Tuesday, 26 September 2017 »  Login
in
I am at

Sowrya Consultancy

Sowrya Consultancy is listed in Foreign Education Consultants. The average user rating and a snapshot of Sowrya Consultancy follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT SOWRYA CONSULTANCY
There are no events at Sowrya Consultancy scheduled currently.
SOWRYA CONSULTANCY USER REVIEWS
1 - 7 OF 7 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
ananya on 7th Sep 2016, 4:47pm | Permalink
This is genuine consultancy that I met through my friend. They made my admission and visa process for uk very easily. I got a visa for uk through sowrya. now iam studying in uk.
raju on 17th Aug 2016, 4:39pm | Permalink
very excellent.
saritha on 17th Aug 2016, 2:48pm | Permalink
Got my Australia PR visa approved! I appreciate sowrya consultancy for the great effort from the consultancy’s end to help me reach this stage! My profile was a mixed bag and I was extremely unsure about getting into Australia. But most of my family members are settled in that country. So I wished to be there too and I as quite desperately looking for a way out. Sowrya consultancy totally turned the table for me. I am so thankful that I got to know about them and signed up with them. I would recommend interested person to visit consultancies as it prevents you from making small mistakes. Also when you find no hope by going through the normal rules they might come up with some alternate ways to get you through. I personally have experienced this with sowrya consultancy who has organized my profile and the entire case which was otherwise so scattered for me in the beginning.
pranaya on 17th Aug 2016, 2:11pm | Permalink
hi this is pranaya. i have joined sowrya consulatancy in jntu branch for GRE coaching .i have scored 307 in GRE. the faculty present here really helped a lot by keeping regular tests and also helping even after working hours. the material provided for quant is really good. so, i recommend everyone to join sowrya for good scores in GRE.
saikiran on 17th Aug 2016, 11:39am | Permalink
Its a good institute for GRE, TOEFL and IELTS
Madhuri Nalluri on 26th Jul 2016, 4:28pm | Permalink
Thanks sowrya for your guidance! It means a lot to me.i got a usa student visa ucm....
amol chatterjee on 23rd Jul 2016, 2:58pm | Permalink
Best services ever… I am appreciated for the first counselling sessions..Finally, I got my visa.I am very thankful to be a part of sowrya.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Sowrya Consultancy!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Maruthi Plaza, # 192/95-A, Patrika Nagar, Hitech City, Madhapur
Suite 301B, Sri Durga Towers, Road No. 10, Banjara Hills
609, Ashoka Bhopal Chambers, Sardar Patel Road (5.5km)
Shop No. G14 & G15, Kubera Towers, Himayat Nagar Rd, Narayanguda (2.7km)
D No. 3-6-521, Flat No. 301, Gharonda Maya Complex, Opp. KFC, Himayathnagar (3.1km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
uma consultancy Hyderabad reviews
sowrya consultancy jntu
sowrya consultancy hyderabad contact number
sowrya consultancy kukatpalli
sowrya consultancy ameerpet
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.