Monday, 28 July 2014 »  Login
in
»
Computer Institutes » Sathya Technologies
I am at

Sathya Technologies

Sathya Technologies is listed in Computer Training Institutes. The average user rating and a snapshot of Sathya Technologies follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
9.3
3 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT SATHYA TECHNOLOGIES
There are no events at Sathya Technologies scheduled currently.
SATHYA TECHNOLOGIES USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 32 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
9.3
3 USERS
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
NA
priyanka on 17th Dec 2013, 2:09pm | Permalink
can u plz send me about the core java classes if any started in between 11am to 6pm
swathi on 23rd Oct 2013, 8:14pm | Permalink
sir plz provide the starting date for testing tools new batch
shravan on 15th Oct 2013, 12:04pm | Permalink
can u send the id of kv rao sir pls in my id:shravanfx@gmail.com
rajani on 17th Aug 2013, 8:17pm | Permalink
may i know.is there any new batches dfor php.in mrng batches.
Nayan on 10th Aug 2013, 2:44pm | Permalink
shekhar sir is best as compair to any1 in ameerpeth
Anant on 5th Aug 2013, 8:16pm | Permalink
i am anant kumar,i want to join java,j2ee,struts,hibernate,spring so please give the information on our mail who is best institute for me in hyderabad and give the also hostel information on our email id - mahtoanant@gmail.com
Murali on 31st Jul 2013, 11:53pm | Permalink
May i know,,Is there any new batches for c# after aug15th in afternoon sessions???
manohar on 27th Jul 2013, 3:24pm | Permalink
hai
culd u plz send sekhar sir structs,spring,hibernate materials this gmail
manohar.805@gmail.com
sireesha on 10th Jul 2013, 6:01pm | Permalink
sir,pls provide me the date of starting java,advance java by kv Rao sir and pls help me.
chethana on 5th Jul 2013, 9:28pm | Permalink
I have attended Rao sir's class. Its really best class till date. I would like to attend his advanced classes too. If I could get Sir's mail id, it could be a great help.
Amboj dwivedi on 30th Jun 2013, 7:05pm | Permalink
can u send the id of kv rao sir pls in my id: ambojdwivedi810@gmail.com
RATING
10
bharathi on 5th Jul 2013, 9:29pm | Permalink
Even I need please do send me the mail id if u have got it. bharathi.suman@gmail.com. Thank you
nani on 5th Mar 2013, 11:16am | Permalink
i have heared aboout your institution its very exlent teaching......well trained
thrinath on 24th Jan 2013, 7:10pm | Permalink
arey eppudura classes starts cheppu ra lavadaga
rakesh on 3rd Jan 2013, 5:06pm | Permalink
Satya is taking so much time to complete a course ........So i didnot feel that much interesting ,PLS DONT JOIN SATYA TECHNOLGIES
rakesh on 3rd Jan 2013, 5:05pm | Permalink
Satya Satya Satya...............
1 - 15 OF 32 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Sathya Technologies!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
11-6-192/M, PG Road, Nampally (0.6km)
1st Floor, Andhra Bank, Opposite Dilsukhnagar Bus Depot, Dilsukhnagar (0.6km)
3-5-908, Pooja Manor, Himayathnagar (4.6km)
Plot Number 18, 2nd Floor, Saraswathi Nagar Colony, Lothkunta (2.3km)
Narsapur X Roads, Balanagar (5.1km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
sathya technologies ameerpet ratings
Satya technology(hydreabad)
sathya institute hyderabad india certificates
sathya inst new batches
phone number of satya technologies mythrivanam
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.