Saturday, 20 December 2014 »  Login
in
»
Coaching Centers » RC Reddy IAS Study Circle
I am at

RC Reddy IAS Study Circle

RC Reddy IAS Study Circle is listed in Coaching Classes. The average user rating and a snapshot of RC Reddy IAS Study Circle follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
7.2
10 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at RC Reddy IAS Study Circle scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 87 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
7.2
10 USERS
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
7.5
5.5
6.5
6.5
bharath on 16th Dec 2014, 1:00pm | Permalink
I m pursuing btech final year I would like to enroll in weekend batches I request u to send me the timings fr grup 1 weekend timings fee structure in English medium...send to sonobharath@gmail.com
vasavikolla on 15th Dec 2014, 6:03pm | Permalink
sir, I am vasavi. i completed my b.tech. i would like to join your institute for Group1 coaching so pls can you sent the details of fees and when will new batch starts. my email id is: vasavikolla1992@gmail.com
Priya on 4th Dec 2014, 4:48pm | Permalink
timings daily how many hours
mohd irfan on 1st Dec 2014, 1:59pm | Permalink
Sir my name mohd irfan plz call me when group 2 new batches start.. my email id is mohdi556@gmail.com
puneeth on 30th Oct 2014, 2:00pm | Permalink
hi,
im a working professional and want to persue coaching for civil services can you please help me out with the course and fee structurre and my id is
puneethsai91@gmail.com
priya on 15th Jul 2014, 3:58pm | Permalink
hi,I completed my btech I want to join group 2 coaching in rc reddy institute so please tell me the details like fee and when will new batches are going to start.
srikanth pitala on 2nd Jul 2014, 11:32am | Permalink
hi,I completed my btech I want to join civils coaching in ur institute so please tell me the details like fee and when will new batches are going to start..srikanth.srikanth2010@gmail.com
thank you.
mahesh on 7th Jun 2014, 9:09am | Permalink
Hi Sir
I completed my b-tech I want to join your institute for groups coaching. Plz send fee details and course details. When I attend classes. Plz send my email id. Maheshthodety99@gmail.com
Nagajyothi on 4th Jun 2014, 10:31am | Permalink
sir,
i am persuing MCA 3rd yr 2nd sem,i want to join in groups coaching in your institute.so, pls send me the details about when the new batch starts and what is the fee structure of group1 & group2. my mail id:jyothiyama@yahoo.com
jyothiyama on 4th Jun 2014, 10:35am | Permalink
and as well as i want to join for civil's coaching
pls send me the details aboutcivil's fee structure and when will new batches starts
my mail id:jyothiyama@yahoo.com
Nagarjuna Reddy on 2nd Jun 2014, 3:09pm | Permalink
Hi sir,
Could you please send me the details about group 1 fee structure and when will new batches starts to my mail id pallerlanagarjuna@gmail.com
sravanthi on 2nd Jun 2014, 11:28am | Permalink
Hi sir please send me the details about group 1 fee structure and when will new batches starts m.sravanthimba@gmail.com
k.madhuri on 28th May 2014, 4:54pm | Permalink
Sir i am persuing b.e..i want to join for civil's coaching in your institution..can you please send me fees structure ,batch starts and course duration and if any hostel facility ...
my email id : madhuri.kella18@gmail.com
Nikhil kumar on 21st May 2014, 2:24pm | Permalink
hi,I completed my btech I want to join group 2 coaching in or institute so please tell me the details like fee and when will new batches are going to start..
nikhiladithi48@gmail.com
thank you.
Siva Rai Reddy on 19th May 2014, 12:31pm | Permalink
sir,
i completed my b.tech and i would like to join in ur institution for group 2 coaching so want to know the details like fee and starting dates for fresh batches please send me details sir my email id reddy2661@gmail.com


thank you sir.
dharani on 14th May 2014, 11:37pm | Permalink
Sir i am persuing b.e..i want to join for civil's coaching in your institution..can you please send me fees structure ,batch starts and course duration..my email id dharanireddy96@gmail.com...
1 - 15 OF 87 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about RC Reddy IAS Study Circle!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
1-1-380/10, Flat Number 105, Samvika Apartments, Ashok Nagar (3.3km)
1-1-342/1, Vivek Nagar, RTC X Roads (3.0km)
Street Number 48, Jawaharnagar, RTC X Roads (4.1km)
1-1-380/10, Flat Number 20, Samvika Apartments, Ashok Nagar (2.9km)
2nd Floor, CN Reddy Complex, Dilsukhnagar (6.6km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
India's 5th best university, and the best in Hyderabad, is inviting applications for 2015-16. Click now!
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
RC REDDY group2 COACHING CENTER HYD
rc reddy material dd send address
rc reddy dd addres
shine IAS coching
group 2 coaching details in rc reffy ias studycircle
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.