roads (3.0km)
Street Number 48, Jawaharnagar, RTC X Roads (4.1km)
1-1-380/10, Flat Number 20, Samvika Apartments, Ashok Nagar (2.9km)
2nd Floor, CN Reddy Complex, Dilsukhnagar (6.6km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
r c reddy Hyderabad
wt wil be fee for coaching of group2 at hyd
csb ias study circle in hyd
r c reddy group's coaching center hyderabad address
Rc reddy Civils coaching center
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.