Saturday, 22 October 2016 »  Login
Packers and Movers » South Cargo Packers & Movers
I am at

South Cargo Packers & Movers

South Cargo Packers & Movers is listed in Movers & Packers. The average user rating and a snapshot of South Cargo Packers & Movers follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    Survey 102, Shop No. 4, Phool Bag, Old Bowenpally, Secunderabad - 500011
  • Telephone
    8099642450, 9393516903
  • Email
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
There are no events at South Cargo Packers & Movers scheduled currently.
Value For Money
Dr B Narasimha Murthy on 28th Jul 2015, 4:11pm | Permalink
This is the most DISHONEST and UNPROFESSIONAL movers we have ever used. We recently used South Cargo Movers and Packers to move to Parvathipuram from Hyderabad: whilst they may offer a lower quote than other movers, our losses cost more than what we paid them. We were horrified when our household items missed and several expensive items were stolen from the boxes. Two mosquito nets worth Rs 5000/- and small items were missing. Two bottles of pickle were not found.The packers who delivered the goods asked money again to unload at the first floor. The items were taken at Hyderabad on 30th May 2015 and promised us to deliver at Parvathipuram on 2nd June 2015. On enquiry, the items reached Visakhapatnam and lying there. They started asking money to bring them to Parvathipuram. We made several calls and reminders to the company executive. After 20 days the items were sent in a share auto to Parvathipuram in an unprofessional way. My several phone calls go unanswered.
Becareful before choosing this packers n movers.Better to go to hell, compare with this packers n movers torture.
Dr Ram Reddy on 25th Dec 2015, 5:45pm | Permalink
thanku sir
Vamsikrishna on 3rd Jun 2015, 11:44am | Permalink
he best example for the worst packers and movers in this universe.They wont do what they said.Once you give the advance.that’s it.the words they said before advance gone.tempo changes to mini packing promise changes to worst packing and movement. If you don’t want to use the existing things or preparing to buy all new things in home, you can choose this packers. Once shifting done.nothing will work.Freeze/AC/Washing machine.

Becareful before choosing this packers n movers.Better to go to hell, compare with this packers n movers torture.

Pros: Better don't choose this packers
Cons: If you choose nobody will help you..
Deepak on 6th Apr 2015, 9:46am | Permalink
All dear my friend why u are blame south Cargo packers & mover not a good packer & movers. They have given me good service from Hyderabad Chennai.
Rabbani on 1st Apr 2015, 12:09pm | Permalink
worst bastards i came across in this packaging industry
Sufferer on 27th Feb 2015, 7:44pm | Permalink
The use less idiots we are raining money with no sense of responsibility and bunch of lunatics
Pranav on 30th Jun 2014, 3:20am | Permalink
I booked this packers and movers company as they came home to assess the value of my stuff, and seemed very professional. But as it turns out, they were the worst service providers ever in my entire lifetime. KISHAN KUMAR and PRADEEP KUMAR are the two most notorious guys who run the Hyderabad office. Also involved in this process is Professional Packers and Movers from Chennai who supposedly is responsible to deliver stuff to me in Chennai. They are bloody goons. This post is to beware users for the same. My motive with this post is not to recover my 5000-6000 rupees worth goods lost during the transfer of goods, but to make this business of South Cargo Packers and Movers shut down forever. Please call me on +91-9940422940 for any details around this. I will start enlisting the events from day 1. 27th April- My luggage was packed for transfer from Hyderabad to Chennai and loaded. Packing was not upto the mark. Since I had already moved and had left it to my wife to get this thing done, they made a fool of her by not packing all things appropriately. They did not use cellophane paper as promised. We had a TV, washing machine, fridge, dining table, press table, oven, stove, sewing machine, shoe rack, 2 beds with 2 double bed mattresses. 2 single bed mattresses, 7-8 suitcases and 13-14 cartons apart from other stuff which is not coming to my mind right now. The estimate was laid out as 15000 rupees. But these notorious guys finally ended up taking away 17000 from us. they got 1000 increased saying the stuff is too much. And the rest 1000 were some useless toll charges which were not clarified before when they visited our house the first time for taking an estimate. Lesson out of this:- there should be at least 2 people who should overlook the packing activities. May 1- After having finalized my place to stay in Chennai and hoping my stuff would already be in Chennai as they promised a 2 day delivery, I called these guys up to give away my address, but to my surprise, they hadn't even shipped my stuff as they said they would need an address before doing so. It was very surprising, but I still tried overlooking this incident. May 3- After having already slept on the floor for two days, came the day of delivery, but alas, they had some reasons about being stuck in traffic and at another party's house and rains and what not. I was disgusted to the core right here when my stuff finally got delivered on May 7. This included my calls every one hour to these guys as they kept promising me that they will be delivering stuff within two hours and another two hours and another two hours and so on. Cost incurred on mobile bills- 1000 rupees till now. Damaged items- Bedside table and almirah. May 7- night 11 pm- stuff comes for delivery. A full double bed is missing. So is the oven. Dining table chairs too. And this is not it. The shoe rack goes missing. 3 cartons go missing and so do 3 suitcases which have my all important documents. These guys promise to look up the godown again and come back next day for delivery. By this time I had lost all faith, the only faith that kept me going was 'how can i double bed go poof in the air'? May 10- The remaining stuff came in 3 days later and not the next day. Still the double bed is missing. Shoe rack too. My oven box was damaged and hence the skewer rods were missing. and Still a carton was missing with items worth 3000 in it (household ration items) May 12- Bed comes in. Comes in a promise that the other items if not found will be compensated as I had done a 3000 rupee insurance in the 17000 charged to me. And the damaged items will be carpentered. May 13- June 25-- This includes another waste of 2000 rupees where the staff kept promising me about the delivery of items and compensation and that the head office Delhi will get involved to compensate me. Nothing happened. Staff doesn't call back anymore. At times, bad mouths as well and this only adds to the already built up frustration. June 26- Finally I have given up and I am here to write the review. Please guys, lets shut their business down and promote the good packers and movers that exist even if they charge a premium to their services because we can at least live at peace
rajesh on 27th Jun 2013, 5:54pm | Permalink
Worst packers i have ever seen. They asked me to pay Rs. 10,000, for house shifting and after packing all the things, they demanded me to pay Rs.15,000. all my goods damaged and broken, these people are most mischevious.
madhu on 25th Feb 2013, 11:05pm | Permalink
The most stupid service n stupid people.. They offered me a bid price of 3500 for shifting my fridge & bed along with few clothes n kitchen utensils. The day theywere supposed 2 pack my stuff , they were late by 2 hours & on top of it, after packing my stuff & loading it into the van, they started demanding me to pay 6000. I had argued with them coz they are changing words & finally he took 4000 from me which is Rs500 extra than the price what they promised me for. And another stupid thing they did is , after i got shifted to Hyderabad, they started again warning me if I dnt pay 3000 extra , saying they will not deliever my stuff.. Seen hell coz of these people..

So whoever are planning to use this service, I advice to not opt for some other packers & movers as these people are not loyal & more over cheaters..
LEAVE A COMMENT has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about South Cargo Packers & Movers!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

1-1-#80, Consary Bazar, New Bowenpally
M P R Complex, Plot No. 179, Old Bowenpally
#4-6-2/1, Swakar Nagar, Nacharam
Hyderabad GPO, Abids
#8-5-79, Shop #166, Mallikarjuna Colony, Bowenpally
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
This page was tagged for
mosquito bed nets for double beds in nacharam shops
reviews of south cargo packers and movers
south cargo bowenpally review
south cargo reviews
Follow on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.