Thursday, 27 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
Sports Coaching » Saroornagar Indoor Stadium
I am at

Saroornagar Indoor Stadium

Saroornagar Indoor Stadium is listed in Sports Coaching. The average user rating and a snapshot of Saroornagar Indoor Stadium follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.0
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT SAROORNAGAR INDOOR STADIUM
There are no events at Saroornagar Indoor Stadium scheduled currently.
SAROORNAGAR INDOOR STADIUM USER REVIEWS
1 - 13 OF 13 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.0
2 USERS
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
2.0
5.0
2.0
3.0
Ram on 3rd May 2017, 7:53pm | Permalink
Is there badminton coaching for kids?😀
Ajith.A on 13th Mar 2017, 8:49pm | Permalink
I want a perfect volleyball coaching to improve my game. Because i have height of 178cm. So no one who support me . plz help me sir....
Uday fm Kothapet on 20th Feb 2017, 12:21pm | Permalink
Table tennis available
vikram on 18th Dec 2016, 5:54pm | Permalink
is there is chess coaching in SAROORNAGAR INDOOR STADIUM?
Ramakanth on 26th Nov 2016, 9:33am | Permalink
I need volleyball coaching sir. I want became a good volleyball player.
manoj on 9th Apr 2016, 10:55am | Permalink
is there any job mela on 12-13 april in stadium
vijaya on 22nd Nov 2015, 10:58pm | Permalink
sir kindly restrict vehicle parking in saroornagar indoor stadium

thanks & Regards
sathwik on 10th Oct 2015, 10:09am | Permalink
can we join football.is it there
Akhila on 13th Apr 2015, 10:28am | Permalink
Hi,

can you please let me know the address i want to play shuttle and table tennis
praneetha on 26th Mar 2015, 6:38pm | Permalink
can i know the timings and related info of badminton coaching? please acknowledge me regarding it.
Deepak on 19th Jul 2016, 1:31pm | Permalink
How much cost for badminton
Faiz on 2nd Feb 2015, 3:05pm | Permalink
I am interested in table tennis. Are they offering table tennis in Saroornagar stadium?
vasu on 16th Dec 2013, 11:32pm | Permalink
Hi, you can join in Indoor stadium at saroornagar, (or) Lions Club shuttle club in Dilsukhnagar (or) Friends club near Noble PG college Dilsukhnagar.
Ramu on 15th Oct 2014, 7:37pm | Permalink
I want Jain this academy my age 23 I have lot of interest for kabaddi
Maroju Prakash on 25th Jan 2011, 4:47pm | Permalink
It is the inspiration for the people who want to step into the field of sports and games. Good opportunity of the people of this area. mostly the people r from rural areas, it useful.

Pros: good in gymnastics, kabbadi, shuttle and hocky
Cons: avoid politics in games and sports
RATING
2
Mamatha on 16th Dec 2013, 10:07pm | Permalink
i want to join in shuttle. my age is 22 now... i want to become a great shuttle player.
fahad on 27th Jul 2014, 10:34am | Permalink
hai mamatha
i am new to city. want to know where are indoor courts are near hayathnagar
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Saroornagar Indoor Stadium!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Street Thomas School, Vinayak Nagar, Neredmet (11.2km)
6-3-609/95/1, Anandnagar Community Hall, Khairatabad (1.9km)
In LB Stadium, Basheerbagh (0.9km)
701, Crescent Towers, Sports Complex, Beside Chacha Nehru Park, Masab Tank (1.9km)
C K Naidu Gate, Sports Complex, Beside Chacha Nehru Park, Masab Tank
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
kabaddi training center in L.B nagar
hostels near saroonagar stadium
single coach in saroor nagar
athletic sports academy in telangana
indoor swimming pools near saroor nagar for ladies
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.