Monday, 24 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Sir Newton's Degree College (College)

Sir Newton's Degree College (College) is listed in Colleges. The average user rating and a snapshot of Sir Newton's Degree College (College) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Colleges
    3 users say this is wrong.
  • Address
    16-2-705/5/5, Near Chermas Bus Stop, Malakpet, Hyderabad - 500036
    3 users say this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    6680-1188
    3 users say this is wrong.
  • Distance
    4.2 km (Maps & Directions)
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Sub-Categories
  • Other Categories
    Girls Only, Telugu Medium
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Year Started
  • Timings
    0900-1700
  • Closed On
    Sunday
  • Prices
    Fee: Rs. 6000
  • Payment Option(s)
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Chermas
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Malakpet
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Sir Newton's Degree College (College) scheduled currently.
1 - 4 OF 4 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Syed on 16th Aug 2015, 7:15pm | Permalink
Hi sir this is syed I have been student of ur collage
Before I need my provisional degree. Plz contact on this no:9246590686
sai on 16th Jul 2015, 10:58am | Permalink
I need to get my provisional from your college I can give you some money if needed please contact me 9297100402 please call me my job is in risk. . Sai
red_rose200595 on 9th Feb 2015, 3:56pm | Permalink
I was a degree student of ur malakpet branch n now it shifted, I will b thankful to u, plz make me a call at this Number plz 9290657092, thanks
syeda sakina Fatima on 9th Feb 2015, 3:52pm | Permalink
Plz ct me at9290657092 I was a s cstudent ofur college
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Sir Newton's Degree College (College)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
18-229 & 240, Pragathi Nagar, Ramanthapur (6.8km)
3-4-660/1, Totaram House, Flyover X Roads, Narayanaguda (3.0km)
Vishnu Towers, Adjacent Lane Chandana Bros, Dilsukhnagar (7.1km)
16-11-741/4/Q, Dilsukhnagar (7.1km)
Plot Number 8, Balkampet Road, SR Nagar (5.4km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
sir newtons college courses
newton college of scirnce malakpet
sir newtons clg
sir newton's college courses malakpet
sir newtons degree college for women's
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.