Monday, 22 December 2014 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Reliance Digital (Banjara Hills)

Reliance Digital (Banjara Hills) is listed in Home Appliances - Dealers. The average user rating and a snapshot of Reliance Digital (Banjara Hills) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
3.1
15 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT RELIANCE DIGITAL (BANJARA HILLS)
There is 1 event at Reliance Digital (Banjara Hills) scheduled currently.
RELIANCE DIGITAL (BANJARA HILLS) USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 17 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
3.1
15 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
3.5
2.1
3.6
fm on 28th Oct 2014, 12:51pm | Permalink
Worst service by reliance digital,they don't respond to calls .never go to these people .they sell resq plans and they never respond .They sell faulty appliances.third quality.Bajaj electronics gives best deals and they also give free stabilizer .these buggers are greedy
Ravikiran on 18th Mar 2013, 2:37pm | Permalink
use less reliance digital and aquasure product as well.they say all lies about the product and sell them. and we have to worry about that from the first day we purchase.I am one of the victim.
sudhakar on 22nd Jun 2012, 10:18am | Permalink
i had taken an ac which i sent it for my hometown and it is still with warranty, i complained about some fault about that ac after 2 months , after 2 days of compliant also no one came and i have to go again to banjarahills store and i have to give a compliant again.

Another one is i taken fridge from same store, one day they told after selection there is no selection and i told them to give the item in display and they agreed and it took 2 and half days to come with cover packing and not without box and they missed the trash below the fridge, very very irresponsible staff, i checked in the web and the trash box is there and they are saying it will not come, very very bad experience iam having with them , very bad staff and the management too.
Zubair Razack on 24th May 2012, 11:35am | Permalink
I have purchased LCD TV from reliance and also taken up Res Q plan with them. But when I tried to call up the res q guys, the call just kept getting disconnected. I wanted a replacement for a faulty remote that i received for a brand new tv. stupid irresponsible staff
caomengyao on 22nd May 2012, 10:37pm | Permalink
what a bad service here~~ i have already paid total money for my ipad 2, after that,saleman took 2 hours till 10'oclock shop will be closed,they just gave me my ipad 2,and when i truned back my house,i found out they did not give me my usb of my ipad 2~~i am so agree with it ~~who can tell me where the headquarter is in hyderabad. i want to complain reliance so badly service~~
Arati Kodali on 23rd Mar 2012, 6:23pm | Permalink
i have just bought a phillips led from this store. upon unpacking (3 days after delivery) we find that the wall mount bracket (which is part of the package) is not there. they say they will deliver it in two days. we had also ordered a hd digital tata sky set top box which they say they will deliver in 4 more days. when we wanted a temporary connection to our old set top box they said we will have to buy a cable for doing so. when we told them that the delay was from their side and could they not lend us a cable for 4 days till they delivered the goods, they refused and said - no you will have to buy the cable even if you are going to use it for 4 days. mr prasad the manager of the department failed to see that the store had made a mistake, and the store should have done something to makeup for the error.
VERY POOR UNDERSTANDING OF WHAT GOOD SERVICE IS ABOUT. ANYWAY I AM NOW STUCK WITH THE STORE TILL THEY INSTALL THE TV.

Pros: http://www.fullhyderabad.com/imgs/common/spacer.gif
Cons:
vee4 on 11th Jan 2012, 11:38am | Permalink
Worst Service and no customer satisfaction,, dont buy any electronics here,,, especaillay LAPTOPS,DIGICAMS and Mobiles,,i bought HP laptop for 33K ,their service is worst and dont have proper idea on the electronics what they were selling..They made false promises on laptop and sold to me,, when i reached them regarding this they were blaming the customers.........

Pros: Nothing..
Cons: All
sudhir on 11th Jan 2012, 11:29am | Permalink
The worst shop in hyderabad, never buy electronics in reliance,it has only brand image , service is worst and sales guys have no knowledge on products...
U buy u die ....

Pros: Laptops,mobiles,cams,TV,refrigerator
Cons:
RATING
1
national on 18th Apr 2011, 3:00pm | Permalink
I have bought Voltas split ACs. Both their units are costly and the technicians failed to fit them properly. The water began to leak in both almost immediately. My walls and furniture was damaged .I personally visited their office thrice but they have not been attentive about complaints and follow up action.This is my fourth day of wait.If they are more efficient I am ready to modify my view.
rohitpaliwal on 7th Oct 2010, 9:22pm | Permalink
I recently purchased a Hitachi window AC and then the problems started..

