Saturday, 25 March 2017 »  Login
in
»
Coaching Centers » Sea Study Circle
I am at

Sea Study Circle

Sea Study Circle is listed in Coaching Classes. The average user rating and a snapshot of Sea Study Circle follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
9.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT SEA STUDY CIRCLE
There are no events at Sea Study Circle scheduled currently.
SEA STUDY CIRCLE USER REVIEWS
1 - 6 OF 6 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
9.0
1 USER
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
NA
fox on 25th Dec 2015, 7:57pm | Permalink
i hav already went for alp psycho test a true for badstructure and not good at technics
M.Prasad on 3rd Jan 2015, 12:35pm | Permalink
For RRB coaching this is the best institute in secunderabad. Good faculty and well experience and individual attention. Good atmosphere.
C.H. Shiva Kumar on 3rd Jan 2015, 12:32pm | Permalink
this is very good institution for rrb coaching. very good faculty
prasannakumar.a165 on 21st Sep 2012, 9:56am | Permalink
Very Good Institute. It gave me life. I wish all the best to Sea.
Pradeep Kumar. C on 19th Sep 2012, 10:58am | Permalink
My personal experience with the Sea Study Circle is you will not get value for your money. At start they promise something and at end they behave in another way. The head of institute charged me 4000 rupes for 1 subject for 1 month duration...generally it is 5000 rupes for multiple subjects for 3 months duration, which i came to know afterwards. Atleast not all topics were covered from material given to me.

When i asked the head of institute about the uncovered topics and time to attend classes, he says i cant say it happens suddenly. what is this reply, how a student can attend class without knowing exact time...this is irresponsibility of the institute head. So, think 100 times before joining here.....So, please share this on all social sites, so that no candidate should get this response as i got in the future.
Gangadhar on 10th Apr 2014, 11:37pm | Permalink
my personal experience with the sea study circle is worth for money , lecturers are very soft spoken and director sir also very cooperative ...worth for money , for week end batches also they will give lot of importance...especially for employee , weekend batches also available. Very friendly atmosphere.....
chinnavantrapati on 25th Dec 2015, 7:58pm | Permalink
already went for psycho not worth man u hav to see all the syllabus first if u get job then post
vijayendra on 12th Jan 2012, 10:22am | Permalink
WELL STRUCTURED PROGRAM FOR ALL COMPETITIVE EXAMS WITH EXCELLENT FACULTY.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Sea Study Circle!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Street Number 303, Jawahar Nagar, Ashok Nagar, Ashok Nagar (3.1km)
8-3-167/M/20-6, Chilkapati House, Rajiv Nagar (8.3km)
Flat No. 4A, Ground Floor, Partani Apartments, Near Usha Mayuri Theater, Opposite Spencers Hypermarket, Musheerabad (3.2km)
Opp. To Hindi Maha Vidyalaya, Vidyanagar (4.1km)
54, Nagarjuna Hills, Punjagutta (4.1km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
sea coaching classes
sea study circle ameerpet reviews
sea study circle coaching centre info
top 10 rrb coaching center in Secunderabad
Sea Study Circle Secunderabad, 500025
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.