Monday, 24 October 2016 »  Login
I am at

Ruchi Web Solutions (PHP 2 Ranjan)

Ruchi Web Solutions (PHP 2 Ranjan) is listed in Software Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of Ruchi Web Solutions (PHP 2 Ranjan) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
There are no events at Ruchi Web Solutions (PHP 2 Ranjan) scheduled currently.
Kumar on 25th Feb 2015, 2:55am | Permalink
I paid this guy Ranjan for php, jQuery and Ajax. After 3 days, he get 4 to 5 times phone call during the class. Even we told him that we are not able to focus because of phone calls during the calss. He simply says his servant called.
Many times he cancelled the class due to No Power and he informs us after we chat him in google chat. Finally he rushed php project and finished the php course. Regarding jQuery, he asked his web developer to take class. He copied code from and just telling what the code does, even it was not in sequence. I need to ask him question for every line. He was not even speaking good english. very often, he says I told yo instead of I will tell you. He never told a syntax, how to call methods, how to declare variables.
Regarding Ajax, its Ranjan term again to take class. He just took 1 class and didn't take another 3 classes. Even after sending email and google chat no response him. Thats why I'm writing my experience with Ranjan. there are so many institutes, even if need to pay little more money, please go to others.
We woke up at 5 AM morning and wait for him 10 minutes, then he send email that class is cancelled due to no power.
I felt nightmare taking his class.
James on 11th Sep 2012, 3:39pm | Permalink
PHP2Ranjan (Ruchi Web Solution) is fraud online trainer. Never believe him and never pay any kind of fees to him for training. He does cheating with me. I paid him for SEO training class. One day he gave me time and he was taking class of someone else. He told me there is no power here. I logged in Microsoft live meeting. Where he already was taking training of someone else. I also tried to talk him. He blocked me from Microsoft meeting. He started blaming on me. How can you dare to talk with me like this and blah blah? He removed me from skype. Now he is not giving me any answer he hasn't finished my training. He cheated me. He so many time lied to me that we have power cut here. He never came on time for training. Whenever I called him for training, he said there is no power here. So he hasn't finished my training and didn't give me any refund.
rajesh on 20th Sep 2013, 1:57pm | Permalink
I am rajnish from secunderabad. I took php training from ruchiwebsolutions(php2ranjan). I got very good and real time training, based on that i got the good job.

Thanks to ruchiwebsolutions.
utakarsh usa on 20th Sep 2013, 1:48pm | Permalink
I am very happy with PHP2ranjan. I got training from him and now i am working in software company
LEAVE A COMMENT has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Ruchi Web Solutions (PHP 2 Ranjan)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

10-4-771/253, M G Nagar, Owasipura, Masab Tank (2.4km)
7-1-215/C/3/1, Dharam Karan Road, Ameerpet (4.7km)
Plot No. 56, Street No. 3, Road No. 72, Jubilee Hills (5.8km)
No. 169/C, S R Nagar (5.5km)
No. 2nd Floor, Aneez Chambers, 2-2-379/204, Ashok Nagar (2.8km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
This page was tagged for
php 2 ranjan
reviews on php2ranjan
comments on ruchi seo training is fraud
kenwebsoft company reviews
Follow on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.