Wednesday, 29 March 2017 »  Login
in
»
Multiplexes / Cinema Theatres » Sangeet 70mm (Closed)
I am at

Sangeet 70mm (Closed)

Sangeet 70mm (Closed) is listed in Cinema Halls. The average user rating and a snapshot of Sangeet 70mm (Closed) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.7
75 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Cinema Halls
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Address
    In Deccan Chronicle Lane, S D Road, Secunderabad - 500003
  • Distance
    6.4 km (Maps & Directions)
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Timings
    1200-2330
  • Closed On
    No Day
  • Payment Option(s)
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Secunderabad
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Secunderabad
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
MOVIES AT SANGEET 70MM (CLOSED)
There are no movies at Sangeet 70mm (Closed) scheduled currently.
SANGEET 70MM (CLOSED) USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 15 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.7
75 USERS
Comfort
Ambience
Cleanliness
Audio/Visual Quality
NA
NA
NA
NA
Good for date/family - NA
Easy parking - NA
Decent legroom - NA
Ravi Shankar on 3rd Jan 2004, 1:44am | Permalink
For me, Sangeet is not just a cinema hall. It forms almost 20 years of my life.I can remember myself as a bachelor and all the fun I had there. Though I now live in Canada, the memories of Sangeet are still very vivid. I can still taste the chips and sandwiches during the interval and the cigarettes outside
RATING
8
Andy S on 20th Dec 2003, 2:59pm | Permalink
Great crowd, Great Sound, Great Screen, Great A/C, Polite staff...all at very reasonable ticket rates! Only the seating has to be improved: the hall needs better luxurious seats with more leg space....even if this means an increase in ticket rates and a decrease in number of seats...hope the management takes note of this.
RATING
8
Jonnada Chakaravarthy on 20th Oct 2003, 1:30pm | Permalink
*****
RATING
8
Jonnada Chakaravarthy on 20th Oct 2003, 1:29pm | Permalink
The best place in hyd and secunderabad.
Now I am 42 years old, It was there since i can remember
Even now one show in the theater will drive away all tensions.
Long live Sangeet
RATING
10
Sameer Dgreat on 8th Jun 2003, 2:12am | Permalink
awesome presentation i must say. hummm ;-)
RATING
8
Avi Nash on 31st May 2003, 7:21pm | Permalink
it is a very good theater ...u get decent crowd .... a place u can take ur girl and watch a movie in peace
RATING
8
Ohnay on 26th Feb 2003, 8:34am | Permalink
Never missed a movie here. THe feeling is just great. The rush for the tickets, then the cheese sandwich in the interval and not to miss the rust to get out. I still remember one has to stick the parking ticket inbet their lips and pass it on to the gatekeeper. Funny but true. I miss this place.
RATING
8
Cassius Franswah (United States Of America on 12th Nov 2002, 11:21pm | Permalink
SANGEET will always remain close to my heart !
RATING
10
Srikanth Reddy on 21st Sep 2002, 10:26pm | Permalink
Its been a Longtime favorite for College going crowds. Always ahead to put in latest technology and to show Big flicks. However, in the recent times I find the seating to be extremely uncomfortable. Probably might have put in more seats than were earlier. If the managemnt doesnt look into this ASAP, patrons might have to have opt for a better one.
RATING
6
Mallepally Srinivas on 26th Aug 2002, 8:03pm | Permalink
The theatre is good, as per say the deep curve and the sound system. I recommend it for the type of movies that are screened. The deep screen effect is the best compared to other theatres in town. But I strongly feel that the seats be made comfotable. And it is defenitely at the right spot for all office-goers or college guys...
RATING
8
Kirankumar Reddy on 19th Jul 2002, 8:13am | Permalink
Frankly Sangeet is a good cinema hall, but its not the best one. Many setbacks...like the seats are not comfort, feel of very old(70s) hall. Renovation is advised. I feel Sensation, Maheswari, Santosh, Hitech, Devi are better cinema halls than Sangeet.
RATING
4
Srikanth K on 3rd Jul 2002, 6:34am | Permalink
Huh!!!! i hadnt seen any movie in this theater....i only wish i would have...psschh!!!
RATING
6
ZAHEER AHMED on 29th Apr 2002, 3:24pm | Permalink
I LIKE SANGEET BCOZ OF SO MANY REASONS THE FIRST AND IMP THE PICTURES SELECTION AND THE WAY IT RUNS THROUGH OUT THE WEEK COOL PLCAE TO ENJOY ZAHEER FROM BAHRAIN
RATING
8
Bharath Kumar on 16th Feb 2002, 2:11pm | Permalink
One who sees movie in sangeet gets different as its soundsystem is really good paritcullarly for english movies.
RATING
8
Raghav Vardhan on 12th Feb 2002, 1:05am | Permalink
Nice hall. Usually a nice crowd. Wish they wouldn't screen Hindi flicks, though. Attracts lesser dignified crowds, thereby taking away the key attraction of the theater.
RATING
8
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Sangeet 70mm (Closed)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
1-1-169, Sudarshan Complex, RTC X Roads (3.3km)
Survey Number 157, 7-1-208/2, Balkampet Road, Near HDFC Bank, Ameerpet (5.0km)
In Sensation Sunshine Theater Complex, 6-1-1057, Lakdi-ka-Pul (2.5km)
Beside Guntur Vikas, Opposite Kothapet Fruit Market, Kothapet (7.8km)
7-1-84, Ameerpet Main Road, Ameerpet (4.8km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Baharin cinema tiyetars
bhongira tiyetar telugu movies
sangeeth 70mm screen pics
sangeet 70MM
www.lingampalli srinivas tiyetar tickets.com
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.