Saturday, 26 July 2014 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Regional Provident Fund Commissioner Office

Regional Provident Fund Commissioner Office is listed in Government Offices. The average user rating and a snapshot of Regional Provident Fund Commissioner Office follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
3.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Regional Provident Fund Commissioner Office scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 25 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
3.0
1 USER
Service/Courteousness
Speed
Quality Of People
Honesty
NA
NA
NA
NA
D.Vengaiah on 29th May 2014, 4:27pm | Permalink
Dear Sir,

This is D.Vengaiah I am working in Anu's Laboratories Ltd as a accountant.our company not paid from Jan-11 many employees suffered.Please take action.My PF No.AP/34824/575.Our company TIN No.28620120389, PAN No.AACCA0071G.
Please do the information No.07893784035.
syeda on 26th Dec 2013, 5:31pm | Permalink
sir,my name is syeda parweresh unissa begum,my ppo no.16259,sir this is my family pension from 2004,including my two childerns,we receive seperate pension,but my childern pension is end on 2004 and 2005 both end and my pension is going on continue,the main matter is i received only 450rs per month from 2001,weather it will be increase or not.from 12 years no change my pension....
Katha LingaReddy on 12th Nov 2013, 5:07pm | Permalink
this is LingaReddy KATHA, i sumbitted my pf AP/295/91786. Please let me know the status on this.
rabiye basree on 14th Sep 2013, 1:26pm | Permalink
Dear sir my name rabiya basree i have many times to try the epf balance in all times data not available pl z guide my pf no is AP/hy/56070/148880 I WANT STATUS


regards
rabiya basree
bala.d on 27th Aug 2013, 11:47pm | Permalink
they are not working for the employees but for them selves. we cannot get them their tel.no or fax no. and email id. it is like a fortress.only geninue people r suiffering for want of information. this is real great joke.
SANJAY SAWANKAR on 26th Aug 2013, 2:13pm | Permalink
dear sir i worked in Manchukonda Prakasham indu ind pvt ltd in june 2012 to may 2013 my pf no is AP/42977/331 IWANT STATUS
rammohan on 12th Aug 2013, 1:05pm | Permalink
My Name is P . RAMMOHAN . i have already applied for PF settlement its been almost 4 months i haven't been credited to my accout. pls do the needful asap cause it is very urgent. My status in the website as of today is the following

STATUS for Member ID: APHYD00207680000005812



Claim ID : APHYD130700041923
Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (APHYD00207680000005812) has been approved. Payment is under process.

Claim ID : APHYD130700041919
Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (APHYD00207680000005812) has been approved. Payment is under process.




* * Data available since last six months. * *
* * HYDERABAD data availaible from 12-02-2013. Last updated on 10-08-2013 at 10:26 am * *
* * Approval Details on PPO and Scheme Certificates will be made available soon.. * *
prathap bandi on 18th Jul 2013, 7:04pm | Permalink
this is prathap bandi, i sumbitted my pf AP/23034/87117. Please let me know the status on this.
Raju Lal on 21st Feb 2013, 3:05pm | Permalink
Dear Sir,

I Raju lal Balai Applied For My PF Withdrawal Form As On date 18/12/2012 in My Employer SKS Regional Office Jaipur, But Not Received My Amount Till Dated. As per The Calling in PF Office CSD department Hyderabad he tell me My Amount deposit Any Other A/C No. In Bharatpur.....Bank A/C No.09502191001985 (I Don't know Full Name Of Bank) But This Is Not My Account No. I Give Cheaque. For HDFC bank From park street jaipur Branch. my A/C No. Is 12341040006108.But As Per CSD Department Deposit amount As On date 30 aug 2012 Through by Cheaque No. 241581 OBC Bank Amount 7210/- And Second Cheaque No.is 372621 OBC Bank Amount Is 3272/- This Is not My A/C No.Please Check the Details Of My Account Then Give Me Positive response As Soon As Possible


Regards
Raju Lal
HARISH BS on 18th Jan 2013, 3:52pm | Permalink
Hi Sir,
I am Harish , i have worked in Bangalore in Aegis Bpo Call center and i have applied my PF for on 1St Dec 2012 butb i havent received any status regarding the PF amount Please help me in this
my PF No- AP/HY/56070/78356
madhu on 16th Jan 2013, 2:59pm | Permalink
dear sir

i have a house keeping man power supplier company,sir let me know the process how to get the new P F registration no.
sir i wiill be eagerly waiting for your response...
hope your kind attention and favour..

thankq sir

siliveri.madhu@gmail.com
G. Shri Subhakar on 3rd Dec 2012, 10:29am | Permalink
My Name is G. Shri Shubhakar i have already applied for PF settlement its been almost 4 months i haven't been credited to my accout. pls do the needful asap cause it is very urgent. My status in the website as of today is the following


STATUS for Member ID: APHYD00431880000000312



Claim ID : APHYD121000020979
Status : CLAIM FORM 19 FOR PF SETTLEMENT FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO APHYD00431880000000312 HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 16.10.2012 IS UNDER PROCESS

Claim ID : APHYD121000020985
Status : CLAIM FORM 10C FOR WITHDRAWAL BENEFIT/SCHEME CERTIFICATE FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO APHYD00431880000000312 HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 16.10.2012 IS UNDER PROCESS.




* * Data available since last six months. * *
* * HYDERABAD data availaible from 03-06-2012. Last updated on 30-11-2012 at 09:20 am * *
* * Approval Details on PPO and Scheme Certificates will be made available soon.. * *
Shyam on 28th Nov 2012, 5:53pm | Permalink
my pf withdrawal documents were received by PF OFFICE (HYDERABAD AP) ON Feb 2012,BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY MONEY IN MY A/CI When i check PF ststus it is showinng that "Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (APHYD00298960000005302) has been settled. Payment sent through NEFT"
Please ley me know whom shoul i contact?
APPALA NAIDU PADI on 24th Nov 2012, 8:52pm | Permalink
Respected Sir,

I Mr.Appala Naidu Padi has been worked for Rain cements limited From 2006 to 2011 at there my PF.No.is

0018876/000/0001590 from 2011 aug onwards I joined at My Home Industries Limited With Pf No. Of

0032754/000/0001706

Kindly Request to transfer my total amount in the account of 1590 to 1706 which of the required doccuments are

pending in your office

Thanking you sir,

With Regards,
P.A.Naidu
ARM
My Home Industries Ltd,
Srikakulam
s.muthylu on 18th Nov 2012, 8:23pm | Permalink
my name is s.muthyalu my number is APHY/23612/3990SEND THE DETAILS
cell 9160620920
1 - 15 OF 25 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Regional Provident Fund Commissioner Office!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Block-4, First Floor, Gruhakalpa Complex, Mukarramjahi Road, Nampally (0.7km)
Block-4, First Floor, Gruhakalpa Complex, Mukarramjahi Road, Nampally (0.7km)
Lane Besides Kukatpally JNTU busstop, Pragathi Nagar, Kukatpally
SISI Campus, Narsapur X Roads, Balanagar
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
pension office hyderabadadd
wr is epf office in Hyderabad
pf barkatpura office phone no
telephone address of hyderbad pf office
epfo commissioner of hyderabaf
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.