Sunday, 17 December 2017 »  Login
in
»
Schools » Slate-The School
I am at

Slate-The School

Slate-The School is listed in Schools. The average user rating and a snapshot of Slate-The School follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
8.0
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    Sai Sadan Building, Opposite Kanchan Junga Complex, Taj Mahal Hotel lane, King Koti, Hyderabad - 500001
  • Telephone
    2476-1753
  • Distance
  • Sub-Categories
  • Year Started
  • Timings
    0900-1400
  • Closed On
    Sunday
  • Payment Option(s)
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Chermas Stop
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Hyderabad
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT SLATE-THE SCHOOL
There are no events at Slate-The School scheduled currently.
SLATE-THE SCHOOL USER REVIEWS
1 - 5 OF 5 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
8.0
2 USERS
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
7.0
7.0
7.0
7.0
Ruqsar Samreen on 21st Jan 2013, 8:23pm | Permalink
Dear Sir,
I the parent of RIYAN Studying In U.K.G "D" ....
Sir, I would request you to cancel this full day school as children are getting exhausted as they are too small to stay for a longer time in school And my son Vomited In class anyway,They will be starting full day school from first class.So,why from now on wards.
Ramsha Samreen on 21st Jan 2013, 8:22pm | Permalink
Dear Sir,
I the parent of RIYAN Studying In U.K.G "D" ....
Sir, I would request you to cancel this full day school as children are getting exhausted as they are too small to stay for a longer time in school And my son Vomited In class anyway,They will be starting full day school from first class.So,why from now on wards.
Ramsha Samreen on 21st Jan 2013, 8:13pm | Permalink
Dear Sir,
I the parent of RIYAN Studying In U.K.G ....
Sir, I would request you to cancel this full day school as children are getting exhausted as they are too small to stay for a longer time in school And my son Vomited In class anyway,They will be starting full say school from first class.So,why from now on wards. And they have summer vacation Also,Might Be the child may forget full day school till that Time!
Thank You!
nihaal on 28th Dec 2008, 11:18am | Permalink
i learnt taht slate the school management have a firm vision 0n students holistic developement . this school is supported with expert child psycologist s like Dr.Laxminarasimhan .
Gopal Jaju on 16th Dec 2008, 10:17pm | Permalink
i fill lucky to join my son in this school.IN THIS SCHOOL INFRA STRUCTURE IS NICE.TEACHERS R GOOD
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Slate-The School!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-6-743, Street Number 12, Himayathnagar (2.7km)
10-5-39/5, First Lancer, Golconda (7.3km)
9-11-36/19, Qazi Galli, Golconda (7.3km)
4-5-753, Sultan Bazar (2.1km)
4-5-781, Badi Chowdi (3.1km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
slate the school in king koti
slate international school king koti
slate preprimary school reviews
slate school king koti
slate school reviews
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.