Friday, 25 April 2014 »  Login
in
»
Coaching Centers » RC Reddy IAS Study Circle
I am at

RC Reddy IAS Study Circle

RC Reddy IAS Study Circle is listed in Coaching Classes. The average user rating and a snapshot of RC Reddy IAS Study Circle follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
7.6
8 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at RC Reddy IAS Study Circle scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 67 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
7.6
8 USERS
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
7.5
5.5
6.5
6.5
Vijay Chandra on 20th Apr 2014, 11:46am | Permalink
Present i b.tech 3yr,i wants to join in ur institution plz send fee details and course duration details,when i have to attend to the class.plz send to my email id:pulivijaychandra7@gmail.com
or phone no:9494421590
sadiya on 6th Apr 2014, 1:54pm | Permalink
Sir,I have completed m'y B.E nd i want to join Ur Institute as soon as possible...hence i reqst u to send me fée structure nd related détails of group-2 coaching to m'y mail...haleema.sadiya04@gmail.com
RAJA SEKHAR on 7th Mar 2014, 2:13pm | Permalink
SIR I COMPLETED MY BTECH AND I WANT TO JOIN IN YOUR COACHING CENTR FOR GROUPS COACHING.SIR MAY I KNOW WHEN THE BATCHES WILL BE STARTED.I WANT TO JOIN PELEMINARIES.
chandini raiguru on 15th Feb 2014, 6:27pm | Permalink
sir,
i am persuing bbm 3rd year,i want to join in groups coaching in your institute.so, pls send me the details about when the new batch starts and what is the fee structure of group1 & group2. my mail id:raiguru.deepa@gmail.com
mahender reddy ette on 17th Jan 2014, 11:57pm | Permalink
when will the group 2 classes will start sir?
please say the fee structure also.
my email id is ette.mahender@gmail.com
ranjith on 4th Jan 2014, 12:13pm | Permalink
sir plz send me the details of group-1&2 and fee structure and when the fresh batchs are starting.
ranjithkumar326@gmail.com
rajkumar on 27th Nov 2013, 7:39pm | Permalink
pls tell me about group1 appsc,and which age limit,telugu mediam or english mediam which one use full ,fees details,when batch will starting pls send full information to this mail :rajkumarindia123456@gmail.com
Lakshmi Deepika on 6th Nov 2013, 11:50pm | Permalink
Hi,

Can u pls send the fee structure and the batch timing details to my mail Id Lakshmideepika.pothoju@adp.com.

Thanks in advance
amina bibi on 18th Oct 2013, 10:31am | Permalink
sir plzzz informe me when will be the new batch will start for IAS coaching and fee structure..... my email id is annukhan908@gmail.com........:)
rajashekar on 26th Aug 2013, 8:51am | Permalink
sir my e mail id:-rajashekar1k3@gmail.com
pless send ias fee structure and details
tnqu sir.
RATING
8
JOSHI on 25th Jul 2013, 4:53pm | Permalink
sir can u inform me on my mailid-- joshikottha2013@gmail.com when the fresh batch starts for IAS and also fee structure
THANQ
RATING
1
Uday on 16th Jul 2013, 2:17pm | Permalink
Uday i
Sir can u inform me on my mail id projectwork699@gmail.com
When the fresh batch starts of IAS-(group1)
And fee structure.thank u.
deepthi on 9th Jul 2013, 10:36am | Permalink
sir tell me about fee structure is ther any hostel facility and preparation is time for group 1
deepthi on 4th Jul 2013, 8:49pm | Permalink
when will the group 1 classes will start sir?
please say the fee structure also.
my email id is deepthirayilla@gmail.com
swetha on 30th Jun 2013, 8:56am | Permalink
when will the new batch starts and what will be the fee structure for group 2.when will the latest notiification held.please reply
1 - 15 OF 67 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about RC Reddy IAS Study Circle!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
1-1-380/10, Flat Number 105, Samvika Apartments, Ashok Nagar (3.3km)
1-1-342/1, Vivek Nagar, RTC X Roads (3.0km)
Street Number 48, Jawaharnagar, RTC X Roads (4.1km)
1-1-380/10, Flat Number 20, Samvika Apartments, Ashok Nagar (2.9km)
2nd Floor, CN Reddy Complex, Dilsukhnagar (6.6km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
r.c reddy ias coaching center in hyderabad
r c reddy ias study center
Rc reddy groups coaching centre phone number
inspiring speeches in telugu
rc reddy group 2 coaching details
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.