Monday, 24 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
Gas Connections » Sai Priya Agencies
I am at

Sai Priya Agencies

Sai Priya Agencies is listed in Gas Dealers. The average user rating and a snapshot of Sai Priya Agencies follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT SAI PRIYA AGENCIES
There are no events at Sai Priya Agencies scheduled currently.
SAI PRIYA AGENCIES USER REVIEWS
1 - 6 OF 6 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
aruna on 28th Oct 2015, 8:05am | Permalink
This is the good supplying agency, which supports the people. I assure it as the best company in bolarum. I hav also read the above comments, that they are rud.........,but once u think tht a day how many calls they receive an how many different problems they face. Until the customer is rude to them they don't Im sure
Karan on 14th Mar 2014, 11:02am | Permalink
Every time we call the landline number for any querry we get the number busy i have to call 100 times but in vain. and also no proper response from the employees of this agencies in their office they are very rude to customer's.
P.V.S.P.Prasada Raju, Sikh vil on 17th Feb 2014, 1:55pm | Permalink
For supply taking 20 days time...?
Booked on Jan.30, 2014
Customer No.14889
lakshmi on 22nd Jun 2013, 1:02pm | Permalink
this sai priya agencies is the world no 1worst agency. their telephones are 24hrs. busy.
Raju on 13th Jun 2013, 10:59am | Permalink
Home delevery very poor in shamirpet area we r go to 4-5 kms and take the gyas & Pay amount full
BHASKAR HYD on 8th Jun 2013, 10:54am | Permalink
Sai priya agencies is world NO-1 worst ageccy. I never ever seen such agency in world. Their Telephones are 24hrs,1440 minutes and 86400 seconds busy,so that they no need to answer to customers.
But BPCL has been supporting such type of Agecies.This is our bad being connected with them.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Sai Priya Agencies!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Plot Number 19, JJ Nagar, Alwal (12.6km)
1-8-140/2, Golnaka X Roads, Railway Station Road, Alwal (12.9km)
Plot Number 191, Shop Number 6, Jai Jawahar Nagar, Alwal (11.9km)
5-77, Ranganagar Colony, Chintal (10.7km)
MCME Gas Agency, Gunrock X Roads, Trimulgherry (10.2km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
indian bharat gas priya agency chennai
bharatgas sai priya agencies online booking ph no
sai priya gas agency bolarum.ivrs number
sai priya agenices bollarum working days
macha bollaram bharath gas
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.