Saturday, 20 October 2018 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Shankar Manchi Ramakrishna Sastry

Shankar Manchi Ramakrishna Sastry is listed in Priests. The average user rating and a snapshot of Shankar Manchi Ramakrishna Sastry follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT SHANKAR MANCHI RAMAKRISHNA SASTRY
There are no events at Shankar Manchi Ramakrishna Sastry scheduled currently.
SHANKAR MANCHI RAMAKRISHNA SASTRY USER REVIEWS
1 - 7 OF 7 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
ramana on 21st May 2018, 12:45am | Permalink
Dear Innocent Telugu folks,

Before you pay or waste tons of your hard-earned money –remit or pay in person, think twice whether your money is going to right purpose or not. Here is my experience from New York, USA. I was intended to know the required puja/santi for my sister. After calling (9701107397) and sending multiple emails, I got a response from sankaramanchi shiva s/o ramakrishna sastry with an email to respond to srks9999@gmail.com to send the jatakam. As usual, I paid all the MUDUPULU and MOKKUBADULU and made all the payments (~2500 Indian rupees) to sastry’s ICICI bank account.. I got the response to my bank that payment was received. Later I sent multiple emails and called several times with no response. One day I got a response that payment was received and asked me to contact: 9246343259 to make an appt. I was given a time to call for the appointment @ 8 P.M. I called first day. Siva said “Nanna garu bayatiki vellaru”. I called next day. Siva—Nanna garu pujalo vunnaru. I called third day. Siva—Nanna garu TV showlo busygaa vunnaru. Then he hung up.
Finally siva setup a meeting with his dad, sastry. The day I called and said Namaskaram, we regularly watch your show on Bhakti TV, sastry said—Ok. Come to the point. Your time starts now. Within 10 minutes, he said this and that and then he hung up. I immediately called, and this time siva picked up the phone and said you were given time to ask three questions and nanna garu answered those questions. If you have more questions, you have to remit the deposit in the bank and take appt again and he hung up. This was the story 3 years ago. Later nothing happened. I faithfully got all the pujas recommended by sastry, but none of them worked for my sister and it did not help her at all.

Recently, I called again and as usual paid the required money and took an appointment to talk with sastry. After a week, I called again. This time a lady picked up the phone. When I said hello, she immediately snapped back and said in a loud voice “why did you call this number? This number is for appointments only. Do you have an appointment? When I said, yes, she said “Did you deposit/remit the money in the bank? What is the amount you sent? On which day you sent? I will check on the computer.” In the back-ground I can hear lot of loud noises of one or two kids and apparently one kid is crying. When I requested, “Can I talk with sri ramakrishna sastry garu”? She said “without appointment, you can’t talk with him. You must take an appointment. First you have make a payment and confirm that you made the payment with receipt and you should give your name, address, phone number etc” and then she hung up the phone. I called again, but she did not pickup. After calling 3 times, she picked up and said “Without payment and appointment, you can’t talk with him. Again, don’t call this number” and then she hung up.

I felt embarrassed and ashamed of my experience and finally decided to post it so that you guys will be aware of this, before making an appointment or paying /wasting money to the father and son of sankaramanchi’s and the way the loot money in the name of jaatakam. I came to the conclusion that this sankaramanchi father and son duo cheating and cashing on the innocent victims in a clever way as long as we believe in devudu and pujalu. Not sure whether this duo can correctly predict bjp wins or congress wins or coalition forms in karnataka, manipur, tamilnadu or gujarat/maharashtra up/uttarakhand or any state. I was victimized and I am not worried for the money paid to sankaramanchi. Instead I should have given it to homeless people and they would have eaten food for couple of days. Or I should have donated it to a charity. Not only this duo, but most of the astrologers victimize customers by saying to this puja and that puja or graha santi. On the tv sasty look like a decent guy, but in reality cheating innocent customers does not help at all other than making money.

As long as one knows about the grahas, devatas, pujas, japas and santi homas, anyone can flourish in looting the customers, but we should know how to cheat. Beware of these folks. When I left a message on ramakrishna sastry website siva(or the guy maintaining the link) immediately removed my post. Satyam never vajayate. I should give minus rating, but it's not available.
new horoscope2017 on 31st Dec 2016, 11:21am | Permalink
thanks for sharing this infomation now you post your queries regarding
astrologyin the biggest astrology forum
yvm krishna on 27th Nov 2013, 1:46pm | Permalink
excellent interpritation of sastras with simple remedies
ramya on 3rd Oct 2013, 10:27pm | Permalink
very good astrology
balasubramanyam on 7th Dec 2012, 2:39pm | Permalink
Excellent Astrologer
soma srinivasulu on 3rd Oct 2012, 12:31pm | Permalink
Very good analytical and explain-or astrolger
jaipal on 21st May 2012, 10:55pm | Permalink
very nice astrologer
adapa on 23rd Nov 2012, 7:42am | Permalink
could plz share address and phone no's, email id
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Shankar Manchi Ramakrishna Sastry!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Near Hotel Swaraj, Ameerpet Cross Road, Ameerpet
16-11-586, Sri Venkateswara Temple, Shiva Ganga Theater Road, Gaddi Annaram, Dilsukhnagar
Ethugudi Shivalayam, General Bazar
Plot Number 49, Sai Ram Colony, Pedda Gutta, N G O Colony, Vanastalipuram
1-8-410, Chikkadpally
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
sankaramanci appointment no
senkar manchi
sankara manchi astrology
sankaramanchi reviews
shankar manchi gaari phone number
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.