Tuesday, 24 October 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Samrakshana School & Play School

Samrakshana School & Play School is listed in Schools. The average user rating and a snapshot of Samrakshana School & Play School follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
3.3
3 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    1-3-183/40/A/8, Street Number 8, P & T Colony, Kavadiguda, Gandhi Nagar, Hyderabad - 500080
  • Telephone
    2753-0646, 2753-7088
  • Distance
  • Sub-Categories
  • Other Categories
    School Bus
  • Year Started
  • Timings
    0830-1800
  • Closed On
    Sunday
  • Prices
    Rs. 5,000 Admission Fee, Fee: Rs. 600 Per Month
  • Payment Option(s)
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Sri Sai Baba
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Vidyanagar
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Samrakshana School & Play School scheduled currently.
1 - 3 OF 3 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
3.3
3 USERS
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
5.0
4.0
5.0
6.0
manju.jangiti on 10th Feb 2012, 2:08pm | Permalink
I really do not agree with other who had given negative response, you cannot decide the service in couple of days. This school has got all the standards of education which you get in pouring lot of money in the branded schools. The prinicipal of the school is a retired administrator from Education dept of Andhra Pradesh. My child is studying in this school from past 3 yrs, he is clever & groomed enough when compare with children of well known branded schools. Very economical & Good strategical eductation

Pros: Activities
Cons: Method of Education
RATING
8
V S Lalitha on 9th Oct 2009, 1:23pm | Permalink
My son went to the daycare here this summer.
Agree with the other review - ayahs are very rough with children and don't handle them well.
Teachers are not good quality also.
It is run in the house of the owner/principal, who is an old lady.
The plus is that there is a garden in front where the children can play.
School space is very small and not very bright but cost is also low.
I shifted my son to Bright Beginnings where cost is higer but the staff and place is nicer.

Pros: Garden and play area
Cons: Low quality in staff
RATING
1
Saritha on 8th Jan 2009, 8:36pm | Permalink
Horrible!!
My son went for a few weeks last year until I realized how bad it is.
The place is almost run by ayahs and is very, very crowded....
I once saw an ayah hitting a child who didnt want to eat her lunch.

Pros: None I could see
Cons: Uneducated ayahs, child spanking, very crowded
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Samrakshana School & Play School!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
29, P & T Colony, Gandhi Nagar (3.0km)
1-8-247 & 410, Street Number :10, Bagh Lingampally, Bagh Lingampally (3.3km)
8-1-39/12, 7 Tombs Road, Samta Colony, Toli Chowki (6.8km)
12-2-718/B, 1st Floor, Gandhi Complex, Langar House (4.1km)
12-2-720/17, Nanal Nagar, Mehdipatnam (4.1km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
playschoolintrlephonenagar
sanrashana plah shcool
shishu samrakshnam per month
samrakshana school dance
Samrakshana School
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.