1. The AC was sold to me on MRP.... If I would have gone to any other shops I could have saved close to 1500-2000 Rs..
2. I was fitted with faulty swing, the outlet pipe was missing (although the technician told me that it was fitted and I believed him) and now its almost 45 days I'm chasing the service guys... and it seems that they are not simply bothered.

I'll recommend ppl not to go to reliance digital and would advise to do some price study in market before buying.... and even if ur buying anything frm there please don't expect the after sales support.

Now I don't even have words to express my frustrating with these guys and I'm planning to take some legal actions against them.

Any suggesting will be appreciated.

Rohit
rohit2900 at gmail

Pros: Nothing
Cons: Expensive, worst after sales support
Rohit on 7th Oct 2010, 9:20pm | Permalink
I recently purchased a Hitachi window AC and then the problems started..

1. The AC was sold to me on MRP.... If I would have gone to any other shops I could have saved close to 1500-2000 Rs..
2. I was fitted with faulty swing, the outlet pipe was missing (although the technician told me that it was fitted and I believed him) and now its almost 45 days I'm chasing the service guys... and it seems that they are not simply bothered.

I'll recommend ppl not to go to reliance digital and would advise to do some price study in market before buying.... and even if ur buying anything frm there please don't expect the after sales support.

Now I don't even have words to express my frustrating with these guys and I'm planning to take some legal actions against them.

Any suggesting will be appreciated.

Rohit
rohit2900 at gmail

Pros: Nothing
Cons: Expensive, worst after sales support
RATING
1
anish on 26th Jun 2010, 10:47am | Permalink
Well frankly speaking after a really bad experience last week i should be giving it a negative rating .. but being a regular customer at the place .. and trying 2 be unbiased .. I shuld give it its due credit .But guess its not so .

The range of products .. their quality and the cost at which they are sold all try to make up for the extremely horrific experience i.e their post sale service . They go to the extent of licking ur behinds till we are convinced to buy the product .. and once its done we are forced to return the favour for the rest of our lives !

Pros: Range , quality , Cost
Cons: Service .. specially post sale ..
RATING
6
V on 21st Jun 2010, 3:18pm | Permalink
BEWARE of buying anything at this store! The pre-sale service is fine but after you pay for your purchase, you're left to fend for yourself if anything happens to that item. Their customer service is despicable! If the item is under manufacturer's warranty or even if you purchased an extended warranty from Reliance, they will do everything they can to avoid honoring your claim.

I've brought multiple items for my new home from this store, and some of the most important purchases required servicing and it was pure hell trying to get somebody to do something about the problems.

Every time you call, they will say the servicemen will come next day. I've heard this sentence at least 30 times, but nobody actually cares enough about honoring their obligation to service the products.

I got one of their manager's number (Sudheer) but he is equally apathetic and incompetent. Multiple times he said he will call in 15 minutes but he never does.

Pros: Price is somewhat cheaper
Cons: Don't expect any customer satisfaction after the sale
Rameshalur on 13th Apr 2010, 1:28pm | Permalink
I bought 2 Hitachi 5 star AC units from Reliance Digital. I had a problem with both the units and I have been complaining to them for more than 2 weks. Response is very poor. Service standards are low. They are keen to sell but no service motive. Service team doesnt even take calls.
RATING
2
sohail A Khan on 22nd Dec 2008, 3:10pm | Permalink
it is a wonderful place to be at if you are looking for consumer durables .Excellent interiors, polite staff, lot of products on display, offers galore .......

a good place for shopping but would be much better if a cafetaria is also provided near by and some seating arrangement is made for older people to take rest.

Pros: display of items
Cons: lack of resting place/refershments
RATING
9
1 - 15 OF 17 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Reliance Digital (Banjara Hills)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
62, S F Plaza, Road No. 2, Sri Krishna Nagar, Opp Hero Honda Showroom, Yousufguda (6.9km)
H No 104, Sanatana Ecstasy, Libery Road, Himayatnagar
15-8-406/A & B, Feelkhana, Begum Bazar
G-13, 1-2-524/3, Sagar View Complex, Domalguda
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
relaince apple mac air shop Hyderabad help no
reliance banjara hydrabad
reliance trends banjarahills branch
reliance digital main office in hyd
Reliance digital Hydrabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.