Friday, 28 October 2016 »  Login
Packers and Movers » Reliable Packers And Movers
I am at

Reliable Packers And Movers

Reliable Packers And Movers is listed in Movers & Packers. The average user rating and a snapshot of Reliable Packers And Movers follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    Plot Number 194, Near Soumya Nursing Home, Vasavi Nagar, Karkhana, Secunderabad - 500015
  • Telephone
    94405-60105, 98665-42555
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
There are no events at Reliable Packers And Movers scheduled currently.
Value For Money
dev on 30th Mar 2012, 8:18pm | Permalink
Hi All,

My honest advice to all of is that please keep away from these guys.

There are actually thieves in the name of movers and packers.
Last month (February) I shifted from Bangalore to gurgaon and used their services.
They promised that they will deliver the luggage in 7 days but finally took 11 days but wait this just the beginning.
The guys who came to shift my luggage from truck to my flat were looked in so much hurry and came very late around 7 pm.
They desperately wanted me to sign the invoice, they just counted all the boxes and items in front of me and I fell prey to their
tricks and signed the invoice.
Next day i checked the cartoons but could not find my 19 inch LCD monitor and some other stuff.
After that I called the Mr rajkumar(their contact person in Gurgaon), but he started behaving rudely.
Then I called the guy in Bangalore, his name is Amit chauhan no. 9845459930, 0934148103.
but never got any response.

Pros: no pros they are thieves
Cons: no pros they are thieves
CHAPS6KQ on 26th May 2011, 10:57am | Permalink
Name is reliable but work is totally reliable. KASH I WOULD HAVE READ THESE PREVIEW BEFORE GIVING THEM ITEMS. i booked household items on 19th may 2011, after that it was very very horrible for me, almost more than one week over but still i hv not yet received items. Daily i am calling them but no proper responce. I hv packed all items, so i don't have extra cloths, not having bed and importants papers for registering two wheeler into maharashtra. For saving few bucks i choose this packers and movers but i totally got cheated and I dont know when i will get delivery. If ur wise person dont send ur items by this unreliable service.
Just cheating nothing else

Pros: --
Cons: --
Rajesh on 3rd Sep 2010, 4:24pm | Permalink
I really wish I had read these comments earlier. I am going through the nightmare right now. These guys are completely unscrupulous.

They were supposed to deliver my car in 5 days - its 20 days now - I am still to hear from them - worse : they refuse to pick up calls. When i started calling them from other numbers they pick it up and when they reallise its me, they just dont speak. When I finally managed to get a guy on line to speak - he actually had the nerve to abuse me for being impatient !!! Its gone to a stage now where I have told him we are going to the police to file a complaint - and the guy has challenged us to go ahead and do that! Feeling miserable that I fell for a con like these guys without checking user reviews on the net.
This is my public service campaign - I have decided to go and put up this feedback in every available internet resource, so that others dont fall into the same trap as I have.

Pros: At conning
Cons: A-Z everything
Sanket on 26th Dec 2009, 9:44am | Permalink
ONLY if you want to be mentally tortured and harassed use them.

Please never ever use or even think this packer & mover, they are the nightmare you can think of, they promised while booking to deliver my goods in 7 days they took 18 days and that also after several call backs, they are least bothered to inform.

They never forwarded the insurance papers, charged 3% of total goods and no papers which is clear they did fraud and cheating with the client.

Damaged most of my goods like bed & almirah, no insurance paid back.

Their workers & labours refused to unload goods without more money.

Even then they just unloaded it in parking and ran away.

In real terms they are thugs, crooks, I am planning a consumer court case against them as I will not leave them.

But in mean time dont even think to use their service there are much better service providers available.

Pros: Nothing
Cons: THe name reliable shud be unreliable
Saurabh Lahoti on 10th Oct 2009, 9:12pm | Permalink
If you are planning to select a Mover and Packers, at least please don't select Reliable. They are cheaters, frauds and liars.
I had got my household stuff moved from Navi Mumbai to Jaipur and I hired Reliable (Contact Person: Mr. Anil Yadav), he gave me a quote of 26000 INR for exclusive transport (and not mixing it with others packages). The quote included 4500 INR of comprehensive insurance.
When I got my insurance papers, I realized that he didn't have comprehensive insurance, but basic insurance for which he just paid 150 INR of premium. Further, when my truck reached Jaipur (which was delayed by 4 days) , I noticed that it was stuffed with packages of other people. (Generally, movers and packers provide two types of transport "Part load" and "full load", in full load an exclusive truck is used to transport and packers take a premium for it).
Mr. Yadav continuously lied to me throughout the process and I had just very bad experience with him. When I complained in his Head office, no one responded.
I would suggest anyone not to deal with such Movers and Packers just to save few bucks. Hire good movers and Packers such as Agarwal etc.
Abhishek on 25th Jun 2009, 4:53pm | Permalink
They are thieves. They stole some of my household goods which I had not entered in the list. They said that they will pay me but whenever I call they did not pick my phone. Never use them... they are bullshit, thieves, and they will steal away ur goods.
LEAVE A COMMENT has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Reliable Packers And Movers!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

G4, Galaxy Apartments, Vijayapuri, Tarnaka
4-12-1090,opp. Telephone exchange, Auto nagar
Flat Number 203, 2nd Floor, Sneha Prabha Apartments, Chinna Thokatta, Tadbund
Opposite Kaamineni Hospitals, L B Nagar
1-77/1/B, Apna Bazar Building,near eseva, Moti Nagar
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
This page was tagged for
reliable packers and movers hyderabad address
www.packers and movers complaints/con
packers movers services blog commenting sites
workfromhome9 vasavinagar
Follow on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.