Monday, 24 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
Electronics Shops » Samsung India Electronics
I am at

Samsung India Electronics

Samsung India Electronics is listed in Home Appliances - Dealers. The average user rating and a snapshot of Samsung India Electronics follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    6-3-865, Ground Floor, My Home Jupally, Green Lands, Begumpet, Hyderabad - 500016
  • Telephone
    3030-8282, 98495-01733
  • Email
  • Website
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT SAMSUNG INDIA ELECTRONICS
There are no events at Samsung India Electronics scheduled currently.
SAMSUNG INDIA ELECTRONICS USER REVIEWS
1 - 1 OF 1 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
1.0
1.0
1.0
pushpa on 12th Jul 2008, 3:15pm | Permalink
We buy samsung products based on brand name but when it comes to service, they are the worst. I bought a refrigerator less than a year ago model RT45MASM1/XTL and the compressor already broke. I called for repair 4 days ago, and still was not fixed. Everyday they give me the same answer "a technician will fix it today", and four days passed and I still get the same answer from them. The phone number I called is 040-30308282. What a terrible experience. I will never buy samsung products again nor do I recommend to anybody.

Pros:
Cons: worst service
RATING
1
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Samsung India Electronics!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
6-1-91/10, Lakdi-ka-Pul
Plot Number 26, HIG, Phase – 1, Vanasthalipuram
9-1-34/8, Main Road, Langer House
4-1-825, JN Road, Abids
Plot Number 2, Shop Number 1, Saptagiri Complex, Bhagya Nagar Society, Opposite Kukatpally Housing Board, Kukatpally
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
samsung india electronics in begumpet
Samsung office in begumpet
begumpet samsung india electronics contact number
Samsung India "Hyderabad"
samsung electronics begumpet
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.